MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 361
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 £26.95
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Quite expensive for what they are, fitted very easily put a tiny blob of silicone in mine to keep them in .Look good glad i got them.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £34.96
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Got with the knob rings aswell in satin look really good and improves look of interior of car fitted in seconds.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Great part looks so much better than just in black got in satin with the surrounds aswell easy fit.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.96
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Nice trim looks good fitted in seconds.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Got this part on a visit down to the Mx5parts shop and was fitted in about 10 minutes great fitting for the car, one thing that did happen is that when i turned back on the ignition and started the car the DSC traction control etc warning light came on this was fixed by turning on ignition then turn steering wheel clockwise then anti clockwise maybe i should have disconnected the battery!
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by terence moody 5 of 5 Stars! been looking at these for awhile,got some for xmas. took 20mins to fit, accelorator no problem, break & clutch if you feel at the back/ top of the rubbers there is a small tab just pull from there and they come off easy, rub a bit of washing up liquid around the new ones and put the bottom on first pushing up and in all the way up and you will find (as i did they just pop on )took the foot rest off two small nuts, fit the new rest so that the bottom is flush, as the new one is larger than the or..
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Darren Bullivant 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic - great product. Easy to fit (took 15 minutes) and only need a phillips screwdriver (cross-head). The difference in output over the sealed beam units is huge - it's worth doing even to replace working units. Quick delivery too - thanks.
Date Added: Saturday 01 January, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Robin Woodall 5 of 5 Stars! BOUGHT MY PIPER CROSS FROM CHATSWORTH HOUSE SHOW GOT MY 10% DISCOUNT(BRILL) WHAT A DIFFERENCE IT MAKES , THE SOUND OF THE ENGINE IS FANTASTIC.ECCELERATION AROUND 3000/4000 IS MORE RESPONSIVE.ONLY ONE THING IS THE FITTING INSTRUCTIONS, I THINK MY GRANNIE COULD HAVE DONE BETTER. ITS A GOOD JOB I TAPED WEELER DEALERS OF THE TELE. PUT IT ON PLAYBACK FRAME BY FRAME AND WATCHED ED CHINA DO THE JOB. GOOD OLD ED SAVED THE DAY. WELL WORTH BUYING.ITS THE TOOL FOR THE JOB.
Date Added: Saturday 01 January, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Derek Pearce 5 of 5 Stars! Order would have gone in on the 29th December, battery delivered at 10 oclock on the 30th, now thats good!! On and fitted, well pleased... Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year to all. P.S. 'Roll on summer'.
Date Added: Thursday 30 December, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by John Mcinerney 3 of 5 Stars! I have these rings for some time ,no problem: however, during the recent sub zero temperatures two of them have become loose. They really need to have some adhesive included to solve this issue.
Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2010

Displaying 3601 to 3610 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...