MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 35
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Ian Chambers 2 of 5 Stars! Once on it looks the part. Getting on is the problem. I have a Eunos Roadster and fitting was a pain, definitely would benefit from having two people to fit it. If you're fitting it on your own you will need to be able to hold several washers and an Allen key in your mouth while swearing and at the same time holding the rear clips on with your groin. At first only very loosely fit the bolts that connect the boot straps to the tubes under the rack or you will never be able to get all 4 fitted. To..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2019
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front £47.66
MORE
by Ian Slade 2 of 5 Stars! Just fitted one of these and whilst it got rid of the warning light, the car now hiccups and nearly cuts out until it is really warm. A waste of money.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2019
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £93.48
MORE
by Richard Harvey 1 of 5 Stars! The item is not worth attention. Brushed allow is actually plastic. I have it on my two cars and they are both broke, had to run extensive repair on both and that is not going to last. One had solderring badly done, took me awhile to figure out what is wrong. It is expensive and is made badly.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2019
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £55.73
MORE
by Liam Hartley 5 of 5 Stars! Everything you need for a yearly service in one handy bundle! I'd recommend a new sump plug as well just in case your one is knackered! MX5 Parts is THE place to buy from. Ordered at the start of June knowing the item was out of stock (as I wanted genuine Mazda parts). I was kept up to date weekly and once the order was shipped I received it one day later, just in time for a beautiful summer Saturday to spend servicing my car. I'll definitely be buying from MX5 parts again!
Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2019
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £18.49
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! Really improves the appearance of the dash, good quality, easy to fit. Just ensure you check the I.D. markings on the back of each ring to ensure each ring is fitted to the correct vent. Offer up to each vent prior to removing 3M backing tape to ensure correct alignment.
Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2019
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £32.92
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, gives the interior a nice lift and looks really good if fitted in-conjunction with the air vent rings. Easy to fit, just remember to lower the steering wheel to its lowest point during fitting the ring set.
Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2019
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4 £159.95
MORE
by Richard Gear 5 of 5 Stars! Easiest add-on ever. Reduces wind over left shoulder and ear. Probably not as much as having the windows up but better than the standard windblocker. Comes with a large cleaning cloth as you have to look through it using the rear view mirror.
Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £639.95
MORE
by John Varvatsis 5 of 5 Stars! Like to thank the folk at mx5parts for doing a great job fitting my new soft top. After 15 years the orIginal roof was getting a bit threadbare (I’d already darned one hole) and probably Iikely to start letting in water in the not too distant. With its all black headlining interior it’s a big improvement on the grimy (I’m guessing originally white) headlining of the original. The added benefit is my car doesn’t smell like an old tent and i no longer have a sore throat from inhaling mould spores ..
Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
Boot Lid Lip Spoiler, Black, MX5 Mk4
Boot Lid Lip Spoiler, Black, MX5 Mk4 £224.50
MORE
by Richard Gear 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this Saturday. Held in by 2 bolts and sticky around the edges. Paper templates for drilling. All worked fine and as with another reviewer everything lined with with just 6mm holes rather than the suggested 10mm. Look good,
Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by ALLAN McGEE 5 of 5 Stars! bought an 07 plate last sunday for my fiancee travelled 200 miles to get it an absolute stunner..so i decided to buy the storage bag ,set of rubber mats and the drain cleaning brush ordered them last wednesday night at 9pm arrived friday morning 9.30 fantastic service ...fitted the hood bag onto the wooden beam of garage without the rawplugs holds no problem for extra piece of mind will put bungee cords round beam and eyelits All in all fantastic piece of equipment value for money highly rec..
Date Added: Sunday 23 June, 2019

Displaying 341 to 350 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...