MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 365
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Andy Harris 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent buy, the guys who fitted this for me said that it's extremely well made and fitted perfectly. Looks good, sounds great!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 £37.98
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 5 of 5 Stars! Original Mazda part, fits exactly as it's supposed to. Turned out to be the only missing part in the HRW chain - I already had the relay and fuse block in the boot. Top quality service and prompt delivery from the guys at MX5Parts !!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 £29.04
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 5 of 5 Stars! Having looked behind the dash at the bodge job which connected the fog lamp I decided to fit the 'right' switch and tidy up the wiring. Matches perfectly with the Heated Rear Window Switch, just wish there was an equivalent switch for the original front fog lights the car has. (And yes, the wiring for these is a complete bodge as well)
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £18.62
MORE
by Benjamin Bax 5 of 5 Stars! Well all I can say I'm glad I'm not they only one to have snapped the ring off the handle as I inserted my dip stick, seems to be a common occurrence. Excellent replacement for the original, for those wishing to dip their sticks!
Date Added: Tuesday 07 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by David Elliott 5 of 5 Stars! If you want a deeper sounding exhaust note, this is the one. Makes it throatier and sounds like a larger engined car. My VT Sport also has the Typhoon induction kit and this is a nice combination I can recommend. I dont listen to the stereo much now (you'll need a soundboard - get one, theyre a bargain!) Easy to fit, make sure you get a new gasket to keep things nice and tight. Well packaged, although delivery took a bit longer than usual (over a bank holiday so what do I expect).
Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
Eternal Flame Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1
Eternal Flame Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 £11.20
MORE
by Ian Mylett 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced the horrible Eunos badge and looks much better. As mentioned, the prongs don't line up with holes on Eunos bonnet, but I cut one of the prongs off the badge. Left one in to go into the hole and lined the other side up so that the hole is covered. With the included sticky tape, goes on fine, nice and secure. If you hate your Eunos badge and want something a little more elegant, rip off the old one and get one of these for under a tenner.
Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £549.95
MORE
by martin leslie 4 of 5 Stars! 1st of i have to say great piece of kit, second from what ive heard in a few reviews the knocking that you get normaly comes from the bushes being worn as i had the same problem even before i put new chocks on. only thing i have noticed is that even with the chocks measured perfect from one side to the other one side still sits about a centemeter lower than the other as im not sure how to measure up each side s currently trying to figure that one out. but i have to say after a year or so o..
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.98
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from MX5 parts as always took the advise of cutting small nicks in the rubbers to help in fitting the brake and clutch pedal covers this did help and they look great excellent value for the money.
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £80.59
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! As usual excellent service from MX5 parts the qualitity of these tailpipe extensions is first class very heavy construction and the polished stainless finish is excellent when fitted they do look the part!! Please note it is far easier to remove the rear silencer to fit these as access to the top weld on the originals is very limited just use plenty of WD40 on the two studs retaining the exhaust silencer.
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.30
MORE
by Michael Owen 2 of 5 Stars! I bought four for my mk2 but they will only fit the outer runners. I wiil try and mod. them try and sort this issue out mx5 parts as stated will fit all models from mk1 - mk2.5 Editors Note: Thanks for the review and the useful information. We will of cousre be investagating this issue and if necessary update the product description immediatly.
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010

Displaying 3641 to 3650 (of 10492 reviews)
  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...