MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 358
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Ray Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent Service received next day, MX5 Parts.co.uk is a great site and you get what you see
Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by matthew spencer 5 of 5 Stars! Goods arrived in perfect order within 24hrs of me ordering Good job as ever guys.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £25.48
MORE
by ed danvers 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality and very easy to fit. These look superb on a black MX5
Date Added: Monday 18 October, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by anthony flynn 1 of 5 Stars! Cheap and nasty, continually separating from the light component, do not waste your time or money oin this product Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item. When fitting these and all other stick on chromed parts, the area must be cleaned extremely well with the supplied alcohol wipe, and if the tape is then warmed with a hair drier or such like before the item is applied to the car there should be no problems. The set fitted to our car have been on there for y..
Date Added: Monday 18 October, 2010
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £104.33
MORE
by Simon Mellins 5 of 5 Stars! As usual with MX5 parts, the item was delivered fast and in good condition. Thanks to my very helpful and mechanically adept father, the kit was on in an hour. It was simple and went on as it should, most of the comments here describe problems I did not encoutner on my 1990 Uk-original Mk1. Perhaps the problems are just on Eunos's. The AFM removal was fine, thanks to reviewers on here - the clip was easy to locate - that tip really should be in the instructions! The brackets to hold the AF..
Date Added: Monday 18 October, 2010
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Aftermarket Front, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Aftermarket Front, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.48
MORE
by Benoit Kok 2 of 5 Stars! by the way, dont forget ordering drop link nuts! you will need other ones than included!
Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Aftermarket Front, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Aftermarket Front, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.48
MORE
by Benoit Kok 2 of 5 Stars! I experience more body roll with these than compared to the real mazda stuff. It fit's, but looks a bit ... dont know how to put it... twisted when mounted. The angle of the joints seems a bit wrong. replaced these in an attempt to stop an irritating noise, but without succes. Think it's my shock absorber(s) then... :-(
Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £32.86
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Looks good and easy to fit.
Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 £25.42
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Got a set of the satin-finished covers which look great. I dropped a piece of "white tack" into them before pressing on and have had not problem.
Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £31.50
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! A great looking accessory. They are fitted in seconds and look fabulous.
Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010

Displaying 3571 to 3580 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...