MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 358
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Steven Buckley 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this to my 1996 1.8 a couple of weeks ago and cant say how happy I am with it. Very easy to fit and makes a noticable difference to the car. Was a little quieter than I had hoped to start off with but after a few days of driving it carbons up and gets louder. Have since fittted a Pipercross induction kit from MX5parts as well as making my own custom cat back exhaust which definately gives the sound and performance improvements to turn heads and take people by suprise! A must buy. Fantasti..
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Mark Lawrence 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly, looks fantastic, wit hthe 4-2-1 manifold is slightly higher than the stock system and turned out to be ever so slightly quieter as there was nothing left of my cat. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Date Added: Thursday 17 February, 2011
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £199.96
MORE
by Mark Lawrence 2 of 5 Stars! As per usual this arrived very quickly and does look fantastic. It gives a lovely noise and possibly a small increase in power, though I cannot verify this. The only reason this is given a lower score is because the exhaust gas return does not fit with this. From cylinder three the EGR pipe is angled down 15-20 degrees whereas it is level on the stock manifold. As a result the only way I have managed to keep the EGR is to disconnect it from the inlet manifold and use some washer hosing an..
Date Added: Thursday 17 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Grille, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Front Grille, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 £89.65
MORE
by Martin Pigott 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great when fitted. The front bumper needs to come off and the supplied mazda fitting instructions don't tell you how to do this though. Not difficult mind, need to remove bolts along top and bottom of bumper plus one bolt and two nuts in each wheelarch. There are also two more bolts hidden behind pop-out bits in the standard plastic grille. Might also be an idea to wrap the bit of polystyrene that lives behind the bumper in black tape so it's not so visible through the new grille (the ..
Date Added: Wednesday 16 February, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by john lumgair 5 of 5 Stars! before i bought this i was sceptical to say the least, i have to say for the little outlay it has cost, it returns in spades, much improved torque throughout and there is a difference in the induction noise if that's what you like , and i do :) all in fantastic.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Andrew Cutler 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality product and usual speedy delivery - took mine to local exhaust tyre fitting place who were reluctant to fit it at first (I think they get too many chavs wanting to fit dustbins on chavmobiles - but after some persuasion and showing them the product they said ok they remarked on quality and the ease to fit and I'm very happy with the results. Fitted with decat also and it sounds great, engine seems to breathe more easily and run more smoothly but that could be the noise placebo and..
Date Added: Monday 14 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £49.96
MORE
by Andrew Cutler 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality pedals and usual speedy deliver- as all say the footrest and accelerator are easy to fit - With the clutch and brake I used the hot water tip to soften the rubber and found that a plastic bicycle tyre lever was the perfect tool for the job - able to use it to hook the rubber over the corners of the pedals and it doesn't damage the rubber as a screwdriver might.
Date Added: Monday 14 February, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by gordon percy 5 of 5 Stars! ordered on 10thfeb,posted on 10th,received on 11th,fitted on 12th.excellent service.lowering top bolt using thread or tape is ideal.
Date Added: Sunday 13 February, 2011
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by Nick Perkins 5 of 5 Stars! An incredibly high quality hood. Looks fantastic on my mk1. Fitted by the friendly and well informed people at mx5parts at a really reasonable fitting cost. Well worth the convenience of glass window and no zip. Couldn't be happier.
Date Added: Sunday 13 February, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Dylan Collins 1 of 5 Stars! Received the lights as quickly as usual, but very disappointed with the instructions...IN GERMAN...what a waste of time that was. However, in their favour they did provide a full refund including postage both ways. If you speak German they are for you, but not for the english speaking amongst us Brits.
Date Added: Saturday 12 February, 2011

Displaying 3571 to 3580 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...