Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Paterson
I have exactly the same problem as Bob - the hanger attached to the baffle has come away leaving a l..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Marius Moe
I will truely recoment these sparkplug leads to anyone looking for new ones. They look good in blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Chrome TT style Gearknob, All MX5 Models by Adrian Holland
THIS ITEM MAKES IT ALL COME TOGETHER, WITH THE CHROME VENT RINGS, CHROME SIDE DEMISTER VENTS, CHROME..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 by mark stuart
After checking my chassis number, which matched with the number on advert for these lamps, I ordered..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
Adds a nice touch to the centre console, especially with chrome vent rings and heater panel surround..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
The fact that these are plastic and not aircraft aluminium like some of the other chrome parts makes..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Susan Dix
What an inexpensive way to get a great new look! Fitted in seconds.....it took longer to get the bac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Susan Dix
Excellent product which looks great when fitted. Delivery time was excellent to Cyprus and an hour w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Adrian Holland
AS ALWAYS PERFECT, I JUST USED A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, ON TO THE BACK OF THE STICKY STRIPS THAT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Adrian Holland
WHEN FITTING THESE I HAD TO USE A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, I ADDED IT TO THE TINY FIXING STRIPS ON..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Displaying 3591 to 3600 (of 10260 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...  [Next >>]