MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 364
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Adam Parker 5 of 5 Stars! First class delivery as usual, This is a high quality exhaust which is an absolute bargain!. Had mine fitted by the garage and it looks absolutely stunning and looks like it has been factory fitted. At first I was a bit worried because it was very loud, but after a few hundred miles it has quietened down a great deal and now sounds throaty rather than boomy. In conjunction with the pipercross induction kit it now sounds fabulous when you accelarate through the gears. It is also quiet at cruising..
Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these independently of the special deal and have found them to be damned good. My own thoughts on the heavier wheel argument is that if you buy a set of these to replace the OEM 14" set-up, then a larger diameter and wider wheel is bound to weigh more than the original assuming it is made of the same stuff.
Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
Electric Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 with Manual Gearbox
Electric Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 with Manual Gearbox £75.00
MORE
by Sean McIntyre 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered 15:00 on Thursday arrived 10:00 on Friday, brilliant service and fitted in 5 mins. Works perfectly
Date Added: Friday 26 November, 2010
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £170.32
MORE
by Tristan Perrin 5 of 5 Stars! Pretty good bit of kit that really improves the front end of the MX-5. Comes with all the fitting required and it\'s pretty obvious where they all screw in. Rolled the front of the car onto some ramps, drilled a few holes in the bottom of the front bumper, bolted the bumper on using these holes, then used the self tapers to attached it at the wheel archs and undertray. Took a few hours in total.
Date Added: Thursday 25 November, 2010
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £55.67
MORE
by Jonny Kermode 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality cover, doesn't fit as snug if you have a spoiler (MK1) but still deffo worth a purchase to protect your pride and joy.
Date Added: Thursday 25 November, 2010
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £3.95
MORE
by Sebastian Korfanty 1 of 5 Stars! Unfortunately I have bad experience with this filter. In my MAF there is fine dust / dirt all over the place :( - already ordered 2 OE Mazda filters.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Michael Neilens 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this from mx5parts and it turned up the next day. Ideal replacement for the original battery. Only minor issue is that the right hand breather pipe is a bit of a tight fit as the fittings are in a different place but managed to squeeze it on.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 November, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Steve Mantell 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with this purchase, bought when it was on 'special offer'. I had concerns about some reviewers saying that they thought the noise was too much, of course it's all down to personal opinion & preference, but it sounds great to me. Stereo no longer required! Louder than the original but not over-the-top / wide boy / boy racer levels by any means. Excellent quality of finish and neat fit.
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Carl Sanders 3 of 5 Stars! On the surface the battery looks promising but the following should be considered. We have had this battery just over a year and we find that it does not hold its charge very well if the car is not used for a couple of weeks. It requires a special charger £44- £55 and takes between 5 - 7 days to recharge. Is it worth it when a normal battery charger costs about £16 and an acid battery cheaper? We did jump start the car via leads which is not supposed to damage the battery according to advice fro..
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £134.48
MORE
by raffaello sernagiotto 5 of 5 Stars! I fittted the kit in only 15 minutes after a carefull reading of the K&N instructions. A little oil on the rubber ring and no swet to fit it to the air box. Pls . note that the slotted hole goes toward the airbox and do not forget to put the wide washer under the bolt (not indicated in the K&N instructions. The acceleration is now better than before on my 1.6l engine, the sound is wonderfull above 4000 RPMS and i bet I got some more HP too! It is a pity not to install this inexpensive kit on a..
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010

Displaying 3631 to 3640 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...