Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 by Derren Phillips
Decided to give the Apollo a go after having had a 57i kit on my previous (NB) MX-5. Fairly stra..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Clive Jones
Upper & lower boots ordered Fri 3:00 pm, was on the doorstep Sat am - all installed by noon. Car now..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> by David Lingwood
These are genuine Mazda and quality. They cover the entire thread to the valve and are just the righ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Lingwood
Nice Idea and does lift the interior a little (especially with the satin heater rings I've fitted, w..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Oil Filler Cap Gasket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
Got this to replace original item which had hardened up over the years. Getting the old one out is a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Mylett
Good delivery and service from MX5parts but only made a small change to the gear shift. Still notchy..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Axle Stands, Ratchet Style, 2 Tonne by Alan Rawlins
I bought two of these axle stands and I am very pleased with their robustness. They give you a lot m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Smith
Wish these had been available when I converted my reflectors. I had to buy two sets of generic side ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue by Chris J Chafe
A VERY COMPREHESIVE GUIDE, A MUST HAVE FOR THE MX5 FAN.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Chris J Chafe
FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Displaying 3641 to 3650 (of 10343 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...  [Next >>]