MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 355
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Mark Lawrence 5 of 5 Stars! Smaller, lighter, not leaking sulphuric acid. All pluses in my book! As is typical of MX5parts delivery was next day, and in some of the most robust packaging ever. I only use my car Friday-Sunday and have no issues with the rapid discharge that some other reviews may mention. Good bit of kit if a tad pricey.
Date Added: Monday 07 February, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by steve brice 4 of 5 Stars! Ive just taken delivery of this tyre & wheel package. What great value for money !!! They look superb !! They have transformed the look of my 1993 Mk1. completely. And the latest Yokohama tyres aswell. Keep up the good work MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Monday 07 February, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by mark norris 5 of 5 Stars! Grill arrived very quickly. The only problem I had was nothing to do with the grill,but the retaining bolts on my old Mk.1 were rusted in. I overcame this by using self tappers through the mesh. Looks good
Date Added: Saturday 05 February, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Rick Hyla 5 of 5 Stars! Just like to thank you for the quick delivery of the Westco replacement battery for my Mk 2.5 Mx-5 Montana. Arrived in 2 days, fits like a glove and works a treat. Plus, if you disconnect the vent tubing from the bodywork and swap the long and short lengths around, it connects with the new battery perfectly!
Date Added: Tuesday 01 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Theo Thurston 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this not too long ago, waited a little to see if all went well before i did a review. I had a friend help me fit it, getting the old one off was a pain but getting the new one on was pretty simple, i also got a silenced decat pipe at same time, decat went on with ease. The cat back system didnt go on so easily and came apart during a drive...i think this was mainly our error when fitting and since refitted no problems :) It's not as loud as i thought it might be but its still a nice volum..
Date Added: Tuesday 01 February, 2011
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by kevin Gray 5 of 5 Stars! GOOD STUFF fitted these to my mk1 1.8 the acceleration is better and a flat spot on pick has gone.
Date Added: Sunday 30 January, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely fabulous. Looks great and really lifts the interior on my mk3.
Date Added: Saturday 29 January, 2011
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely fabulous. Looks great and really lifts the interior.
Date Added: Saturday 29 January, 2011
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 3 of 5 Stars! Nice looking leads, fitted both ends well. My only complaint is they arn't the right length for my MkI 1.8. If this had been mentioned in the desciption I would have choosen a different set. On the plus side it cured my mis fire.
Date Added: Friday 28 January, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Bradley Lewinsohn 1 of 5 Stars! Fitted this one to my MK 2.5 SV-T after using a previous K&N induction kit on my old car (A hyudai coupe). I have to say that Im really disappointed with this product as it has made absolutely no difference to the car whatsoever! It Drives and SOUNDS exactly the same as the paper filter! Save your money and buy a piper cross one instead or splash out on a proper induction Kit if its the sound you are after!! Editors Note: Sorry to hear this product didn\'t live up to your expectations. Please..
Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011

Displaying 3541 to 3550 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...