MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 367
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3 £540.77
MORE
by Peter Jaggs 3 of 5 Stars! Nice quality product. Looks nice fitted with slightly oversized chrome tail pipes. Arrived quickly and was well packaged. Not a huge difference in noise, but a definate improvement at higher revs. Downsides; not quite loud enough, but very 'boomy' particularly at lower revs. No problem with noise at motorway cruising speed. Overall a bit dissapointed.
Date Added: Monday 08 November, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! Bought for me as a gift. Very nice looking and much easier to fit than the generic kits that require drilling. Fitting is quick and easy(ish), but expect raw fingers after stretching the rubber over the brake and clutch pedals!!
Date Added: Monday 08 November, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Martin Pigott(see Notes) 4 of 5 Stars! The thing looks nice once it's in and the space is far more useful than the original cup holders, that's the main thing. Mindyou, there is no groove in the moulding supporting the right hand side of of the lid and consequently the lid pushes down on that side during opening and closing and feels a little wobbly. Also, as someone else has said the plastic is close to, but not the same as the original Mazda trim. Overall 4 out of 5. A tip for fitting. Set aside a good couple of hours and be..
Date Added: Sunday 07 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by raffaello sernagiotto 5 of 5 Stars! It is an outstanding performer with hot and cold weather!Better than AOM battery and at a fraction of the AOM price. Bravo!!!
Date Added: Sunday 07 November, 2010
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.52
MORE
by Wim Steuns 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Monday, arrived on Thursday. Fast delivery since I live in the Netherlands.
Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2010
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.95
MORE
by Marek Jarvis 5 of 5 Stars! Nothing wrong with this item! Good Build Quality does exactly same job as geniune one, and even has same label kinda a label with Jap writting on it to keep it looking as original as the one that came off my Import! :) Great Service as always
Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2010
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.32
MORE
by Marek Jarvis 5 of 5 Stars! Seems a good quality product ! Been runnung without one for long time... only found out doing a coolant change, opened up housing and nothing was there :( All sorted now... a bit of gasket sealent each side to make sure of no leaks ! BEWARE doing up the two bolts too tight asI did and the head snapped off one! grrrrrrr Had to drill it out and rethread the hole :(
Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Fred Horton 1 of 5 Stars! I bought the cover 4/2090. It has perished and is now no fit for use. It was the MK1 version and I did use it to cover the car for a long time. It worked very well for the first 18 months but I thought I could at least get two winters use out of it.
Date Added: Thursday 04 November, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Peter Donovan 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this Centre console tray two months ago. it looks just like the old one but ten times more useful, i can now put things in, with out them getting trapped under the tray lid. and i can now charge the phone in there. but needs some kind off mat for the base, my wooly hat works for me. As for fitting you may need some patience, and some clips could break when removing trim.
Date Added: Monday 01 November, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Michael Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Well what can I say next day delivery.. and what a system looks really nice and well made. Fitting was really simple and the sound it makes is awesome :) Nice quiet rumble when your on idle and low speeds but if you put your foot down wow what a noise :)
Date Added: Monday 01 November, 2010

Displaying 3661 to 3670 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...