Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Marius Moe
I will truely recoment these sparkplug leads to anyone looking for new ones. They look good in blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Chrome TT style Gearknob, All MX5 Models by Adrian Holland
THIS ITEM MAKES IT ALL COME TOGETHER, WITH THE CHROME VENT RINGS, CHROME SIDE DEMISTER VENTS, CHROME..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 by mark stuart
After checking my chassis number, which matched with the number on advert for these lamps, I ordered..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
Adds a nice touch to the centre console, especially with chrome vent rings and heater panel surround..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
The fact that these are plastic and not aircraft aluminium like some of the other chrome parts makes..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Susan Dix
What an inexpensive way to get a great new look! Fitted in seconds.....it took longer to get the bac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Susan Dix
Excellent product which looks great when fitted. Delivery time was excellent to Cyprus and an hour w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Adrian Holland
AS ALWAYS PERFECT, I JUST USED A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, ON TO THE BACK OF THE STICKY STRIPS THAT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Adrian Holland
WHEN FITTING THESE I HAD TO USE A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, I ADDED IT TO THE TINY FIXING STRIPS ON..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Adrian Holland
THESE LITTLE BEAUTYS FITTED FINE, I USED A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, AND OFF I WENT PERFECT FIT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Displaying 3601 to 3610 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...  [Next >>]