Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Bonnet Prop Holding Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Anthony Nel
Yayyyy! No more rattling - ordered yesterday, arrived at 12:45 today

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Anthony Nel
What can I say...they're bolts - ordered 4 yesterday and arrived at 12:45 today

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Colin Paterson
I got a local garage to fit both this and the stainless steel mid section with no problems encounter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by RAYMON SCOTT
FIRST CLASS DELIVERY 3 DAYS HAD A BIT OF A JOB UNDOING THE 2 NUTS AS USUAL 1 UNDONE OK. THE OTHER WO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by julian hubbard
These chrome rings really do look great. A good quality addition at a very reasonable price. The har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 June, 2010
LED Sidelight Bulb, White, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 by Stuart Adams
I've always been dissappointed that the side lights are so dim on my MX. So thought these would make..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Judge
This system is VERY LOUD. I love the look of this exhaust system but it's much louder than the Mazda..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 June, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Matt Steer
I am not one to ever write on message boards, forums etc, but have been compelled to here, due to th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 June, 2010
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Lingwood
I bought both the chrome external trims and satin internal trims. Both are metal of good quality and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Lingwood
Looks good (if you've a chrome theme going), but reflection from the windscreen, does limit the impa..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
Displaying 3661 to 3670 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...  [Next >>]