MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 365
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Heater Hose No1, Silicone, MX5 Mk1
Heater Hose No1, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 £17.48
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 5 of 5 Stars! These silicon hoses are light years better than the originals; they will probably outlast the car. This was the last of the original hoses that I have replaced, but I certainly saved the best (worst) hose till last. This hose is just about impossible to get at with the engine end tucked behind the block and below the coil pack so to get any access at all I seemed to be taking the whole engine apart. In fairness I also had a small oil leak at the rear of the engine so I did change the CAS O-ri..
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced both of these on my '93 Roadster after finding the door cavity full of water when fixing the electric windows. I was amazed how much the original seals had shrunk (and gone hard) compared to the new ones. I found that using a soft plastic bowl scraper (from the kitchen) made getting the edge of the old seal up very easy then a small screwdriver to pop the clip loose. Old ones off in less than 15 minutes, new ones went on even quicker. Vast improvement to the appearance of the door a..
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Tina Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Instructions not needed as very easy to remove carefully with a screwdriver and easy to re-fit @ 15 mins top! Also fitted electric window kit with a little help from my husband (only 'cos it needs two pairs of hands!) C'mon girls you can do it !!
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.98
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Good product and in stock so picked it up the same day. Just remember the correct torque settings otherwise the job takes much longer and you look stupid. Does what it says on the box.
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Good product fits fine and can now not worry about the alternator not working properly. Good job.
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, picked up from store so no issues with delivery. They were a bit of a pig to fit my older Mk1, but if you have some balls and a drill they fit fine and sound good. The same product at Halfords (I mean exactly the same) was going for £39.99 then that again to fit them. What would you prefer?
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Very good product for the money, looks classy and stops the bits going into the radiator. Easy to fit takes about 10 mins, just make sure you have WD40 handy and mind your knuckles.
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Catalytic Convertor Nut, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor Nut, MX5 Mk1 £0.80
MORE
by Timo Silver 1 of 5 Stars! Ordered two of these. Both had totally ruined threads. Unusable. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you had difficulty fitting these. These are binx type lock nuts where the last thead is designed to lock into the bolt it is screwed on to, so although it may appear the threads are not properly cut, this is infact the way they are designed to work. Should you ever have an issue with any of our products, please contact a member of our customer service team who are always glad to offer advice if ..
Date Added: Thursday 18 November, 2010
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by peter clarke 5 of 5 Stars! arrived very quick very good price and easy to fit
Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by peter clarke 4 of 5 Stars! Bought the cover while my mk1 was having a wing resprayed did not know that your not able to use it for between 3 and six months on newly painted surfaces could you tell me if this is correct otherwise seems ok
Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010

Displaying 3641 to 3650 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...