Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Graham Crane
I received my Gaz Gold Pro kit from MX5Parts and opted for the 400 front and 300 rear spring combina..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Graham Crane
Good product, and smooth installation. But mx5parts, where are the installation instructions? Or the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by john watson
Very poor quality item. The plastic creacks very easily, the fittings don't hold the plinth on. Diss..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adrian May
Got a knife and cut away the old handbrake cover (1997, Mk1), replaced with this, looks much better ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by Chris J Chafe
Bought this "just in case" and hope I never need to use it. Being genuine Mazda I am sure it will be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Chris J Chafe
Another superb add on for the MX5 mk3, a great compliment to the design bar covers and seat belt top..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by becky folds
I was dubious about getting and attempting to install these speakers after reading some reviews but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Watson
The part arrived swiftly enough and looks to be of reasonable quality. Unfortunately, I have not bee..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Martin Brookes
I Ordered The Exhaust at 4:15pm on Tuesday, and it was at my Door 10:20am Wednesday! What a great P..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Sebastian Fursiewicz
I have exactly the same problem I do not know why they lost their former glory

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
Displaying 3651 to 3660 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...  [Next >>]