Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Richard Thornton
I was really pleased at the feel and quality of this gearknob. I had already recently bought a leath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Thornton
This is an excellent Mod to free up a few bhp and improve the sound of the MX5 exhaust for a relativ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Mark Payne
Assuming all our seats are the same(?) These are not replacement speakers - they are speakers that c..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Sandra Elkin
Very pleased with product, really quick delivery as usual, however I think considering the price, it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Semple
I don't usually write reviews, however, after fitting these leads I felt I had to. Quite simply I no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Front Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Nigel Averill
Beware that after a hard track session you will have a lot of pad dust on your rims. Don't do what I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 by william wadeson
replaced in about 2 hours including tea break great item

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Fred Horton
The usual great service arrived just after placing order. After having drilled off my old fog lamp I..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by david rice
Very easy to fit, make sure you clean the plastic with surgical sprit prior to fitting, they realy d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 by david rice
Very easy to fit, will agree that they appear a little bulky, as for the reflection, well it is chro..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Displaying 3671 to 3680 (of 10243 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...  [Next >>]