MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 360
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Rick Hyla 5 of 5 Stars! Just like to thank you for the quick delivery of the Westco replacement battery for my Mk 2.5 Mx-5 Montana. Arrived in 2 days, fits like a glove and works a treat. Plus, if you disconnect the vent tubing from the bodywork and swap the long and short lengths around, it connects with the new battery perfectly!
Date Added: Tuesday 01 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Theo Thurston 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this not too long ago, waited a little to see if all went well before i did a review. I had a friend help me fit it, getting the old one off was a pain but getting the new one on was pretty simple, i also got a silenced decat pipe at same time, decat went on with ease. The cat back system didnt go on so easily and came apart during a drive...i think this was mainly our error when fitting and since refitted no problems :) It's not as loud as i thought it might be but its still a nice volum..
Date Added: Tuesday 01 February, 2011
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by kevin Gray 5 of 5 Stars! GOOD STUFF fitted these to my mk1 1.8 the acceleration is better and a flat spot on pick has gone.
Date Added: Sunday 30 January, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely fabulous. Looks great and really lifts the interior on my mk3.
Date Added: Saturday 29 January, 2011
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely fabulous. Looks great and really lifts the interior.
Date Added: Saturday 29 January, 2011
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 3 of 5 Stars! Nice looking leads, fitted both ends well. My only complaint is they arn't the right length for my MkI 1.8. If this had been mentioned in the desciption I would have choosen a different set. On the plus side it cured my mis fire.
Date Added: Friday 28 January, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Bradley Lewinsohn 1 of 5 Stars! Fitted this one to my MK 2.5 SV-T after using a previous K&N induction kit on my old car (A hyudai coupe). I have to say that Im really disappointed with this product as it has made absolutely no difference to the car whatsoever! It Drives and SOUNDS exactly the same as the paper filter! Save your money and buy a piper cross one instead or splash out on a proper induction Kit if its the sound you are after!! Editors Note: Sorry to hear this product didn\'t live up to your expectations. Please..
Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Michael Neilens 2 of 5 Stars! You can fit this with a 13mm spanner without even jacking the car up and it makes an obvious improvement to the tightness of handling at the back. However, when fitted the brace fouled a section of exhaust pipe on the nearside and the exhaust back box on the offside as the tubular fittings that attach to the sub frame are too long for my standard UK Mk2. I remedied the problem by grinding off the corners which hopefully hasn\'t weakened the brace too much but turned a ten minute job into an hour..
Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Michael Neilens 1 of 5 Stars! Didn\'t fit my standard UK Mk2 without removing a large tray that sits underneath the gearbox so sent it back. It would be helpful if the website informed customers which models this product is compatible with. Editors Note: Thank you for your comments. Mk2 6 speed models have an additional under tray at the rear of the gearbox which would appear to be the reason you have had problems. As we have sold a large number of these braces over the years and never had any comments about them not fitt..
Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011
Auto Gearbox Strainer, MX5 Mk1 1989>1993
Auto Gearbox Strainer, MX5 Mk1 1989>1993 £14.39
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! I had heard that these strainers can be a pig to fit. No such problem here. One bit of advice, measure the liquid you removed from the gearbox and put the same amount in, then you probably will not find yourself trying to suck up ATF through the dipstick hole because you overfilled it!!! Another good product from MX5 Parts!
Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011

Displaying 3591 to 3600 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...