Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Judge
This system is VERY LOUD. I love the look of this exhaust system but it's much louder than the Mazda..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 June, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by Matt Steer
I am not one to ever write on message boards, forums etc, but have been compelled to here, due to th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 June, 2010
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Lingwood
I bought both the chrome external trims and satin internal trims. Both are metal of good quality and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Lingwood
Looks good (if you've a chrome theme going), but reflection from the windscreen, does limit the impa..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by David Lingwood
Certainly improve on the 'sea' of black Mazda plastic (especially with the seat belt guide trims). E..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 by David Lingwood
Look very good and as usual, prompt delivery from MX5 Parts. In answer to Andrew Meads review, the r..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by david edgett
I recently bought the K&N for my 94 mk1 i found fitting the kit easy and hastle free the only thing ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 June, 2010
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by sam taylor
Top of spring has broken off. Very poor springs lasted less than 2 years with car covering less than..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pedro Rocha
Poor welding quality. One of the bolts has broken. Had to weld it back in the place. Very easy t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pedro Rocha
Very easy to install!! Recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
Displaying 3531 to 3540 (of 10259 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...  [Next >>]