MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 355
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £24.76
MORE
by douglas lyon 4 of 5 Stars! Just to make my other review a bit clearer the trims had to be cut as they were too long,by doing this they then went under the rubber!!, hope this makes more sense.
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £24.76
MORE
by douglas lyon 4 of 5 Stars! The post office took a week to deliver, no reflection on mx5 parts though. I have to say, as noted by another review that the trims had to be cut by about 5 mm as they would not go under the rubber trim at the top, my car is a 2.5. so perhaps there is a slight difference from other models or it could just be my car!, be aware before you start to stick them on!! They look good now they are on.
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £29.62
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Had these on for a couple of months now. Really bright, well made and worth the money. Very happy with them.
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £77.34
MORE
by Paul Mason 5 of 5 Stars! Usual speedy service from mx5parts, well done again! Caliper is spot on, looks like a new one to me?? Fitted a treat and solved my vague braking issues. My old caliper was seriously seized up! Easy job to change, took half hour. I ordered new banjo bolt, copper washers and large slider pin at same time as this meant I didn't have to wrestle too much getting bits off old caliper. I reccomend at least getting the large slider pin as mine was seized fast in the old caliper. Just got to wai..
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.18
MORE
by Aaron Read 4 of 5 Stars! Received quickly as always! I was a little worried that it was going to be difficult to fit after reading the reviews but I got it anyway. After a little problem solving session (IL Motorsport, PLEASE start including instructions with your stuff!!!) I realised it's NOT THAT DIFFICULT! When you're offering the part up to the mirror slot it onto the mirror mounting 'stalk' at the end that fixes to the windscreen NOT near the mirror itself (as it simply won't fit if you try and slip it over the ..
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by angela jones 5 of 5 Stars! receaved my lights after only one day, took the old man just 25min to fit,only one word for the result. STUNNING Thanks
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.18
MORE
by Graham Tarbox 5 of 5 Stars! look great, easy to fit, a must have part
Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Graham Tarbox 5 of 5 Stars! First class delivery as always, thanks MX5 parts! These speakers are easy to fit and have a much improved sound. I would recomend then to all.
Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £677.40
MORE
by Kenneth Caldwell 4 of 5 Stars! Although Gaz provide a seating gasket for the front springs they do not do the same for the rear. Make sure you fit the original gasket (gaiter or whatever you call it) to the rear springs or you'll end up with strange noises at slow speed. The springs and shocks work well together giving the car a 'planted' feel and provide more stability than the original setup on rough roads. No more wondering which way the car's going to dive whenever you go over a bump. Of course you also have the advant..
Date Added: Thursday 11 November, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by james heggie 1 of 5 Stars! BUYERS BEWARE...Ordered online and accepted by MX5 parts...phone call four days later to tell me it would be another £450 or so to deliver to me on the Isle of Mull. It could be delivered to Oban on the mainland and the ferry terminal for the £69 and a third party carrier [which I would arrange myself ] could bring it to me in Tobermory from Oban. I know this carrier and he would only charge me £15 to deliver from Oban to Mull so what was the problem with MX5 parts doing the same. On principal I..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 November, 2010

Displaying 3541 to 3550 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...