MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 357
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by Alessandro Pettener 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered for a MK2 1.6 2000 and delivery was ok: it look awesome in the engine bay. The car is steady and firmer on corners and also on straight line, but the big difference in on bumps and holes on the road (here in Italy we've plenty of those ...) where the car absorbes better the shocks and less feedback on the wheel. Only 2 notes I hope are useful: 1) On the MK2 with a original airbox (with the "deep" U snorkel) could be difficult to put in place the snorkel after installing the bar: the..
Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £14.27
MORE
by John King 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 24hrs of ordering on line. Replaced in seconds and saves getting hands dirty checking oil.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 January, 2011
Door Lock Assembly, Inner, MX5 Mk1
Door Lock Assembly, Inner, MX5 Mk1 £76.84
MORE
by John King 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered one day delivered the next. Easy and quick to fit once you work out which way up it goes. Car back on the road safe and secure within the hour. Genuine part so no worries about will it fit or not.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by lorna Rossiter 5 of 5 Stars! Fitting was a doddle. The original on my Mk 3 just twisted off with its plastic fitting. The replacement just twisted back on. I fitted a leather gater at the same time again an easy fit. The two look far better than the stock parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake £21.83
MORE
by mark summerfield 5 of 5 Stars! Used these on a 1.6 mk1. Made a significant improvement in braking response, well worth the money (not that they are expensive anyway!). I think that the 'sandpaper' coating that comes painted on helps by slightly scouring/cleaning the disk. Recommended. Gets 5 stars for cost vs. performance.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Chris Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Great service from MX5 parts. Speakers ordered on Sunday and delivered on Tuesday. Fitting looks easy (have to wait to the weekend for this bit), and the quality looks far better that the original lightweight speakers. Many thanks
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Christopher Hampshire 1 of 5 Stars! These mats were bought for me as a Christmas present. I wanted these particular mats as they were direct replacements for the original items which were starting to show their age. These mats may be genuine Mazda but the quality is very poor. They are not the same fabric as the originals, it must have been changed as they look and feel very cheap. The mats I was sent also had a mark running across. I requested a refund which I got but I was left to pay the re-postage costs which came to over £8! ..
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by jon smith 5 of 5 Stars! Get someone who has done this job before to do it. Fortunately I work at a mazda dealer so help was at hand. Jim Kerr at Edwards Mazda Worcester fitted these for me within 45 mins. Easy when you know how. Excellent value works a treat now.
Date Added: Monday 17 January, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by James Cromar 5 of 5 Stars! Great service as ever.. parts arrived prompty.. I looked through the other reviews and found a link to this site: http://www.planetmx5.com/shift_boots.htm which has great instructions to complete the job.. Took me an hour or so but I wasn't in a hurry.. Gearlever action now alot smoother.. Both Boots had split.
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.21
MORE
by Claire Dolphin 5 of 5 Stars! My fella was saying this was a waste of money for small bit of plastic!! But FACT this looks so good and just finishes things off and is worth a tenner :)
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011

Displaying 3561 to 3570 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...