MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 35
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Genuine Mazda Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Genuine Mazda Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £64.01
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Took a little effort to fit but otherwise excellent. Wonderful service by mx5 parts.
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Aerial, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £211.90
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent direct replacement for original Mazda aerial. Took five minutes to fit as it just plugs straight in to Wiring loom. Great service from mx5 parts.
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent replacement for rear box fitted with stainless mid pipe. Not too noisy just a slight deepening of tone. usual excellent service from mx5 parts
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £173.95
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent piece of kit,fitted easily with stainless back box s1222. Usual excellent service from mx5 parts! Slightly deeper note to exhaust but not intrusive.
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 LHD
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 LHD £136.68
MORE
by Peter Schad 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these as part of the conversion of my MX5 to LHD lighting for Spanish registration. Good quality product and a straight and easy swap for the RHD versions. Really gives the car a face lift. MX5 parts delivered these to Spain in super quick time and as always provided me with excellent customer service and support. A really worthwhile upgrade.
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 £243.60
MORE
by Peter Schad 5 of 5 Stars! Five stars for quality, service and delivery. Delivered to Spain in super quick time following a quick call to to sales asking for advice. Very easy to fit and a straight swap for the rhd versions. Well done MX5 parts, again super service and customer support.
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Headlamp Dipped Beam Bulb Adaptor, Late MX5 Mk2.5, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Bulb Adaptor, Late MX5 Mk2.5, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £8.14
MORE
by Joshua Cole 5 of 5 Stars! If you have a LATE MX-5 NB-FL (2.5) with a LATE VIN then these are the exact bulb adaptors you are looking for. When I picked up my arctic edition, there were no bulb adaptors present so the newer H7s just rattled around whilst driving. (Not great). Now my bulbs are secure and don't change brightness during driving. It's worth noting that you really have to give it some gusto when you push the bulbs into the clip but they are super secure as a result. Top notch.
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £99.95
MORE
by Gavin Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Love it. Quick and easy to install - though some decent instructions would be nice - links easily to my phone and has worked flawlessly ever since.
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £22.98
MORE
by Gavin Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, they look really good, and most importantly they are very very good at clearing water from the screen at all speeds. By far and away the best thing I have bought so far for my MX5.
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3.5
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3.5 £28.55
MORE
by Michael Austin 5 of 5 Stars! Just had these painted and have fitted them to my 2009 3.5 NC. Look awesome. Be aware though, you do need to take the front nose cone off to do these properly which is a biggish job, but well worth the effort. I installed fog lights and upgraded the horns at the same time while the nose was off.
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017

Displaying 341 to 350 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...