MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 370
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models £27.12
MORE
by Stuart Mees 2 of 5 Stars! Disappointed. The idea of a good set of Fog Lights is that being mounted low down they shine under the fog and can be used in place of dipped beam headlights to minimise glare. This is particularly important on a MK1 where the drivers head is not far above headlight level. There is no was you can drive on these, they just aren’t good enough! From a Bling perspective they look good when on, but after only a few weeks the road salt is already attacking the chrome. If you want function over styl..
Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Ian Rousell 1 of 5 Stars! Purchased this last summer together with other items for my mk2. I wish I had read C H Clayton\'s rewiew first as I would never have purchased it. I too washed/waxed the boot lid prior to fixing and after a few months removed the rack to find parallel lines on the paintwork which cannot be removed no matter how hard I try. Would not recommend this boot rack. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems. Please be aware that although these are supplied with rubber strips to protec..
Date Added: Sunday 05 December, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Chris Barlow 5 of 5 Stars! As previous reviewers, these look great on the car and were easy to fit and seem to be stuck very well (double sided 3m tape). Get some!
Date Added: Saturday 04 December, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by michael krupa 5 of 5 Stars! look great ... quick postage ... better deal then bay ... def be using again ... many thanks
Date Added: Thursday 02 December, 2010
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by John Mcinerney 5 of 5 Stars! Great item. Cheers up the cabin no end. Suberb value!
Date Added: Monday 29 November, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Adam Parker 5 of 5 Stars! First class delivery as usual, This is a high quality exhaust which is an absolute bargain!. Had mine fitted by the garage and it looks absolutely stunning and looks like it has been factory fitted. At first I was a bit worried because it was very loud, but after a few hundred miles it has quietened down a great deal and now sounds throaty rather than boomy. In conjunction with the pipercross induction kit it now sounds fabulous when you accelarate through the gears. It is also quiet at cruising..
Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these independently of the special deal and have found them to be damned good. My own thoughts on the heavier wheel argument is that if you buy a set of these to replace the OEM 14" set-up, then a larger diameter and wider wheel is bound to weigh more than the original assuming it is made of the same stuff.
Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
Electric Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 with Manual Gearbox
Electric Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 with Manual Gearbox £65.52
MORE
by Sean McIntyre 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered 15:00 on Thursday arrived 10:00 on Friday, brilliant service and fitted in 5 mins. Works perfectly
Date Added: Friday 26 November, 2010
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £170.32
MORE
by Tristan Perrin 5 of 5 Stars! Pretty good bit of kit that really improves the front end of the MX-5. Comes with all the fitting required and it\'s pretty obvious where they all screw in. Rolled the front of the car onto some ramps, drilled a few holes in the bottom of the front bumper, bolted the bumper on using these holes, then used the self tapers to attached it at the wheel archs and undertray. Took a few hours in total.
Date Added: Thursday 25 November, 2010
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £55.67
MORE
by Jonny Kermode 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality cover, doesn't fit as snug if you have a spoiler (MK1) but still deffo worth a purchase to protect your pride and joy.
Date Added: Thursday 25 November, 2010

Displaying 3691 to 3700 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...