MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 35
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

ISE Removal Kit, MX5 Mk4 2.0
ISE Removal Kit, MX5 Mk4 2.0 £43.92
MORE
by Graeme Beckett 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit - 10 minutes. Does it make a noticeable difference? Some say yes, some say no. To my ears, yes there is a difference. There is less background noise in the cabin which is what I want as I have the BBR Supersport exhaust,
Date Added: Sunday 14 October, 2018
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Jeremy Steele 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted a set of these magnificent wheels recently, they really are the dog's bits. apart from being very elegant they fit the wheel space perfectly, the outside lining up with the outer rims of the wheel arch. One word of warning, after fitting mine I had to have them rebalanced, so I suggest that if you buy them get them balanced before you fit them.
Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2018
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £65.95
MORE
by Adrian Harvey 1 of 5 Stars! Having purchased this item at the National MX5 Owners Club Rally at Ragley Hall, I was surprised when opening the box when I got home that bulbs and wiring harness were supplied. However trying to fit them proved impossible as the indicator speed changed dramatically. On requesting some help from MX5parts I was dismissed by them drawing my attention to the website which said " all you have to do is cut the sidelight wires and re-connect them to the new item". I tried this and it did not work. Wh..
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2018
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £80.56
MORE
by Jonathan Elks 5 of 5 Stars! My 2004 NB has suffered from juddering when pulling off in 1st since I got it 6 months ago and it was also difficult to change gear accurately/smoothly sometimes. I bought these at the Ragley Hall event last weekend and fitted them this week. Installation is fairly straightforward but you will need a long extension bar. I used 2x 250mm bars and that worked ok - check you-tube for some good guides. The old mounts were distorted and several mm smaller through compression. The difference after only..
Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2018
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4 £159.95
MORE
by Chris Potts 5 of 5 Stars! High quality product , delivered in its own microfibre cloth, takes about 2 minutes to fit. Looks great. Rear vision much improved. Noticeable reduction in wind noise, can now listen to the radio on the motorway with the roof down!
Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2018
Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Genuine Mazda MX5 Mk1 From Vin 308212
Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Genuine Mazda MX5 Mk1 From Vin 308212 £394.27
MORE
by Mal Rowland 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely delighted with this exhaust. Very well made, finished and easy to fit. I fitted it to replace a Cobalt Exhaust that was too noisy at speed for my liking and I am pleased to say, normal service has been resumed.
Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2018
TR Lane Standard GP Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
TR Lane Standard GP Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £240.00
MORE
by Philip Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Overall a good roll bar, providing maximum width unlike some other makes which are slightly narrower. However, this makes the install more tricky as it only just fits width-wise with nothing to spare (with some cutting of the bodywork) and it is difficult to drill the rear-most holes. No spacers provided for the seat belt turret bolt so top of belts sit slightly lower than OEM. Two of the front bolt holes also half clash with existing rubber grommets, but this can be overcome with offset or angl..
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2018
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Peter West 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted this to my silver mk2. Fiddly but makes car look a lot cleaner with the clear rear lights I fitted. Also fitted clear side repeaters and clear bumper lights. No instructions with mine but common sense really. Worst part was working upside down in the boot space.
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Taro Dees 5 of 5 Stars! I installed them and for some reason they sound worse than the stock speakers in my mk2. Could i have switched the wires on the speakers by accident? But i don't think that would just make them sound bad. The bass is good but the mids are pretty rough. I know i probably screwed up somehow but I don't see how.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2018
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £88.38 £74.95
MORE
by Stephen Gradon 3 of 5 Stars! Reasonable quality product that adds a nice finishing touch. 10/10 for ease of fitment - only took me 10-15 mins but only 6/10 for its shape and how it fills the aperture. maybe the item got twisted in picking, packing and delivery, but the shape was slightly out when compared with the area it was being fitted into. Not a perfect match.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2018

Displaying 341 to 350 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...