MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 367
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 £29.63
MORE
by peter collins 5 of 5 Stars! As the foglight switch I had in my Eunos kept blowing the main lighting fuse when the warning light was connected and also it looked a load of s**t I decided the £22.70 had to be spent! After reading the instructions on these reviews left by previous buyers I had no trouble fitting the switch, although I did decide to follow the advise of one person and cut off with a stanley knife the little tabs on the surround and then turn the switch upside down which makes the light eaiser to see as when s..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Will Harvey 2 of 5 Stars! I have to agree with the other negative reviews of this item. Am on to my second from MX-5 Parts and both have shattered on light parking-type impacts with walls, posts etc where they really should not have. Also very expensive for what you get. The plastic is simply too thin, brittle and weak at the corners to stand up to any contact. Plus getting the thing to fit to the bumper involves screwing it on (forget the supplied clips - they won't hold it securely) and the rubber surround does ..
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2 £397.70
MORE
by Kevin Allen 2 of 5 Stars! In September 2008 I purchased a second hand MX5 which had had this system fitted to it in December 2007 with a mileage of 65,000 in order for it to get it through it's MOT. I have the original invoice from mx5 parts. A new coil pack had also been fitted to the car in March 2007. The readings for the MOT at Dec 2007 where. CO 0.119 HC 12 Lambda 0.996 At the cars next MOT December 2008 with a mileage of 70,000 the readings where CO 0.132 HC 103 Lambda 1.010 At the cars next MOT Decemb..
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks to Jean Pras as i tried the washing up liquid on the clutch and brake pedals and got then both on in 10 minutes no problem, footrest just screwed on and accelerator pedal couple of holes and fit the bolts all done in 30 minutes. Really happy with the pedals look great and great grip so a good addition to the interior of the car.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in seconds looks really good great parts had a car now a couple of years and still look the part.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 £26.95
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Quite expensive for what they are, fitted very easily put a tiny blob of silicone in mine to keep them in .Look good glad i got them.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £34.96
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Got with the knob rings aswell in satin look really good and improves look of interior of car fitted in seconds.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Great part looks so much better than just in black got in satin with the surrounds aswell easy fit.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.96
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Nice trim looks good fitted in seconds.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Got this part on a visit down to the Mx5parts shop and was fitted in about 10 minutes great fitting for the car, one thing that did happen is that when i turned back on the ignition and started the car the DSC traction control etc warning light came on this was fixed by turning on ignition then turn steering wheel clockwise then anti clockwise maybe i should have disconnected the battery!
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011

Displaying 3661 to 3670 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...