MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 356
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models £27.12
MORE
by Roy Lee 3 of 5 Stars! I purchased these a year ago and had these professionally fitted along with my bodykit. They initially look great, but didn't take too long before the chrome started to flake and look very worn. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Really looks the part along side with my clear side rerlectors and chrome rear lights. Great product at a great price. I didn't fit these as the bodyshop who was fitting my bodykit did it for me. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Eunos Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 Eunos
Eunos Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 Eunos £63.23
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I decided to replace my old tired and worn out one when I had my body kit fitted. It's the little details that makes the difference. Well worth it. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I had these proffesionaly fitted with my body kit. They look the part, especially when they light up. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks great under the bonnet and better engine ignition. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Trim Button, All MX5 Models, 1989>
Trim Button, All MX5 Models, 1989> £0.96
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacemnt for missing or broken trim buttons. A little bit pricy for just the one. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Trim Button, Small Firtree Type, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Trim Button, Small Firtree Type, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.61
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement for broken or missing (firtree type) trim buttons. A bit pricy for the one. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for touching up those little stone chips. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Autoglym Clean Wheels
Autoglym Clean Wheels £7.36
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! This stuff really has restored my wheels and brought them up squeeky clean. I won't use anything else now for my wheels. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 100ml
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 100ml £18.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent stuff. I will certainly be buying another pot as soon as I run out. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011

Displaying 3551 to 3560 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...