MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 359
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Windscreen Wiper Arm, Mazda MX5 Mk1, RHD
Windscreen Wiper Arm, Mazda MX5 Mk1, RHD £45.46
MORE
by shawn golby 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service from mx5 parts part arrived next day fitting it was fairly easy and im no mechanic pop the hood to get access to the drivers side wiper nut,take the cover off undo nut (youll need a 12mm socket)pull off old arm (i had already attached new wiper blade to new arm) put on the new one line it up nicely then tighten nut pop cap on and done ! makes a big difference for such a smallish part my old one was faded and rusting.
Date Added: Saturday 12 February, 2011
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £49.34
MORE
by patricia meek 4 of 5 Stars! super service as usual even though i gave wrong card details to pay, doh, looked all over for big discs and mx5 parts were the best price on offer also bought front discs and pads all round for a total £160.00. Plan to fit tomorrow, have stripped old ones ready, thanks to all at mx5parts Gareth
Date Added: Friday 11 February, 2011
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! very fast service ordered on 08/02/11 recieved on 09/02/11 fitted straight in no glueing fits perfect, keep up the good delivery service, thanks to all at mx5
Date Added: Thursday 10 February, 2011
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Rodney Kemp 5 of 5 Stars! Great speakers in terms of both performance and value for money. Bit of a fiddle to fit in door but worth the head scratching.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Rodney Kemp 5 of 5 Stars! Usual super fast service. Great product and simplicity itself to fit (1990 Eunos)
Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989>
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989> £23.95
MORE
by John Townend 5 of 5 Stars! Nice decal I've put on the dash just above the glovebox on my 2005 Icon..NICE LOOK! As ever A+ service and swift delivery.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by John Townend 5 of 5 Stars! Put this on my 2005 Icon,matches the satin vent rings perfectly,I've since added all of the switch surrounds to finish the look! NICE.....!
Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Robert Legge 2 of 5 Stars! Bought this product on picture ,reviews and heading alone- only to discover after trying to fit them that they don\'t fit the coupe model. I\'ll hold my hand up for not reading the whole advert,but I think you could have made it clearer. Editors Note: As you rightly say, the description did state these will only fit soft top models. However as suggested we have now amended the product title and description to make that clearer.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 February, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Mark Lawrence 5 of 5 Stars! Smaller, lighter, not leaking sulphuric acid. All pluses in my book! As is typical of MX5parts delivery was next day, and in some of the most robust packaging ever. I only use my car Friday-Sunday and have no issues with the rapid discharge that some other reviews may mention. Good bit of kit if a tad pricey.
Date Added: Monday 07 February, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by steve brice 4 of 5 Stars! Ive just taken delivery of this tyre & wheel package. What great value for money !!! They look superb !! They have transformed the look of my 1993 Mk1. completely. And the latest Yokohama tyres aswell. Keep up the good work MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Monday 07 February, 2011

Displaying 3581 to 3590 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...