MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 353
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £27.50 £24.76
MORE
by Phillip Ward 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant piece of kit fitted in ten minutes, does what it says on the box. Followed easy to read instructions & guess what Violla job done. Highly recomend this product 5star rating.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £39.95 £35.95
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! after reading other reviews about these I went ahead and bought them anyway glad I did I already had the clips off the old ones and fitted them no problem they sure do make a difference and fit in well with all the other chrome parts i have fitted another fast delivery from mx5 well done team
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £37.70 £33.94
MORE
by George Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! It took me longer to change a stop/tail bulb..... This was easiest job ever, fitted perfect. Superfast delivery as usual...
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £37.70 £33.94
MORE
by George Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit - Awkward bit was getting socket to fit into tight space, but 3/8 drive did the trick. Had to remove flimsy metal undertray, but by the rust on it I think was going to fall off soon anyway. Superfast delivery as usual.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £88.52 £79.67
MORE
by barry hunter 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, well made, looks great, but a heads up on the fact you have to take the entire front end of the car off to remove old grill, attach the new one then replace. The number plate gets in the way and can only be removed when the front is off. Not too difficult of a job though once you find the location of the screws holding it on. Screws along top, under bonnet, screws under the car along the front only and two nuts under the wheel arches attaching the wings to the front panel and then..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by Gerry Dawes 5 of 5 Stars! Usual efficient delivery service. What a great looking item. Old exhaust came away from the Cat easily after a good soaking with penetrating oil. New shiny exhaust fitted perfectly and no dramas. Exhaust note just a bit more throaty but not too loud. Great product and service.
Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2011
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £17.57 £15.82
MORE
by Jeroen Feelders 4 of 5 Stars! Adrian, thanks for your review. I couldn't get the adjusters out too and your solution did work for me too.
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £12.95 £11.65
MORE
by Rory Lowther 5 of 5 Stars! brilliant price, fast delivery and very good customer service what more could you ask for??
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011
Crankshaft Front Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Crankshaft Front Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £7.25 £6.53
MORE
by Rory Lowther 5 of 5 Stars! Yet again MX5 Parts have stepped up to the mark and surpassed it!! Fantastic customer service, very well priced (I was quoted £20 elsewhere!!) and very fast delivery. The job wasn't as hard as I first expected managed to do it in about 5 hours without any experience and no real hassle. I look forward to doing business with MX5 Parts in the future!!
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £18.95 £17.05
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! As always fast delivery, rings were easy to fit, and they look great! I have combined them with Chrome Eye-ball Vent Centre Caps. :)
Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011

Displaying 3521 to 3530 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...