MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 359
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.16
MORE
by Alan Kidd 5 of 5 Stars! Cheap at twice the price. Easy fitting and what a difference set off against the black trim. I think i am becoming a chromemo sexual!!!!!! Top product and an excellent service guy's many thanks AK
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £33.53
MORE
by Alan Kidd 5 of 5 Stars! Thought this was the wrong shape when it arrived but no it was perfect, just me being a twit. Easy to fit, would advise a quick heat up of the stickies with the hair dryer this helps the rings get a really good grip. Top product and enhances the heater controls.
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £129.32
MORE
by Mark Ralston 5 of 5 Stars! Although on the expensive side the part is very easy to fit and is of great quality and more importantly the car is now water tight. As always great service from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Standard Aftermarket Exhaust Tailpipe, MX5 Mk1, Up To Vin 308212
Standard Aftermarket Exhaust Tailpipe, MX5 Mk1, Up To Vin 308212 £156.34
MORE
by Philip Cammidge 5 of 5 Stars! Great Value - Excellent Bosal Exhaust system – perfect fit – Usual perfect service from MX5 Parts!
Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Ron Wood 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product. Easy to fit and really shows off the re-designed front end to perfection. Best chrome accessory for the 3.5
Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Steve Heninghem 5 of 5 Stars! Does axactly what it says on the tin! I bought this for my wife's Eunos & her brief was that it hadn't to be too noisy; she thinks it's perfect! Hardly any louder than a standard exhaust in normal use but sounds great when you open up the throttle & a doddle to fit. Well done MX5Parts!
Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models £27.12
MORE
by Mick Staplehurst 1 of 5 Stars! No idea how they work as lights because after only having them on the car for a few weeks the \'chrome\' has been almost totally destroyed by the salt/grit used to combat the recent snowy weather. Whilst they did look good when first fitted they look absolutely awful now. Given the usual standard of goods supplied by MX5 Parts this is particularly disappointing. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this product. A member of our customer services team will be in touch..
Date Added: Wednesday 12 January, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Steve Pickerill 5 of 5 Stars! simply the best thing i have purchased for my car! in my opinion the sound is just perfect, not to loud but when you put your foot down its just awesome! its make your car sound like a proper sports car but at the same time its not "chavy" or "boy racer" like. just stop reading the reviews and buy it already! one thing i cant comment on is how easy it is to fit.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 January, 2011
Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5
Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 £196.75
MORE
by Paul Smith 1 of 5 Stars! Absolutely and under no circumstances whatsoever should you attempt to install this worthless product. Not only is it aftermarket, but it is also rubbish. I bought my kit a year and a half ago. The cables are far too long and had only exposed copper ends (no connectors) so they have to be tied to existing parts of the car which looks very untidy and the kit was incomplete, lacking a switch. The instructions were splattered liberally with specialist terms and were extremely vague in the import..
Date Added: Tuesday 11 January, 2011
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1 1989>1992
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1 1989>1992 £12.01
MORE
by Ian Thrall 5 of 5 Stars! Well after removing my drain plug and it fell to pieces, what to do know the radiator was a replacement unit from MX5 parts just under 4 years ago and this plug fits it. My only niggle was that when asked which plug wolud fit i was told that the supplier had changed and that they didn't know, so i had to order both and then to send the other on back costing me money again. We need your help guys in knowing the products. The part fitted great after trying to use ptf tape on my old one as..
Date Added: Tuesday 11 January, 2011

Displaying 3581 to 3590 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...