MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 347
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Bryan Donald 5 of 5 Stars! Good product and easy to fit. Does what it is supposed to.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! I wired these speakers up to a pioneer DEH-4200sd the sound is fantastic well worth the money the hardest part was cutting around the plastic trim to get a snug fit, but they went in another good delivery from mx5 well done team
Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2011
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 £92.99
MORE
by Bob Gray 5 of 5 Stars! I've only had them on for a few hours, but they feel great, neither too hard nor at all soft. What I was most pleased about though was that my local non-specialist garage managed to install a pair of them in less than an hour and a half, with no problems at all! Hopefully they will last as long as the originals (19 years)!
Date Added: Monday 28 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Rob Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Wow - great service, they arrived almost before I'd ordered them! The pedals look great and were nowhere as difficult to fit as I expected. Took about 20 minutes. I was concerned about the drilling for the go faster pedal but it all went fine. Brake and clutch slipped on without too much trouble - I took the advice of cutting small nicks in the corners and using a little fairy. Really pleased with both the pedals and delivery from MX% parts.
Date Added: Sunday 27 February, 2011
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by shawn golby 5 of 5 Stars! OK i finished fitting this today took me 2 hours ! but am happy with final results ,maybe its me but it was very fiddly plastic plugs were a pain to remove,done the 3 bottom brackets not too bad and i thought to myself the top ones must be easier than the bottom how wrong i was ! im not a patient guy and this tested me ended up putting bolts down ward instead of up but very fiddly,the washing up liquid tip is invaluable !!! car now looks the dogs worth all the swearing !
Date Added: Sunday 27 February, 2011
Trim Button / Clip, Medium Size, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Trim Button / Clip, Medium Size, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £1.54
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great for replacing my old broken and missing Trim Buttons in the boot. As usual, Quick delivery and excellent customer service from the MX5 Parts team!
Date Added: Sunday 27 February, 2011
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With Air Con
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With Air Con £5.98
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £9.32
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £19.61
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011

Displaying 3461 to 3470 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...