Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bob Pimm
As per the previous review these are not a a like for like replacement as they do not fit the rear r..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Valerie Hall
WOW!!!! Just received this beauty for my wife 's black 2 ltr Venture. It looks brilliant, welding an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Lewis Mirow
I was very sceptical as I'm sure a lot of people would be about spending the money on this. I can re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3 by Ricardas Simkus
The wheels come ET40.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Anthony Broughton
Out with some other MX5's last week and my car felt sluggish.Mazda air filter was a bit cruddy so I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 by David Kenway
Fitted in 10 minutes using the existing NA boss. It's a slightly darker wood than in the photo but t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Anand Vaid
Are all three model bootlids the same? Coz it sure don\'t fit on a mk1 at all!! Really really bad ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Air Vent Trim, Chrome, MX5 Mk4 by Graham Gaskell
Can only award two stars after the purchase of these trims. One for the quick delivery time and one ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Reversing Sensor Kit, All MX5 Models by Mal Rowland
This kit was a doddle to install. My only concern is the sounder is to quiet in the boot, even thoug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 by Ash Williamson
I am so glad I have finally gone for it and fitted this mid pipe. I've had just the S1222 back box o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 August, 2017
Displaying 341 to 350 (of 10456 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...  [Next >>]