MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 37
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Mazda Sticker, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1991
Mazda Sticker, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1991 £18.67
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 5 of 5 Stars! It’s a sticker that says “Mazda” what else is there to say! Looks good fitted
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2018
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Martin Pawsey 4 of 5 Stars! Bought this to give protection for the rad rather than looks. Fitting is easy as long as you can get the two bolts out which are normally subject to all weather. I was lucky mine came undone easy and grill secured buy the bolts and washers. Nothing holding the bottom edge so under continuous use might start to push back but good value and hard to see once fitted which is what I wanted
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2018
Satin Quarterlight Trims, Outer, MX5 Mk4
Satin Quarterlight Trims, Outer, MX5 Mk4 £30.56
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality trims very good fit and looks good. easy fit. Thank you MX5 team
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £172.39
MORE
by Don Henderson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent results and easily fitted. Look like OEM fitment. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by Cameron Davies 4 of 5 Stars! Filter is great, but the pipe is a bit useless. There isn't much in terms of options for routing the pipe to the front, and it ended up hitting the floor while driving which destroyed the front of it. After removing it, there is no noticeable difference in power. Would still still recommend it for the filter, if you can manage to get it without the pipe I'd go for that. The filter itself seems to have improved throttle response a bit and gives a much better sound than before.
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £101.99
MORE
by John Peden 5 of 5 Stars! It works - took an hour to fit.
Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2018
Headrest Speakers, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1
Headrest Speakers, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1 £34.00
MORE
by John Mancey 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with the previous comments. What I did was to cut out 1 inch of the plastic side casing. The speakers then fitted. They sound pretty good when combined with the door speakers.
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
Oil Filler Cap, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4
Oil Filler Cap, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 £61.18
MORE
by Barrie Leak 3 of 5 Stars! Just an update on my previous review on this filler cap. It looks like the OEM cap is also orientated the same as this aftermarket one so my apologies for this mistake. Not having the OEM one to compare with didn't help. I've given it three stars this time as I still think it's not quite as described and my other observations still stand. It is however, fully functional for its intended purpose.
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by John Porter 5 of 5 Stars! I'm really impressed with these. I fitted them 3 months ago and they were good straight away. I decided to write this review now because I had heard that speakers improve over time after fitting. I can definitely say these have improved with the bass coming through even stronger. I recently checked my presets on the radio in case someone had fiddled but no, the speakers have just improved with age. Very happy and really easy to fit. Get some door card fasteners to keep just incase you break some..
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 £72.86
MORE
by sally dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Received it next day and fitted it in half an hour. Perfect fit, perfect part. I am very happy with this component.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2018

Displaying 361 to 370 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...