MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 354
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! The usual great, next day delivery from MX5Parts. A fairly easy job to do. On my MK2, I put the front of the car up on axle stands and removed the front offside wheel. I also removed the 4 bolt cover panel from under the gearbox as this allows easier access to the bottom bolt of the slave cylinder. A couple of tips. Crack off but dont yet remove the two 12mm bolts that hold the old unit in position. I used a 12mm ring racket spanner for the bottom bolt and a 12mm socket on the end of a long e..
Date Added: Saturday 12 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by John Townend 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Tuesday delivered Wednesday morning direct to the garage,excellent service,A really Solid bit of kit,looks awesome! Great product!
Date Added: Saturday 12 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by David Mace 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Sunday.... arrived Tuesday. Great-looking bit of kit which fitted perfectly in half an hour. Much nicer exhaust note than the original Japanese Jasma-plated rear box... but that one was a HKS Japanese Domestic Market original and rather rattled the neighbours' windows. Two tips: Get a new rear gasket, and, if your rubber hangers are OK, liberally smear the rubbers and mounting lugs with ordinary washing-up liquid before you try to remove the old rear box. All in all a Top Job... ..
Date Added: Saturday 12 February, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by shawn golby 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service as usual bit arrived next day fitting was a cinch for me as previous owner had removed the big "cb" aerial so it was literally a 2 minute job screw in the adaptor,put the rubber space on then screw in new stubby aerial,and i must say it looks really cool and improves the overall look of my 5.
Date Added: Saturday 12 February, 2011
Windscreen Wiper Arm, Mazda MX5 Mk1, RHD
Windscreen Wiper Arm, Mazda MX5 Mk1, RHD £45.46
MORE
by shawn golby 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service from mx5 parts part arrived next day fitting it was fairly easy and im no mechanic pop the hood to get access to the drivers side wiper nut,take the cover off undo nut (youll need a 12mm socket)pull off old arm (i had already attached new wiper blade to new arm) put on the new one line it up nicely then tighten nut pop cap on and done ! makes a big difference for such a smallish part my old one was faded and rusting.
Date Added: Saturday 12 February, 2011
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £49.34
MORE
by patricia meek 4 of 5 Stars! super service as usual even though i gave wrong card details to pay, doh, looked all over for big discs and mx5 parts were the best price on offer also bought front discs and pads all round for a total £160.00. Plan to fit tomorrow, have stripped old ones ready, thanks to all at mx5parts Gareth
Date Added: Friday 11 February, 2011
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.88
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! very fast service ordered on 08/02/11 recieved on 09/02/11 fitted straight in no glueing fits perfect, keep up the good delivery service, thanks to all at mx5
Date Added: Thursday 10 February, 2011
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Rodney Kemp 5 of 5 Stars! Great speakers in terms of both performance and value for money. Bit of a fiddle to fit in door but worth the head scratching.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Rodney Kemp 5 of 5 Stars! Usual super fast service. Great product and simplicity itself to fit (1990 Eunos)
Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989>
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989> £22.39
MORE
by John Townend 5 of 5 Stars! Nice decal I've put on the dash just above the glovebox on my 2005 Icon..NICE LOOK! As ever A+ service and swift delivery.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011

Displaying 3531 to 3540 (of 10467 reviews)
  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...