MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 346
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by Howard Duckwith 5 of 5 Stars! 2 days delivery, cant beat that - excellent service
Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2011
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery, just as I have come to expect from MX5Parts. A beautifully made wheel. Comes complete with horn assembly, wiring and mounting screws too. The wood is fairly dark, darker than the MX5Parts consol wood kit which I fitted a while ago but I think it will look fantastic once in place. I am fitting mine to a MK2, (which has an airbag) and am awaiting the arrival of a boss and airbag defeat circuit from a US supplier, which will hopefully be with me in a few days. Cant wait to ..
Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2011
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Martin KEYES 3 of 5 Stars! Please note everyone the reconditioned rear caliper does NOT come with the handbreak cable bracket attached.Don't make the same mistake I made and leave the bracket on the units you hand in for exchange-cost me a long train journey !!.
Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Philip Cammidge 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as usual - Fast delivery – Fitted in ten minutes, well worth the money and an easy upgrade to stability.
Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2011
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £134.48
MORE
by Chris Lea-brown 5 of 5 Stars! Great service from mx5parts, delivered within two days. Took me and a friend less than an hour to fit it. Had trouble fitting the cold air pipe down through the engine bay, nothing a few cable ties didn't sort out. Now, what can I say about the performance......amazing! Just took my '05 1.8 icon for a spin and the noise is incredible, deep and growly at low revs and after 4000rpm it roars! Acceleration feels much better too. Well worth the money, as a relatively cheap performance modificatio..
Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2011
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £14.95
MORE
by gary hawes 3 of 5 Stars! Pads fit and work well but you will get more dusting on your wheels than the original items. Especially when bedding in.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Steve Mallett 5 of 5 Stars! I've um'd and ah'd about this induction kit for ages and was finally tempted by the special offer price. Usual excellent delivery. Read the instructions twice and 40 mins later job done. What a revelation, throttle response is transformed and the car just wants to go. Lots of reviewers have commented on the sound it creates but I didn't buy it for the sound. HOWEVER, when I put foot to floor it just snarls and combined with the stainless exhaust I fitted a while back it is just a wonderfully, gr..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2011
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 £102.31
MORE
by Adrian Kidd 5 of 5 Stars! Wow! Decided to fit all round and what a difference. Took a good drive trying out all the settings. Have settled on 6 front and 4 rear - firm, but comfortable; responsiveness has been transformed and the reduction in body roll is considerable. The car sits and sticks to the road like nothing before. Have used these shocks in conjunction with the trim springs as I did not want the car to be lowered by more than 20mm, nor did i want to fuss about setting ride height. However, the 2 minutes (litera..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2011
Front Caliper Kit, Performance Upgrade, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Front Caliper Kit, Performance Upgrade, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £673.99
MORE
by Peter Butterworth 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these to finish off my turbo'ed 1.6 mk1 as I recognised that even with the EBC turbodisc Mk 2 brakes, there was still the potential for improvement. After fitting the calipers, which include s/s lines, I found that the calipers, with the suppied pads, were absolutely superb at the task of progressive braking with massive stopping power. The pads supplied are race pads, so warming them up is essential, but at fast road speeds and the race track, this combination works really well. A disa..
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Robin Maddern 5 of 5 Stars! The electric aerial stopped working on my 11 year old Mk2, (the ONLY thing that has actually ever gone wrong with the car..) The masts are replaceable but it was the motor that had gone, they are not cheap! I scooted around on ebay to find a used one but even they are silly money, I never did like the huge chrome 1970's electric aerial anyway so settled on this part as a replacement. I had to go to a local MX5 breaker (who I'm probably not allowed to mention) to buy a non-electric 'base' ..
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2011

Displaying 3451 to 3460 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...