MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 360
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by James Hoban 5 of 5 Stars! I brought my exhaust in December 2009, had it on at first with a straight through exhaust system, The exhaust was loud!!!! so personally I wouldnt recommend the straight through system as anything over 60mph was to much. Any how I then put a silenced de catt on and sould was great, Now I have the car turbo'd running over 200bhp and the Catt back on and the sound is amazing to say the least, it has a deep burble on tick over and just gets better with more power. I have Lotus and VX2..
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Paul Finney 5 of 5 Stars! I think I understand what people say when they assume that the 'zorst is "draining the power" its because the car makes much more noise at lower revs so I ended up driving a little more gingerly :P however my car is still just as happy to power along if you give it the beans. the 'zorst itself is a lovely thing nice welding well polished not too large diameter. Low end rumble, high end roar. throaty but not intrusive. loud but you dont sound like your running a vauxhall nova with no silencer ..
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.95
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality and simple to fit, reception just as good, I think it is slightly better but that may be the placibo effect. I don't know why other people have whinged about the chrome ring showing when fitted, I think it enhances the appearance and being chrome it is unlikely to corrode. Overall it is a very nice enhancement and looks much better than the original. Fantastic service as always from MX5parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by samuel baldock 5 of 5 Stars! great item went and picked it up myself and service was very quick like always. was abit of a struggle to fit as the front to bolts were seized on but i used a angle grinder to cut these off and the rear bolts came off fine. easy to fit took me about 1hour 1/2 not to bad really,well worth the money and gets rid of that nasty looking cat that was there. well done mx5 parts great stuff
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Heated Rear Window Wiring Harness, MX5 Mk1
Heated Rear Window Wiring Harness, MX5 Mk1 £79.80
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 4 of 5 Stars! Ouch its expensive ! But essential and it looks smart and is genuine Mazda. Already had the relay in the boot (that was a surprise) and bought the HRW switch earlier as I was sorting out dash wiring for the front and rear fogs. So its great to have the heated screen on the way in to work on damp mornings
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 3 of 5 Stars! Good quality item, which fits reasonably well against the car, although I wouldn't say the fit was perfect. No instructions (but there are only 4 bolts) so shouldn't have been a challenge; but it was. None of the push on threaded clips supplied would fit onto the rear wheelarch, they were all too big, so the bolt holes would not line up. Also, never did figure out where the one black bolt supplied was supposed to go, I could find nowhere on the rear where it could thread into. I'd question w..
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £9.36
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 2 of 5 Stars! Disappointing - the item is extremely flimsy and not really what I was expecting/hoping for. There are \'pre-cut\' openings that I have no doubt will get pushed open over time, then the item will be useless. As a way of closing the gap to keep air going through the radiator I would not recommend this item. That said, it was less than £10 so mayb my expectations were too high. Looking at the other comment, on my Mk1 Eunos the holes did line up so it was an easy fit. Editors Note: Sorry to h..
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Brendan Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Right, ok a fantastic product and fast delivery, roaring sounds, speed etc... BUT have any of you checked or rang your insurance company after fitting this!! My own experience today tells me you better!! I renewed my insurance with a different firm 2 days ago but thought I better tell them about this modification, oh dear they have cancelled as the underwriters will not accept, secondly tried another firm who wanted to know the increase in bhp and they too done a runner. Finally, thirdly I was e..
Date Added: Saturday 02 October, 2010
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £173.56
MORE
by Steve Chope 5 of 5 Stars! What a fantastic piece of kit! It really has totally cured the dreaded clutch judder on my 1.8i sport. Excellent delivery time as always. The parts were easily fitted by my local Bosch service agent with no problems. I ordered the spigot bearing in addition, as suggested by him. The car is an absolute joy to drive now. Best £150 I've ever spent on a car.
Date Added: Friday 01 October, 2010
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1 £42.23
MORE
by Sean McIntyre 5 of 5 Stars! Great price and service, saved me a fortune on my mk1
Date Added: Thursday 30 September, 2010

Displaying 3591 to 3600 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...