MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 360
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Adam Allen 5 of 5 Stars! Good package. Totally eradicates the knotchy gear changes I was suffering from (1_2 & R) 45min job max, well worth doing. Delivery bloody superb as always.
Date Added: Monday 13 December, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Daniel Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! This rear silencer is a work of art, the care taken in the welding and its highly polished finish oozes quality. Remember to order some rubber hangers and a gasket to go with it. Local garage fitted it cheaply, thought I had to buy the mid-section as well, as the original had been on 8 years and was rusted to the old mid-section (factor that into your cost). No bolt alignment problems, though garage did remove cross struts under the car to get the exhaust mid section in. This is the exhaust ..
Date Added: Monday 13 December, 2010
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Daniel Reeves 1 of 5 Stars! These fit well, but are of a lower quality than those fitted as standard to my Mark 2.5 Sport. Mazda must have shaved off a bit of a bit of build quality, which does the rest of the MX5 no justice! Would NOT buy again, the heal area in particular on drivers side needs re-inforcement. MX5 parts should stop stocking these unless Mazda goes back to the drawing board; i\'d pay more for a decent quality set! Editors Note: Thank you for your comments and sorry to hear these did not meet your expect..
Date Added: Monday 13 December, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.92
MORE
by Chris Barlow 3 of 5 Stars! You should note that the original chrome mazda covers are not difficult to fit (and I am not sure why mx5 parts say they are) - they take less than 5 minutes and are very very simple (all you need is a srewdriver and a pair of hands)! Obviously the mazda part is more expensive though. Note - also on the coupe, the mechanism on the roof has very tight clearances to the roll bar covers and so a cover over a cover? Its obviously your choice whether you buy the orginal or these cheaper parts.
Date Added: Saturday 11 December, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Phil Simpson 5 of 5 Stars! Just to add what other have said, these are great, BUT they probably will be nicked by little scroats, I've had 2 sets nicked now. Make sure you tighten up well and keep the spanner in the car.
Date Added: Thursday 09 December, 2010
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models £27.12
MORE
by Stuart Mees 2 of 5 Stars! Disappointed. The idea of a good set of Fog Lights is that being mounted low down they shine under the fog and can be used in place of dipped beam headlights to minimise glare. This is particularly important on a MK1 where the drivers head is not far above headlight level. There is no was you can drive on these, they just aren’t good enough! From a Bling perspective they look good when on, but after only a few weeks the road salt is already attacking the chrome. If you want function over styl..
Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Ian Rousell 1 of 5 Stars! Purchased this last summer together with other items for my mk2. I wish I had read C H Clayton\'s rewiew first as I would never have purchased it. I too washed/waxed the boot lid prior to fixing and after a few months removed the rack to find parallel lines on the paintwork which cannot be removed no matter how hard I try. Would not recommend this boot rack. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems. Please be aware that although these are supplied with rubber strips to protec..
Date Added: Sunday 05 December, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Chris Barlow 5 of 5 Stars! As previous reviewers, these look great on the car and were easy to fit and seem to be stuck very well (double sided 3m tape). Get some!
Date Added: Saturday 04 December, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by michael krupa 5 of 5 Stars! look great ... quick postage ... better deal then bay ... def be using again ... many thanks
Date Added: Thursday 02 December, 2010
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.16
MORE
by John Mcinerney 5 of 5 Stars! Great item. Cheers up the cabin no end. Suberb value!
Date Added: Monday 29 November, 2010

Displaying 3591 to 3600 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...