MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 352
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by Rory Lowther 5 of 5 Stars! brilliant price, fast delivery and very good customer service what more could you ask for??
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011
Crankshaft Front Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Crankshaft Front Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.25
MORE
by Rory Lowther 5 of 5 Stars! Yet again MX5 Parts have stepped up to the mark and surpassed it!! Fantastic customer service, very well priced (I was quoted £20 elsewhere!!) and very fast delivery. The job wasn't as hard as I first expected managed to do it in about 5 hours without any experience and no real hassle. I look forward to doing business with MX5 Parts in the future!!
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! As always fast delivery, rings were easy to fit, and they look great! I have combined them with Chrome Eye-ball Vent Centre Caps. :)
Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Instrument Glass Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Instrument Glass Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £71.58
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Tuesday, got it in Norway already on Friday. Easy to fit, looks great!
Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Chrome TT style Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome TT style Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.95
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted this there was no tape with it but I used double sided tape took a bit of getting on but managed to fit it samsom could not get this off now it is so tight looks brilliant though well worth the money thanks mx5 for fast delivery
Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! another fast delivery from mx5 fitted these in minutes, although they are only plastic they look fantastic really make a difference with the hazzard surround fitted and the dashboard looks great
Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by gordon percy 5 of 5 Stars! Super service as usual,received the following day, and easy to attach.My kind of engineering.Thanks.
Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Bryan Donald 5 of 5 Stars! Good product and easy to fit. Does what it is supposed to.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! I wired these speakers up to a pioneer DEH-4200sd the sound is fantastic well worth the money the hardest part was cutting around the plastic trim to get a snug fit, but they went in another good delivery from mx5 well done team
Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2011
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 £95.77
MORE
by Bob Gray 5 of 5 Stars! I've only had them on for a few hours, but they feel great, neither too hard nor at all soft. What I was most pleased about though was that my local non-specialist garage managed to install a pair of them in less than an hour and a half, with no problems at all! Hopefully they will last as long as the originals (19 years)!
Date Added: Monday 28 February, 2011

Displaying 3511 to 3520 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...