MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 355
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £19.61
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £4.84
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement for my old brittle and broken Wash connector. Easy to fit. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1 £88.39
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Not cheap, but well worth it. I brought theses to replace my old ones that started to stretch, split and ride out of the door. Once you remove the door cards and glass, I was surprised how easy these were to fit. They certainly make the car look younger and fresh. To prevent the rubber riding up again I had to glue the rubber into the frame on the upright inside the door. I also make sure that I spay a weekly dose of WD40 in the channel where the glass slides up and down. As usual, super fast..
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Door Screen, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Door Screen, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £8.33
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick and simple to fit. A great replacement for my old worn out ones. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick and easy to fit and looks the part. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit and looks loads better than my old worn out ones. It has made my MK1 Eunos car looks years younger. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I had this professionally fitted with my bodykit and certainly looks better than simply having the number plate directly stuck to the bumper. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Really looks the part along side with my clear side rerlectors and chrome rear lights. Great product at a great price. I didn't fit these as the bodyshop who was fitting my bodykit did it for me. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Eunos Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 Eunos
Eunos Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 Eunos £60.79
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I decided to replace my old tired and worn out one when I had my body kit fitted. It's the little details that makes the difference. Well worth it. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I had these proffesionaly fitted with my body kit. They look the part, especially when they light up. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011

Displaying 3541 to 3550 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...