MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 369
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £57.91
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 3 of 5 Stars! Advertised as coming with the fitting kit - but all I got 4 pads in a box that had been opened (sellotape cut) and nothing else! Customer service promptly dispatched the fitting kit but surely someone should have checked the order going out? Big improvement on stopping power since fitting these - I always stick to OE brake components every time and these are no disappointment. Good product, good customer support, but why wasn't the order checked before dispatch?
Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 4 of 5 Stars! Bought 4 to cover the bolts on my Mk 1 Roadster. Agree with most of the previous reviewers comments - they do exactly what they say and it does make the floor look that bit tidier. Just wish they weren't quite so expensive for such small pieces of plastic. Prompt dispatch and arrival from ordering so well done again to MX5Parts !
Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £22.00
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! The toothed cable had broken in my unit so I ended up having to take the whole mechanism apart. Should have taken a couple of JPEGs before hand .....need I say more.
Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
15" Genuine Mazda Alloys, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £360.00
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I have only covered about 600 miles since I fitted these wheels to my '94 Eunos 1.8L on the very last day of September 2010, so it is probably a little bit premature of me to attempt my usual amateurish review. I bought these rims to replace what I assume must have been the original 7 spoke (14") alloys as factory fitted some sixteen years ago, one of which was a lot less air-tight than the other three. The combination of the wheels and a full set of Yokohama Parada tyres has utterly transform..
Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £13.67
MORE
by david bolt 2 of 5 Stars! Why is the kit incomplete, half marks for a half a job
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £7.93
MORE
by david bolt 2 of 5 Stars! Why is the kit not complete, one spring and no backing plates
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £35.80
MORE
by Ben Wood 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived in 24 hours. Fitted with EBC Ultimax pads. I did the job myself working from the enthusiasts manual and it was a very easy job. The combination gives really good braking performance, especially for the price.
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £84.95
MORE
by Elaine Flanary 5 of 5 Stars! Another great product from you guys!! Next day delivery and first- class, high quality pieces which colour- matched my car perfectly. I was a bit worried I would have a problem fitting them as had read some previous reviews , but from start to finish it took me 10 minutes. They look lovely and have restored my cars good looks !! Great value product and excellent service once again. Well done MX5 parts !
Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Ray Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent Service received next day, MX5 Parts.co.uk is a great site and you get what you see
Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by matthew spencer 5 of 5 Stars! Goods arrived in perfect order within 24hrs of me ordering Good job as ever guys.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010

Displaying 3681 to 3690 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...