MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 367
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £17.57
MORE
by Jeroen Feelders 4 of 5 Stars! Adrian, thanks for your review. I couldn't get the adjusters out too and your solution did work for me too.
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by Rory Lowther 5 of 5 Stars! brilliant price, fast delivery and very good customer service what more could you ask for??
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011
Crankshaft Front Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Crankshaft Front Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.25
MORE
by Rory Lowther 5 of 5 Stars! Yet again MX5 Parts have stepped up to the mark and surpassed it!! Fantastic customer service, very well priced (I was quoted £20 elsewhere!!) and very fast delivery. The job wasn't as hard as I first expected managed to do it in about 5 hours without any experience and no real hassle. I look forward to doing business with MX5 Parts in the future!!
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £19.51
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! As always fast delivery, rings were easy to fit, and they look great! I have combined them with Chrome Eye-ball Vent Centre Caps. :)
Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Instrument Glass Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Instrument Glass Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £74.45
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Tuesday, got it in Norway already on Friday. Easy to fit, looks great!
Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £19.51
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! another fast delivery from mx5 fitted these in minutes, although they are only plastic they look fantastic really make a difference with the hazzard surround fitted and the dashboard looks great
Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £38.83
MORE
by gordon percy 5 of 5 Stars! Super service as usual,received the following day, and easy to attach.My kind of engineering.Thanks.
Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £123.55
MORE
by Bryan Donald 5 of 5 Stars! Good product and easy to fit. Does what it is supposed to.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! I wired these speakers up to a pioneer DEH-4200sd the sound is fantastic well worth the money the hardest part was cutting around the plastic trim to get a snug fit, but they went in another good delivery from mx5 well done team
Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2011
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 £95.77
MORE
by Bob Gray 5 of 5 Stars! I've only had them on for a few hours, but they feel great, neither too hard nor at all soft. What I was most pleased about though was that my local non-specialist garage managed to install a pair of them in less than an hour and a half, with no problems at all! Hopefully they will last as long as the originals (19 years)!
Date Added: Monday 28 February, 2011

Displaying 3661 to 3670 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...