MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 364
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £56.41
MORE
by Bob Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted well with no gaps anywhere and matches the rest of the cabin. Height is just right too.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £90.14
MORE
by Bob Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks good, works well - what more can you say: should be standard fitting.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £7.15
MORE
by Nigel Robson 5 of 5 Stars! Just what the doctor ordered, and excellent delivery.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £66.90
MORE
by garry killingbeck 5 of 5 Stars! great product. looks good. took about 20 minutes to fit. highly recommend this product.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £64.96
MORE
by garry killingbeck 4 of 5 Stars! product loos good and easy easy to fit. only came with 2 screws for 2 mudflaps, had to use 2 of the existing screws in my car already but are a little rusty. maybe supplying more screws would be good for other buyers.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £38.83
MORE
by Christopher Cookson 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing product. Easily fitted to my mk1 and gave a noticeable differenct to handelling. Another feather in it's cap is I had a large collision the other day, the insurance engineer/assessor stating it would have been much worse without this fitted and that as far as he could see this was the difference between them repiring and writhing her off. So my god I'm pleased I fitted it!
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £38.83
MORE
by Chris Allen 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted one of these to my early Mk.1 some time ago and it transformed the car. Just fitted one to my late Mk 1 which already had a factory brace and there was still a marked improvement. Not only does the car feel stiffer but there is a much smoother ride over the pot-holes now. If you only ever buy one thing from MX5 Parts make it this. The best £33 you can spend !!
Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.60
MORE
by Mike Lorusso 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks to Jochen, Mick and Chris for all your help last week when I brought my Mk 1 in for its service and cam belt change. The car's running really well now and I'll definitely be bringing it back to you for servicing in future!
Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.53
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these a few weeks ago superb upgrade well worth the money, a pig to fit due to the lack of space behind the headlights but worth the effort.
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD £26.82
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! Looks very good and fits perfectly. They are much better looking than the rubber ones. I thought they would be hard to keep clean but in fact there's no problem. I use my car every day and whole year, still looks good except for normal wear.
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011

Displaying 3631 to 3640 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...