Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Laverty
Received my hard top today in true red. It took me 2 hours to fit reading the instructions carefully..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 by Anders Pedersen
This catalytic convertor had little or no effect on my MX-5 at all. It fitted with no problems, and..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Rawcliffe
fits well,great service yet again.thanks to the team

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stephen Rawcliffe
changed filter and put iridium ngk spark plugs in,dont know which worked best as changed at same tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Rear Diffuser Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by stephen norman
A really nice piece thats very well made. To fit, Put two pieces of masking tape on to bottom of rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Modoo
Received item sadly was sent two left hand units received replacement alcohol wipe supplied not effe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 October, 2010
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 by Ferda Basdogan
The part works fine. The 182 Euro I had to pay in extra transportation costs however was not so fine..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Hoban
I brought my exhaust in December 2009, had it on at first with a straight through exhaust system, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Finney
I think I understand what people say when they assume that the 'zorst is "draining the power" its be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Chris J Chafe
Excellent quality and simple to fit, reception just as good, I think it is slightly better but that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
Displaying 3461 to 3470 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...  [Next >>]