MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 349
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £36.49 £32.84
MORE
by Adrian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! A very simple product to fit, took all of 5 minutes. Makes the front end look just that bit tidier. Would suggest using 2 very thin cable ties at the bottom just to give that little bit extra security.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £62.02 £55.81
MORE
by Ken Plaskett 2 of 5 Stars! Second set purchased around 10 months ago replacing set that had badly pitted, fair play to MX5 parts replace FOC. second set now badly pitted, car low mileage stored in the garage over winter. Real shame as great looking product when new. Editors Note: Sorry you had problems with these. At the start of last year we did identify a issue with the chroming on some of these sets, however they were returned to the manufacturer and the problem resolved so all sets currently for sale are the newer ..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011
Chromed Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £41.95 £37.75
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 4 of 5 Stars! exceptional service from mx5 parts as usual. Parts were very easy to fit and look well
Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2011
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £27.50 £24.76
MORE
by Joanne Fray 5 of 5 Stars! Very simple to install. Use two improvised tools to hand - a bradawl and a tiny screwdriver from an xmas cracker worked well (watch that paintwork!!)and twist the chrome slotted cap on the wing anti-clockwise and remove together with any other trim; then pull out any remaining chrome aerial parts. Switch on the stereo until the motor stops. Feed into the aerial hole the plastic coated lead and wiggle it about until it goes past the easily feelable ledge. Switch off the stereo. The plastic coated..
Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £62.95 £56.65
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I decided to fit one of these due to the fact that my boot lid has a spoiler and a cargo storage net fitted to it. A little bit fiddly, by well worth it as I no longer have to use one hand to hold up the boot lid. Mechanically the boot only opens half way by itself, but this could be something to do with the weight of my spoiler. But I can now open up the boot lid without the danger of it slamming down on my head. Just make sure when you fit the lifter, that you cover the top of the suspe..
Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8

SAVE

was £91.68 £82.51
MORE
by Geoff Walker 5 of 5 Stars! This Gasket Set is made by Victor Reinz so the best available.
Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £87.83 £79.04
MORE
by Dave Pickett 5 of 5 Stars! mmm these are far from cheap but they fit well and have tidied up my faded mirrors really well. having seen reviews of these falling off I didnt fully trust the tape so used a bead of clear silicone all round the edge, there is no way these are falling off! recommend this for all users of these! 5 stars but but on the limit of what I would want to pay price wise!
Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £38.76 £34.88
MORE
by Russell Andrews 4 of 5 Stars! Hi, just a note to let you know that this switch does not fit all Mazda/Eunos models. My 1994 M plate Eunos has the white 6 pin plug, not the blue one Reagrds Russell Andrews
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £15.95 £14.35
MORE
by TRACEY CRACKNELL 1 of 5 Stars! Absolute rubbish. Not the same shape / size as the original. Supplied fittings rubbish and fixing holes do not line up to match the original. Now stuck as damaged the original beyond repair getting it off the car. Very disappointed - with so much poor feedback, why is this respected site still selling this item? Editors Note: These plinths are a direct copy of the Genuine Mazda one that is no longer available. They were never supplied from the factory and were fitted by dealers in the UK when..
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5

SAVE

was £29.54 £26.59
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, just make sure that the original trim is spotless before fitting, alcohol wipes are perfect for the job. Once fitted these little bits of chrome bring the front of the 3.5 alive. I hated the redesigned look of the car especially the foglight area, so fitting these was an experiment and quite simply WOW, I now really like the front of the car even with that big silly grin. Honestly if you have a 3.5, buy these.
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2011

Displaying 3481 to 3490 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...