MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 354
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Instrument Glass Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Instrument Glass Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £71.58 £64.43
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Tuesday, got it in Norway already on Friday. Easy to fit, looks great!
Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Chrome TT style Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome TT style Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £35.95 £32.35
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted this there was no tape with it but I used double sided tape took a bit of getting on but managed to fit it samsom could not get this off now it is so tight looks brilliant though well worth the money thanks mx5 for fast delivery
Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £18.95 £17.05
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! another fast delivery from mx5 fitted these in minutes, although they are only plastic they look fantastic really make a difference with the hazzard surround fitted and the dashboard looks great
Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £37.70 £33.94
MORE
by gordon percy 5 of 5 Stars! Super service as usual,received the following day, and easy to attach.My kind of engineering.Thanks.
Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £119.95 £107.95
MORE
by Bryan Donald 5 of 5 Stars! Good product and easy to fit. Does what it is supposed to.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £36.95 £33.25
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! I wired these speakers up to a pioneer DEH-4200sd the sound is fantastic well worth the money the hardest part was cutting around the plastic trim to get a snug fit, but they went in another good delivery from mx5 well done team
Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2011
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £95.77 £86.20
MORE
by Bob Gray 5 of 5 Stars! I've only had them on for a few hours, but they feel great, neither too hard nor at all soft. What I was most pleased about though was that my local non-specialist garage managed to install a pair of them in less than an hour and a half, with no problems at all! Hopefully they will last as long as the originals (19 years)!
Date Added: Monday 28 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £52.96 £47.66
MORE
by Rob Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Wow - great service, they arrived almost before I'd ordered them! The pedals look great and were nowhere as difficult to fit as I expected. Took about 20 minutes. I was concerned about the drilling for the go faster pedal but it all went fine. Brake and clutch slipped on without too much trouble - I took the advice of cutting small nicks in the corners and using a little fairy. Really pleased with both the pedals and delivery from MX% parts.
Date Added: Sunday 27 February, 2011
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £91.62 £82.46
MORE
by shawn golby 5 of 5 Stars! OK i finished fitting this today took me 2 hours ! but am happy with final results ,maybe its me but it was very fiddly plastic plugs were a pain to remove,done the 3 bottom brackets not too bad and i thought to myself the top ones must be easier than the bottom how wrong i was ! im not a patient guy and this tested me ended up putting bolts down ward instead of up but very fiddly,the washing up liquid tip is invaluable !!! car now looks the dogs worth all the swearing !
Date Added: Sunday 27 February, 2011
Trim Button / Clip, Medium Size, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Trim Button / Clip, Medium Size, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £1.54 £1.38
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great for replacing my old broken and missing Trim Buttons in the boot. As usual, Quick delivery and excellent customer service from the MX5 Parts team!
Date Added: Sunday 27 February, 2011

Displaying 3531 to 3540 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...