MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 346
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £17.53
MORE
by John Townend 5 of 5 Stars! Put this on my 2005 Icon,matches the satin vent rings perfectly,I've since added all of the switch surrounds to finish the look! NICE.....!
Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £22.98
MORE
by Robert Legge 2 of 5 Stars! Bought this product on picture ,reviews and heading alone- only to discover after trying to fit them that they don\'t fit the coupe model. I\'ll hold my hand up for not reading the whole advert,but I think you could have made it clearer. Editors Note: As you rightly say, the description did state these will only fit soft top models. However as suggested we have now amended the product title and description to make that clearer.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 February, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Mark Lawrence 5 of 5 Stars! Smaller, lighter, not leaking sulphuric acid. All pluses in my book! As is typical of MX5parts delivery was next day, and in some of the most robust packaging ever. I only use my car Friday-Sunday and have no issues with the rapid discharge that some other reviews may mention. Good bit of kit if a tad pricey.
Date Added: Monday 07 February, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by steve brice 4 of 5 Stars! Ive just taken delivery of this tyre & wheel package. What great value for money !!! They look superb !! They have transformed the look of my 1993 Mk1. completely. And the latest Yokohama tyres aswell. Keep up the good work MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Monday 07 February, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by mark norris 5 of 5 Stars! Grill arrived very quickly. The only problem I had was nothing to do with the grill,but the retaining bolts on my old Mk.1 were rusted in. I overcame this by using self tappers through the mesh. Looks good
Date Added: Saturday 05 February, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Rick Hyla 5 of 5 Stars! Just like to thank you for the quick delivery of the Westco replacement battery for my Mk 2.5 Mx-5 Montana. Arrived in 2 days, fits like a glove and works a treat. Plus, if you disconnect the vent tubing from the bodywork and swap the long and short lengths around, it connects with the new battery perfectly!
Date Added: Tuesday 01 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Theo Thurston 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this not too long ago, waited a little to see if all went well before i did a review. I had a friend help me fit it, getting the old one off was a pain but getting the new one on was pretty simple, i also got a silenced decat pipe at same time, decat went on with ease. The cat back system didnt go on so easily and came apart during a drive...i think this was mainly our error when fitting and since refitted no problems :) It's not as loud as i thought it might be but its still a nice volum..
Date Added: Tuesday 01 February, 2011
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by kevin Gray 5 of 5 Stars! GOOD STUFF fitted these to my mk1 1.8 the acceleration is better and a flat spot on pick has gone.
Date Added: Sunday 30 January, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £22.98
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely fabulous. Looks great and really lifts the interior on my mk3.
Date Added: Saturday 29 January, 2011
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 £23.42
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely fabulous. Looks great and really lifts the interior.
Date Added: Saturday 29 January, 2011

Displaying 3451 to 3460 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...