MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 37
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Lorne Smyth 5 of 5 Stars! Took seconds to fit and really brightens up the interior. Looks o/e. Very very happy!
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Lorne Smyth 5 of 5 Stars! Took seconds to fit, really brightness up the cabin and look o/e. An absolute no brainer. Very happy!
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £749.95
MORE
by Lorne Smyth 5 of 5 Stars! Got these for my nc. Couldn't be happier. I had the standard shocks and was tempted to drop it with some springs, but decided to go the whole hog and get these. The ride was instantly improved despite the lowering and it really stuck to the road. It's been fun adjusting them as it let's you dail the car to your tastes. A brilliant investment, well worth it.
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £437.77 £394.00
MORE
by Lorne Smyth 5 of 5 Stars! I got the green stuff pads and groved disks as a set, very very impressed! Big improvement in brake performance and feel. I also got my garage to paint the calipers red as they were swapping the pads. A bit hedonistic but they look great! Couldn't recommend these more.
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.95
MORE
by Lorne Smyth 4 of 5 Stars! I found this to be very useful, however I modded it a little. I took out the part it clips to and put three small bolts on to secure it, then buffed off the internal leading edge. After this it fitted perfectly and provides a great attachment point for phone or satnav.
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Rain Rail, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rain Rail, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £82.96
MORE
by Glenn Holman 2 of 5 Stars! Ummm! Not overly impressed with this product. Found the plastic to be harder than expected which made fitting it to the soft top more of a struggle. Getting the rainfall/hood over the studs in the car was definitely a two person job again due to the stiffness of the material. Admittedly it was considerably cheaper than the genuine Mazda part, but if I had to do it again I would stump up the extra.
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by paul armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted to my 1994 eunos as the gear shift was a bit notchy, old boots perished but after 24 years they should be..my old bushing was still in good knick still surprises me how well Mazda built these cars, but after fitting new kit a vast improvement nice slick gear change...I can highly recommend purchasing this, as we all know the gear change in an mx5 is a thing of beauty and for 40 quid its a must.
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Gregory Parlett 5 of 5 Stars! I wasn't expecting much, after all these are only cheap speakers, but even when paired up to the standard Mk2.5 unit, they do provide a much deeper sound than the original kit. I am surprised at the difference, to be honest. Great value, and they were also very easy to fit (I didn't have to do any cutting). Thoroughly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 31 May, 2018
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by Anthony Daniels 5 of 5 Stars! It works well. I'm for the gear stick and you'll be fine. If it gets stuck and you're in the right place then persevere... On one side it would not budge and kept coiling up. So I wiggled and twisted and re-inserted a few times (I hadn't reached the flap of no return). Each time more leaves and mud came out. It still wouldn't shift so I poured some water into the tray (which didn't drain) and wiggled it again. Eventually this softened the muck and it cleared
Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 £22.39
MORE
by Hubert van de Crommert 5 of 5 Stars! During my daily trip to work, I noticed a few moments of poor DAB reception. Back home, I detached the aerial which result in complete signal loss of both FM as well as DAB signals. So this aerial does effect the reception of DAB signals. Just want to let you know, no offense, still happy with this short rubber aerial.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2018

Displaying 361 to 370 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...