MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 354
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.72
MORE
by Tina Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Instructions not needed as very easy to remove carefully with a screwdriver and easy to re-fit @ 15 mins top! Also fitted electric window kit with a little help from my husband (only 'cos it needs two pairs of hands!) C'mon girls you can do it !!
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.98
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Good product and in stock so picked it up the same day. Just remember the correct torque settings otherwise the job takes much longer and you look stupid. Does what it says on the box.
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Good product fits fine and can now not worry about the alternator not working properly. Good job.
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, picked up from store so no issues with delivery. They were a bit of a pig to fit my older Mk1, but if you have some balls and a drill they fit fine and sound good. The same product at Halfords (I mean exactly the same) was going for £39.99 then that again to fit them. What would you prefer?
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Very good product for the money, looks classy and stops the bits going into the radiator. Easy to fit takes about 10 mins, just make sure you have WD40 handy and mind your knuckles.
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Catalytic Convertor Nut, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor Nut, MX5 Mk1 £0.78
MORE
by Timo Silver 1 of 5 Stars! Ordered two of these. Both had totally ruined threads. Unusable. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you had difficulty fitting these. These are binx type lock nuts where the last thead is designed to lock into the bolt it is screwed on to, so although it may appear the threads are not properly cut, this is infact the way they are designed to work. Should you ever have an issue with any of our products, please contact a member of our customer service team who are always glad to offer advice if ..
Date Added: Thursday 18 November, 2010
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £75.60
MORE
by peter clarke 5 of 5 Stars! arrived very quick very good price and easy to fit
Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by peter clarke 4 of 5 Stars! Bought the cover while my mk1 was having a wing resprayed did not know that your not able to use it for between 3 and six months on newly painted surfaces could you tell me if this is correct otherwise seems ok
Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
JVC CD Head Unit
JVC CD Head Unit £79.96
MORE
by John Ankers 3 of 5 Stars! Firstly let me say this is a very good set. So why 3 out of 5? Well my original head unit allowed the radio antenna to stay down whilst playing CDs etc. and only popped up if the radio was turned on (hence preserving the aerial). This set appears to prompt the aerial automatically when powered up i.e. even if listening to CDs. An auto electrician told me this was a quirk of this particular set. If anyone can shed light on this I'd happily change the score to a 5!
Date Added: Tuesday 16 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Harald Behmer 5 of 5 Stars! I've owned my MK1 for 10 and a half years and this is the first battery replacement! The car is 13 years old and the battery was getting tired and not holding a charge very well. Ordered it on Monday afternoon and it arrived Tuesday morning. Fitting was straight forward and on starting noticed the difference in cranking power staright away. The customer service / delivery is excellent and I hope the new battery will last as long as the old one!
Date Added: Tuesday 16 November, 2010

Displaying 3531 to 3540 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...