MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 350
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 100ml
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 100ml £18.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent stuff. I will certainly be buying another pot as soon as I run out. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Trim Button / Clip, Small, All MX5 Models
Trim Button / Clip, Small, All MX5 Models £1.15
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! A great replacement for broken and missing trim buttons. Certainly tidys up the car when all the trims are help neatly in place. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Battery Clamp Retaining Hook Bolt, MX5 Mk1
Battery Clamp Retaining Hook Bolt, MX5 Mk1 £4.60
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit with the WestCo mx5 battery and battery clamp. A absolute must if you don't want your battery to jump around in the boot which will eventually put a dent in your rear wing. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Battery Clamp, MX5 Mk1
Battery Clamp, MX5 Mk1 £18.98
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! My car never had one, so the battery used to bang about in the boot causing damage to the rear wing. So an absolute must to have if you don't have one and don't forget to order the retaining hook bolt to go with it. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989>
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989> £1.54
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement for those broken and missing carpet studs. A little pricey for just the one. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect replacement for my old battery. Perfect fit unlike the wrong one that Halfords sold me which started to dent the side of my car. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Flange Nut, Battery Clamp / Bumpers / General, All MX5 Models
Flange Nut, Battery Clamp / Bumpers / General, All MX5 Models £1.86
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement for missing flange nut. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent value and looks the part. Very easy to fit with in minutes. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 £64.18
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great, especially if you fit the chrome heater switches. You will need to remove the center console to fit which can be a little daunting at first, but is easily removed and replaced. To remove the air vent balls, I simply pulled theses out with a long nose pair of pliers. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 £35.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Nice addition to the car, especially if you fit these with the chrome heater control panel and trim for the A/C. You will need to remove the centre console which can be a bit daunting at first, but is really simple. To remove the air vent balls, I simply pulled these out with a pair of long nose pliers. Very pleased! As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011

Displaying 3491 to 3500 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...