MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 367
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Eternal Flame Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1
Eternal Flame Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 £11.88
MORE
by Barrie Williams 3 of 5 Stars! Nice looking and makes front of car look much better, I suppose at that price it was naive of me to expect metal but hey ho
Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Barrie Williams 1 of 5 Stars! Usual prompt delivery, bit disappointed with product however its very flimsy and I cracked it unpacking it! Thank the lord for superglue. I just wonder how long it will last?
Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by John Townend 5 of 5 Stars! This the easiest after market add on ever,fitted in 5 mins by TORCHLIGHT,excellent product.
Date Added: Thursday 06 January, 2011
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £479.95
MORE
by Bruce Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! Chose these to replace what I guess were the original springs and dampers on my '94 1.8. While good for an MOT, they felt soft and bad roads would have the car hitting its bump stops and any sudden change of direction would cause a lurch. Not what you want in an MX5! I wanted a slightly lower ride but nothing too excessive, coupled with much more positive handling. This is a weekend fun car used for occasional track days so a comfortable ride wasn't the first concern. I recognised, however, t..
Date Added: Thursday 06 January, 2011
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 £30.82
MORE
by peter collins 5 of 5 Stars! As the foglight switch I had in my Eunos kept blowing the main lighting fuse when the warning light was connected and also it looked a load of s**t I decided the £22.70 had to be spent! After reading the instructions on these reviews left by previous buyers I had no trouble fitting the switch, although I did decide to follow the advise of one person and cut off with a stanley knife the little tabs on the surround and then turn the switch upside down which makes the light eaiser to see as when s..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Will Harvey 2 of 5 Stars! I have to agree with the other negative reviews of this item. Am on to my second from MX-5 Parts and both have shattered on light parking-type impacts with walls, posts etc where they really should not have. Also very expensive for what you get. The plastic is simply too thin, brittle and weak at the corners to stand up to any contact. Plus getting the thing to fit to the bumper involves screwing it on (forget the supplied clips - they won't hold it securely) and the rubber surround does ..
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2 £397.70
MORE
by Kevin Allen 2 of 5 Stars! In September 2008 I purchased a second hand MX5 which had had this system fitted to it in December 2007 with a mileage of 65,000 in order for it to get it through it's MOT. I have the original invoice from mx5 parts. A new coil pack had also been fitted to the car in March 2007. The readings for the MOT at Dec 2007 where. CO 0.119 HC 12 Lambda 0.996 At the cars next MOT December 2008 with a mileage of 70,000 the readings where CO 0.132 HC 103 Lambda 1.010 At the cars next MOT Decemb..
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks to Jean Pras as i tried the washing up liquid on the clutch and brake pedals and got then both on in 10 minutes no problem, footrest just screwed on and accelerator pedal couple of holes and fit the bolts all done in 30 minutes. Really happy with the pedals look great and great grip so a good addition to the interior of the car.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in seconds looks really good great parts had a car now a couple of years and still look the part.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 £26.95
MORE
by Craig Davenport 5 of 5 Stars! Quite expensive for what they are, fitted very easily put a tiny blob of silicone in mine to keep them in .Look good glad i got them.
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011

Displaying 3661 to 3670 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...