MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 351
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent upgrade. 100% better sound than the original ones. Easy to fit. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team! Oh don't forget (like I did) you will need to purchase two set, one set per head rest!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic upgrade, 100% better sound quality compared to my original speakers. The speakers were very easy to fit to my MX5 MKk 1 Eunos. Not an exact fit, but easily fitted. I used two of the speed nuts and two screws through the two lowest positioned holes in the speaker flange to hold the lower half of the speaker in place and a screw through the highest position hole in the speaker flange and directly into the original speaker fixing point. Again, super fast delivery and excellent customer..
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great when fitted! To ensure a snug fit and to prevent the danger of breaking the clips, first you must examine the positions of the moulded holding clips on the silver frame. You will find at each end one moulded clip, but each one is slightly different shape to the other. One end will have a tapered (triangle/arrow) shaped clip. The other end will have more of a hook (right angle) shape clip. The hook shape should be positioned at the end where the light terminals are situated. If not, y..
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Elizabeth Dakin 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic value for money. I am so pleased they look and drive great. They have given my Mazda a new look. Excellent delivery service, able to track online arrived spot on time so no waiting around all day. Thank you so much MX5 parts.
Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989>
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989> £1.54
MORE
by Steve McMullan 1 of 5 Stars! I would expect the carpet studs to be £1.32 for a pack of 5. I think they should offer discounts on 5+ Editors note: As a previous comment states, these are already discounted 30% below the current list price.
Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by stuart shaw 3 of 5 Stars! Nice quality but did not fit very well. gaps at both sides. Had to file fixing slots to get in centre. Wished I had spent a bit more for a better one. delivery next day. good sevice.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Roy Trahearn 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these to my Mk3 2006 Sport. Disconnect existing tweeter. Hardest thing is removing the door cards and the stuck-on weather covers from existing speakers. Well worth the upgrade for the none Bose set-up. A much better sound! Plenty of websites for advice on removing door cards.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by shawn golby 5 of 5 Stars! The Usual impeccable service from mx5 parts ,so easy to fit took me 10 mins max i used a square of duck tape and a flat bladed screwdriver to spring the old ones out without damaging the paint,I then as a precaution taped the wires to the body as i didnt fancy losing them ! the change in appearance is more marked then i wouldve imagined ,it makes the cars look much better only trouble is ive now ordered the clear reflectors !!!
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by john lumgair 5 of 5 Stars! simple to fit, as per other review use a lube on the pedals and they slip on with ease , look and feel fantastic well worth the money. treat yourself.
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Brake Pad Release Spring, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Brake Pad Release Spring, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £4.96
MORE
by James Head 3 of 5 Stars! I\'m not sure if it is just the way I read the description, but I assumed that by ordering a pair, I had enough to do both front brakes. You actually need two of these springs per corner, so to do both front brakes, you need to order two of these items (for a total of four springs). Editors Note: Thanks for your comments. We can see there could have perhaps been some confusion with this, so we have now updated the item description.
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011

Displaying 3501 to 3510 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...