MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models £114.35
MORE
by Adrian Reynolds 1 of 5 Stars! Only positive is it arrived very fast. I hoped that the fit issues on earlier post (back to 2015) would have prompted the supplier to make a properly fitting cover. NO THEY HAVE NOT. It is nowhere near a custom made fit and so I must assume the quality issues have been similarly ignored. I am sending this back, shame on you MX5parts, I usually trust you without question, now I have to be wary when you tell me something is quality and fits (neither seem true)
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2019
Oil Filter Removal Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk4
Oil Filter Removal Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk4 £7.15
MORE
by Mark Philbin 5 of 5 Stars! Anything that helps getting to that oil filter is a bonus! One thing I would point out is that this fits perfectly on the genuine filter as supplied by MX5parts. What it didn't fit was the European-sourced genuine Mazda filter as previously fitted by my dealer. Not a problem for me, as those will be the filters I'll be using from now on.
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2019
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.95
MORE
by Mark Philbin 5 of 5 Stars! The Brodit model-specific brackets are excellent, but there is a clear misunderstanding of how they work, reading some of the other reviews. This is a two-part system. In addition to this car-specific bracket, you also then need to buy separately their phone-specific holder. You then screw the holder to the bracket, which then provides a combined solution which is both car and phone specific. You don't just use this mount on its own.
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2019
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by mark croxford 5 of 5 Stars! perfect.gets rid of all those nasties in drain hole.a must to have.nice price!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2019
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by mark croxford 5 of 5 Stars! tired old mats chucked out in place of these.interior looking great.handy fixing bracket supplied too.nice price.very pleased
Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2019
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by mark croxford 5 of 5 Stars! superb bit of kit.fitted to mk2.5 perfect.ive used the k&n panel filter for a year and what a difference it made.decided to go for something a bit more and wow the engine is now roaring.the sound just puts a smile on your face.the more the revs the more the grin.acceleration greatly improved.worth every penny.you just don't want to stop driving!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2019
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16, Mazda MX5 Mk2 Euphonic Special Edition
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16, Mazda MX5 Mk2 Euphonic Special Edition £198.71
MORE
by Velimir Jelinic 5 of 5 Stars! This 7-spoke alloy wheel caps of the perfect look for any MX5 NB (MK2/2.5). Becoming harder to find on the street these days, this good looking wheel translates the true classic look & feel essence of MX5 driving fun
Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2019
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Anthony Cunningham 3 of 5 Stars! Instructions aren't that clear and once fitted, the boot doesn't open smoothly, there is a judder. It does open the boot though so I guess it does what it says on the tin.
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2019
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Michael Prynn 1 of 5 Stars! Sorry to state, but I follow in ranks of those who bought and found it to fail early, 4 months to be exact. Internal rubber seals x2 failed, perished.
Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2019
Interior Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4
Interior Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 £18.78
MORE
by Jonathan Geary 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality Mazda part delivered next day, item was well packaged preventing any damage great service from MX5parts as usual.
Date Added: Thursday 21 November, 2019

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10407 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...