MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 353
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Rob Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Wow - great service, they arrived almost before I'd ordered them! The pedals look great and were nowhere as difficult to fit as I expected. Took about 20 minutes. I was concerned about the drilling for the go faster pedal but it all went fine. Brake and clutch slipped on without too much trouble - I took the advice of cutting small nicks in the corners and using a little fairy. Really pleased with both the pedals and delivery from MX% parts.
Date Added: Sunday 27 February, 2011
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by shawn golby 5 of 5 Stars! OK i finished fitting this today took me 2 hours ! but am happy with final results ,maybe its me but it was very fiddly plastic plugs were a pain to remove,done the 3 bottom brackets not too bad and i thought to myself the top ones must be easier than the bottom how wrong i was ! im not a patient guy and this tested me ended up putting bolts down ward instead of up but very fiddly,the washing up liquid tip is invaluable !!! car now looks the dogs worth all the swearing !
Date Added: Sunday 27 February, 2011
Trim Button / Clip, Medium Size, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Trim Button / Clip, Medium Size, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £1.54
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great for replacing my old broken and missing Trim Buttons in the boot. As usual, Quick delivery and excellent customer service from the MX5 Parts team!
Date Added: Sunday 27 February, 2011
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With Air Con
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With Air Con £5.98
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £9.32
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £19.61
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £4.84
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement for my old brittle and broken Wash connector. Easy to fit. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1 £88.39
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Not cheap, but well worth it. I brought theses to replace my old ones that started to stretch, split and ride out of the door. Once you remove the door cards and glass, I was surprised how easy these were to fit. They certainly make the car look younger and fresh. To prevent the rubber riding up again I had to glue the rubber into the frame on the upright inside the door. I also make sure that I spay a weekly dose of WD40 in the channel where the glass slides up and down. As usual, super fast..
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Door Screen, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Door Screen, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £8.33
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick and simple to fit. A great replacement for my old worn out ones. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011

Displaying 3521 to 3530 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...