MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 37
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by Graeme Tennick 5 of 5 Stars! These arrived very promptly, if this is the service from MX5Parts, I’ll be back!! I purchased the premium mats, and they really are great. Well made, plush and the MX-5 logo is a great finishing touch. They’ve transformed the interior and for a little cost they really are worth every penny. I had aftermarket mats in which didn’t lock anywhere so my driver side mat always slipped. With the lock/holding bolt on the driver side it’s great having a secure footing!
Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2019
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models £16.43
MORE
by Adrian Renshaw 5 of 5 Stars! Installed on my mk1 today really good quality and picks up signal with no distortion and looks great.
Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2019
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4 £1.00
MORE
by geoffrey bray 3 of 5 Stars! got the non genuine filter part number ending in9A also no sump plug washer Editors Note: Sorry to hear there is a problem. The oil filters we are supplying at the moment are Genuine Mazda, they just come from Europe and not Japan. The 9A just denotes they are locally sourced. In regards to the sump plug washer, the packing team normally put them in a small plastic bag which is stapled to the invoice. If it isn\'t please contact sales@mx5parts.co.uk who will gladly arrange for one to be sent ..
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2 £27.10
MORE
by Stephen Kennard 1 of 5 Stars! Never again will I order from MX5Parts. I have spent over £1400 with these people over a 12 year period. I have never had a problem until now. I bought a thermostat, put it into the car and its faulty, when the fan came on it just stayed on, I then went and got a cheap copy as a stop gap and its fine. I contacted MX5Parts and was told I have to pay to return the thermostat and they will test it and if found faulty they will refund. I have never returned anything to them before. No trust, I shall..
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £4.98
MORE
by 815396john Harper 1 of 5 Stars! Part supplied was a Crosland brand. I do not class this as a quality item and will not fit it to my car.
Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2019
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £78.95
MORE
by Allen Robson 1 of 5 Stars! I have not purchased these but do wish to comment. (Low rating simply because these units do not comply with UK & EU regulations) The knockouts are in the front and rear wheel arches - not the bumpers as you state in your advert. These are side markers, and should therefore be Amber and light up. I suggest that if fitted the red rear units will contravene our regulations. The white ones also do not comply. Amber side markers are legally required on long vehicles (coaches & lorries). Mazda sh..
Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2019
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Stefan Svenberg 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice upgrade. Please observe that there is no need to cut wires. I happened to try sticking a pair of 6.3mm spade connectors to the door socket of my mk2. Fits perfectly! Use a decent crimp tool only. A zip tie is needed to hold the door socket in place.
Date Added: Monday 27 May, 2019
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models £16.43
MORE
by Christopher Cherry 5 of 5 Stars! Ridiculously easy to fit and works absolutely fine incl DAB. I've travelled around North, South, East and West Yorkshires, North Lincolnshire, Greater Manchester and Cheshire and I've noticed no difference in DAB quality compared to the OEM original. It looks smart and discreet and I don't worry about poking my out when washing the car!!
Date Added: Friday 24 May, 2019
Rear Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £65.05
MORE
by Neil Souness 5 of 5 Stars! I must apologize for my last review on this product. It turns out that I had forgotten to replace my worn out redstuff rear pads after 12 months. So the last set lasted well over 12 months. My faith is restored. Excellent product when used in the right application.
Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2019
Perspex Windblocker, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Perspex Windblocker, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £130.27
MORE
by philip marshall 5 of 5 Stars! what a difference this has made to the wind noise in the cab or should I say now lack of it, instant difference and even more at higher speeds! instructions were a bit of a pain due to the size of the photo copy, but got round this by ignoring them altogether and fitting the brackets to the acrylic first then marking up from that. still able to raise the soft top with ease and looks ten times better over stock, roadster etching is a great touch and looks epic in the rearview mirror.
Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2019

Displaying 361 to 370 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...