MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 357
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Mitch Cameron 5 of 5 Stars! Have fitted mine for over a year now. Still looks fantastic with NO tarnishing. Sounds the mutts nuts, even have second glances from Scooby Doo drivers. Performance flow benefit is noticible. I fitted with Cat bypass pipe also (just keep your Cat handy to put back on for the MOT. Air flow is more direct out the N/S pipe (can be seen by having slightly more exhaust steam/smoke. Ideal length for bumber, sits in perfect position.
Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by thomas rowlands 5 of 5 Stars! These really do set off the car! Really impressed with the price. You wont go wrong!
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Rear Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard
Rear Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard £74.81
MORE
by Steven Buckley 5 of 5 Stars! Big improvement over the green stuff pads I used before in both braking performance and feel. They do require some bedding in to get the best results, but even during this stage they are excellent. I used to use these pads on my classic minis for both road and full race use and so expected a lot from them . These pads will not disappoint! Can squeal a little when driving in traffic but this is a very small price to pay for the performance increase. I would use nothing else, a top quality product..
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard £92.66
MORE
by Steven Buckley 5 of 5 Stars! Big improvement over the green stuff pads I used before in both braking performance and feel. They do require some bedding in to get the best results, but even during this stage they are excellent. I used to use these pads on my classic minis for both road and full race use and so expected a lot from them . These pads will not disappoint! Can squeal a little when driving in traffic but this is a very small price to pay for the performance increase. I would use nothing else, a top quality product..
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Steven Buckley 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this in about 30mins in my university car park and noticed the improvements to both sound and performance straight away. Yes, the instructions could be clearer, but you dont really need them as some common sense will see you through no problems. I have a strut brace which makes the fit a tight one, but it does still go in. Gives a great engine note that is still putting a smile on my face. Excellent product with great quality.
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Steven Buckley 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this to my 1996 1.8 a couple of weeks ago and cant say how happy I am with it. Very easy to fit and makes a noticable difference to the car. Was a little quieter than I had hoped to start off with but after a few days of driving it carbons up and gets louder. Have since fittted a Pipercross induction kit from MX5parts as well as making my own custom cat back exhaust which definately gives the sound and performance improvements to turn heads and take people by suprise! A must buy. Fantasti..
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Mark Lawrence 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly, looks fantastic, wit hthe 4-2-1 manifold is slightly higher than the stock system and turned out to be ever so slightly quieter as there was nothing left of my cat. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Date Added: Thursday 17 February, 2011
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £199.96
MORE
by Mark Lawrence 2 of 5 Stars! As per usual this arrived very quickly and does look fantastic. It gives a lovely noise and possibly a small increase in power, though I cannot verify this. The only reason this is given a lower score is because the exhaust gas return does not fit with this. From cylinder three the EGR pipe is angled down 15-20 degrees whereas it is level on the stock manifold. As a result the only way I have managed to keep the EGR is to disconnect it from the inlet manifold and use some washer hosing an..
Date Added: Thursday 17 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Grille, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Front Grille, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 £89.65
MORE
by Martin Pigott 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great when fitted. The front bumper needs to come off and the supplied mazda fitting instructions don't tell you how to do this though. Not difficult mind, need to remove bolts along top and bottom of bumper plus one bolt and two nuts in each wheelarch. There are also two more bolts hidden behind pop-out bits in the standard plastic grille. Might also be an idea to wrap the bit of polystyrene that lives behind the bumper in black tape so it's not so visible through the new grille (the ..
Date Added: Wednesday 16 February, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by john lumgair 5 of 5 Stars! before i bought this i was sceptical to say the least, i have to say for the little outlay it has cost, it returns in spades, much improved torque throughout and there is a difference in the induction noise if that's what you like , and i do :) all in fantastic.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 February, 2011

Displaying 3561 to 3570 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...