Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pedro Rocha
5 **** product. Had previously bought some cheaper bushes (2 parts + cylinder), and had to replace ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 by Pedro Rocha
Easy to remove, but a pain in the ass to reinstall. Even with a mirror... had to remove the valve c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Hoban
Update - Spoke to James @ MX5 Parts this morning and a replacement is in the post today for me to in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Hoban
Brought the exhaust in October 2009, had it fitted by a powerflow specialist who made a down pipe to..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ray Outterside
Usual 2 day delivery. Remove complete aerial from the car. Take off the back plate and remove the tw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2010
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Gary Meston
Once again unbelievable delivery, ordered parts at 12.30pm Friday came at 10.30am on the next day fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2010
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models by andrew pratt
Further to my earlier review on this product, I feel compelled to revisit having had the item on the..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 May, 2010
Trim Button / Clip, Small, All MX5 Models by Trystan Jones
If you're reading this then chances are you're as dumb as me. I needed to replace a blown number pl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 May, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bernard Woods
Bought one for my 98 Mk2 1.8 dead simple to fit and it starts great in winter when it was minus 6, g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
Wheel Nut, Chrome by Bernard Woods
Bought one of these to fit my 98 Mk2 1.8 but its to small, so its sitting on my garage bench Edit..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
Displaying 3541 to 3550 (of 10259 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...  [Next >>]