MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 368
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.95
MORE
by Marek Jarvis 5 of 5 Stars! Nothing wrong with this item! Good Build Quality does exactly same job as geniune one, and even has same label kinda a label with Jap writting on it to keep it looking as original as the one that came off my Import! :) Great Service as always
Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2010
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.32
MORE
by Marek Jarvis 5 of 5 Stars! Seems a good quality product ! Been runnung without one for long time... only found out doing a coolant change, opened up housing and nothing was there :( All sorted now... a bit of gasket sealent each side to make sure of no leaks ! BEWARE doing up the two bolts too tight asI did and the head snapped off one! grrrrrrr Had to drill it out and rethread the hole :(
Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Fred Horton 1 of 5 Stars! I bought the cover 4/2090. It has perished and is now no fit for use. It was the MK1 version and I did use it to cover the car for a long time. It worked very well for the first 18 months but I thought I could at least get two winters use out of it.
Date Added: Thursday 04 November, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Peter Donovan 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this Centre console tray two months ago. it looks just like the old one but ten times more useful, i can now put things in, with out them getting trapped under the tray lid. and i can now charge the phone in there. but needs some kind off mat for the base, my wooly hat works for me. As for fitting you may need some patience, and some clips could break when removing trim.
Date Added: Monday 01 November, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Michael Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Well what can I say next day delivery.. and what a system looks really nice and well made. Fitting was really simple and the sound it makes is awesome :) Nice quiet rumble when your on idle and low speeds but if you put your foot down wow what a noise :)
Date Added: Monday 01 November, 2010
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3 RHD
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3 RHD £154.10
MORE
by Stephen Marriott 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from MXparts. Rear light unit arrived day after ordering - and emails kept me informed of progress. Unit is easy to install. Took me about one hour working alone. Two people (one holding the plastic boot liner away from the work area) would make it much quicker. Remove boot carpet completely. Remove the access door to the jack storage compartment (you'll need to put your hand through the opening to work on one of the fixing bolts). Remove the two plastic liner retaining clips ..
Date Added: Monday 01 November, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Julian Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! My accelerator pedal's bare metal was rusting and this cover set LOOKS REALLY GOOD but be warned it is awkward to fit. The brake & clutch covers are a very tight fit and don't just 'slide on'. I ended up using a touch of vaseline and bicycle tyre levers! The accelerator one is easy with just two bolts and the foot rest is best removed from the car by undoing the two bolts in order to screw on the cover which is slightly bigger than necessary. Express delivery as usual and an excellent service. I..
Date Added: Saturday 30 October, 2010
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 £279.85
MORE
by Brian Stott 5 of 5 Stars! This part arrived quickly and it worked reading the review helped having the correct tools made all the difference 12mm ring spanner and strong agile fingers, My wife’s MX5 runs perfectly now Thanks
Date Added: Friday 29 October, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Michael Adams 4 of 5 Stars! The cover for the Mk2 is also intended for the Mk3, so on my Mk2 it's quite 'generous' around the wing-mirrors - definitely not the snug fit the photo suggests! However, it's well made and arrived very quickly, and pretty easy to fit single-handed.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by nicky garbutt 4 of 5 Stars! nice to see pipercross now give you a blue sillicon hose to join the filter to the MAF. where as before you clamped the filter to the MAF using the alloy neck which was a poor design and came loose after a while, so five stars for that. only bad things about this kit is that they is no heat shield, the bracket which supports the filter only uses one bolt on the MAF. so i will be making one that uses the two bolts. the hose clips that come with the kit are cheap.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010

Displaying 3671 to 3680 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...