MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 359
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Aftermarket Front, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Aftermarket Front, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.48
MORE
by Benoit Kok 2 of 5 Stars! by the way, dont forget ordering drop link nuts! you will need other ones than included!
Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Aftermarket Front, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Aftermarket Front, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.48
MORE
by Benoit Kok 2 of 5 Stars! I experience more body roll with these than compared to the real mazda stuff. It fit's, but looks a bit ... dont know how to put it... twisted when mounted. The angle of the joints seems a bit wrong. replaced these in an attempt to stop an irritating noise, but without succes. Think it's my shock absorber(s) then... :-(
Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £32.86
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Looks good and easy to fit.
Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 £25.42
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Got a set of the satin-finished covers which look great. I dropped a piece of "white tack" into them before pressing on and have had not problem.
Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £31.50
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! A great looking accessory. They are fitted in seconds and look fabulous.
Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
Original Mazda Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Original Mazda Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £29.04
MORE
by Chris Knight 5 of 5 Stars! I reluctantly decided to purchase one of these (was initially put off by the price!) to replace the uncomfortable chrome Halfords one that a previous owner had installed. It is quite expensive for what it is, however being a genuine Mazda part it is good quality and to be honest how often does one need to buy one of these anyway! Purchased Friday afternoon and arrived Saturday morning! I'm pleased that I went ahead with this purchase. Thanks MX5parts!!
Date Added: Saturday 16 October, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £25.48
MORE
by DON JOHNSON 5 of 5 Stars! Great service once again from MX Parts, this bezel really highlights the front of the car, also fitted grille . Very easy to fit once cleaned off with alcohol wipes.Many thanks guys.
Date Added: Friday 15 October, 2010
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by Terry Newbould 5 of 5 Stars! These hoses are real value for money if they come as illustrated with all the bango bolts etc. To buy all the bits as standard parts costs over £28.00 more
Date Added: Thursday 14 October, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by John Laverty 5 of 5 Stars! Received my hard top today in true red. It took me 2 hours to fit reading the instructions carefully and taking my time. At first it looked very daunting but as you proceed it's quite straight forward. Colour matches perfectly, extremely pleased. Just one thing, instructions say dismantle the battery lead, I did not do this as it's just a plug and I had no problems. Thanks MX5parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 £86.11
MORE
by Anders Pedersen 1 of 5 Stars! This catalytic convertor had little or no effect on my MX-5 at all. It fitted with no problems, and the exhaust-system was completely airtight, but the CO levels was way too high to get through the MOT test (0,7%). After mounting an original Mazda convertor the CO-levels dropped to 0,002% ! I also noted that the original Mazda convertor is almost twice the size of this product...? Thankfully, MX5 Parts made me a full money refund - but even though I like MX-5 Parts and use them a lot, I ..
Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010

Displaying 3581 to 3590 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...