MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 352
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by David Ogden 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit after a little fiddling about and a Google search! how to fit sheet would be a good idea??
Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
Satin Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Satin Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.88
MORE
by Jeremy Watt 4 of 5 Stars! Look great, and help provide a little contrast which is good. However it seems the middle ring is too tight to fit in. The other two fitted perfectly.
Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2011
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by John Laverty 5 of 5 Stars! If you have a hard top you will need this bag, It is a good quality product and comes with large wall hooks,Thanks to MX parts for Excellene service.
Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by William Paton 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service, ordered late pm yesterday and they arrived at noon today. Wheel are of excellent robust quality (not low weight!). I am very satisfied. Thanks.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Mark Lines 5 of 5 Stars! Im afraid it was time to replace my panasonic battery (20 years old!) it still started the car as long as it wasnt 5 below freezing or the car had been parked up for more than 3 days...replaced with the excellent Westco battery, easy job and took 10 minutes to replace. If it lasts as long as the old one I will be well chuffed! Top service from MX5 Parts as always
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models £27.12
MORE
by SIMON GREENWOOD 2 of 5 Stars! BOUGHT THESE LESS THAN 12 MONTHS AGO, GREAT PRICE, SPEEDY DELIVERY (as always)LOOK GREAT IN THE MOUTH OF THE MK1. HOWEVER, AS WITH THE OTHER REVIEWERS HAVE GOT TO MARK THEM DOWN FOR THE POOR CHROME WHICH HAS VIRTUALLY VANISHED IN THE TIME THEY HAVE BEEN ON THE CAR. WILL BE GETTING IN TOUCH WITH A VIEW TO WARRANTY CLAIM.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £28.61
MORE
by Phillip Ward 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant piece of kit fitted in ten minutes, does what it says on the box. Followed easy to read instructions & guess what Violla job done. Highly recomend this product 5star rating.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! after reading other reviews about these I went ahead and bought them anyway glad I did I already had the clips off the old ones and fitted them no problem they sure do make a difference and fit in well with all the other chrome parts i have fitted another fast delivery from mx5 well done team
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by George Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! It took me longer to change a stop/tail bulb..... This was easiest job ever, fitted perfect. Superfast delivery as usual...
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by George Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit - Awkward bit was getting socket to fit into tight space, but 3/8 drive did the trick. Had to remove flimsy metal undertray, but by the rust on it I think was going to fall off soon anyway. Superfast delivery as usual.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011

Displaying 3511 to 3520 (of 10413 reviews)
  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...