MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 369
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6, Genuine Mazda
Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6, Genuine Mazda £308.87
MORE
by Carl Perrin 5 of 5 Stars! Quality oem part and excellent service
Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Adrian Ciaffoncini 4 of 5 Stars! a great addition to any mx5 interior, sad thing is the end of one of my lights snapped off during instalation due to trying to make them fit into the trim holes :( allthough i should have taken more care when applying force to these things, they are pretty flimsy little things. my only advice: be careful, get some double sided tape cause they fit terribly, make sure you know a thing or 2 about electricals, it really is just basic positive/ negative wiring, took about 20 min/ half hour (but ha..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 December, 2010
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! A great product with amazing results. Quick delivery & very good price !! Fitted in less than 2 minutes, I didn't think these cheaper leads would make much difference but they do !!! acceleration is smoother , sharper & more responsive.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 December, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! Probably the best value for money upgrade you can make fitted some time ago but the Kenwood KIV700 head unit packed up, back now and installed these speakers are just something else the sound qualitity for the money is just stunning. Fitting tip. When you order these speakers also order half a dozen door trim clips as these are likely to break when removing the door trims.
Date Added: Sunday 19 December, 2010
Camshaft Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.10
MORE
by Lorraine Chappell 5 of 5 Stars! Just a tip if it helps. When removing the seals, screw a small screw into them and them pull them out with a pair of pliers. Thats what i done when i replaced mine. They seem to be a common leakage point along with the rocker cover gasket, ive replaced mine twice in 5 years.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 December, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Adam Allen 5 of 5 Stars! Good package. Totally eradicates the knotchy gear changes I was suffering from (1_2 & R) 45min job max, well worth doing. Delivery bloody superb as always.
Date Added: Monday 13 December, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Daniel Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! This rear silencer is a work of art, the care taken in the welding and its highly polished finish oozes quality. Remember to order some rubber hangers and a gasket to go with it. Local garage fitted it cheaply, thought I had to buy the mid-section as well, as the original had been on 8 years and was rusted to the old mid-section (factor that into your cost). No bolt alignment problems, though garage did remove cross struts under the car to get the exhaust mid section in. This is the exhaust ..
Date Added: Monday 13 December, 2010
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Daniel Reeves 1 of 5 Stars! These fit well, but are of a lower quality than those fitted as standard to my Mark 2.5 Sport. Mazda must have shaved off a bit of a bit of build quality, which does the rest of the MX5 no justice! Would NOT buy again, the heal area in particular on drivers side needs re-inforcement. MX5 parts should stop stocking these unless Mazda goes back to the drawing board; i\'d pay more for a decent quality set! Editors Note: Thank you for your comments and sorry to hear these did not meet your expect..
Date Added: Monday 13 December, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Chris Barlow 3 of 5 Stars! You should note that the original chrome mazda covers are not difficult to fit (and I am not sure why mx5 parts say they are) - they take less than 5 minutes and are very very simple (all you need is a srewdriver and a pair of hands)! Obviously the mazda part is more expensive though. Note - also on the coupe, the mechanism on the roof has very tight clearances to the roll bar covers and so a cover over a cover? Its obviously your choice whether you buy the orginal or these cheaper parts.
Date Added: Saturday 11 December, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Phil Simpson 5 of 5 Stars! Just to add what other have said, these are great, BUT they probably will be nicked by little scroats, I've had 2 sets nicked now. Make sure you tighten up well and keep the spanner in the car.
Date Added: Thursday 09 December, 2010

Displaying 3681 to 3690 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...