Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models by Jonny Kermode
Great quality cover, doesn't fit as snug if you have a spoiler (MK1) but still deffo worth a purchas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 November, 2010
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Sebastian Korfanty
Unfortunately I have bad experience with this filter. In my MAF there is fine dust / dirt all over t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Neilens
Ordered this from mx5parts and it turned up the next day. Ideal replacement for the original battery..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 November, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Steve Mantell
Very pleased with this purchase, bought when it was on 'special offer'. I had concerns about some re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Carl Sanders
On the surface the battery looks promising but the following should be considered. We have had this ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by raffaello sernagiotto
I fittted the kit in only 15 minutes after a carefull reading of the K&N instructions. A little oil ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Heater Hose No1, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
These silicon hoses are light years better than the originals; they will probably outlast the car. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Replaced both of these on my '93 Roadster after finding the door cavity full of water when fixing th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Tina Hall
Instructions not needed as very easy to remove carefully with a screwdriver and easy to re-fit @ 15 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Roberts
Good product and in stock so picked it up the same day. Just remember the correct torque settings ot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Displaying 3461 to 3470 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...  [Next >>]