MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 371
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by Terry Newbould 5 of 5 Stars! These hoses are real value for money if they come as illustrated with all the bango bolts etc. To buy all the bits as standard parts costs over £28.00 more
Date Added: Thursday 14 October, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by John Laverty 5 of 5 Stars! Received my hard top today in true red. It took me 2 hours to fit reading the instructions carefully and taking my time. At first it looked very daunting but as you proceed it's quite straight forward. Colour matches perfectly, extremely pleased. Just one thing, instructions say dismantle the battery lead, I did not do this as it's just a plug and I had no problems. Thanks MX5parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 £88.69
MORE
by Anders Pedersen 1 of 5 Stars! This catalytic convertor had little or no effect on my MX-5 at all. It fitted with no problems, and the exhaust-system was completely airtight, but the CO levels was way too high to get through the MOT test (0,7%). After mounting an original Mazda convertor the CO-levels dropped to 0,002% ! I also noted that the original Mazda convertor is almost twice the size of this product...? Thankfully, MX5 Parts made me a full money refund - but even though I like MX-5 Parts and use them a lot, I ..
Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by Stephen Rawcliffe 5 of 5 Stars! fits well,great service yet again.thanks to the team
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Stephen Rawcliffe 5 of 5 Stars! changed filter and put iridium ngk spark plugs in,dont know which worked best as changed at same time but the difference is incredible,now so smooth,although ran well before.could not believe the difference
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Rear Diffuser Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Rear Diffuser Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £61.18
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! A really nice piece thats very well made. To fit, Put two pieces of masking tape on to bottom of rear lip. Hold the mesh up to the tape and mark with pen where the two holes need to be drilled ~ so threaded ends can pass through holes. Once you,ve done this, fit the two washers + nuts. Then drill two small pilot holes for the two bottom screws to go in ~ tighten them up ~ JOB DONE. ~ Its best that rear of car is raised up a bit ~ so you,ve got room for your drill on the bottom screws. NICE PIECE..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Paul Modoo 3 of 5 Stars! Received item sadly was sent two left hand units received replacement alcohol wipe supplied not effective and both covers became unstuck after a month need scotch tape now and mx5 parts sadly does not sell if you manage to get these covers to stay on they look great a little bit pricey for what they are made off
Date Added: Saturday 09 October, 2010
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 £279.85
MORE
by Ferda Basdogan 2 of 5 Stars! The part works fine. The 182 Euro I had to pay in extra transportation costs however was not so fine. Note that these are not customs fees, but fees asked by the company transporting the part. Since I already payed MX5parts 30 Euro for transportation I mistakenly assumed they would actually transport the part. Not so however. I had to pay an additional 42 Euro holding cost, 65 Euro for transporting the parcel from the airport to the city I live in and 75 Euro for \"transport documentation\". For..
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by James Hoban 5 of 5 Stars! I brought my exhaust in December 2009, had it on at first with a straight through exhaust system, The exhaust was loud!!!! so personally I wouldnt recommend the straight through system as anything over 60mph was to much. Any how I then put a silenced de catt on and sould was great, Now I have the car turbo'd running over 200bhp and the Catt back on and the sound is amazing to say the least, it has a deep burble on tick over and just gets better with more power. I have Lotus and VX2..
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Paul Finney 5 of 5 Stars! I think I understand what people say when they assume that the 'zorst is "draining the power" its because the car makes much more noise at lower revs so I ended up driving a little more gingerly :P however my car is still just as happy to power along if you give it the beans. the 'zorst itself is a lovely thing nice welding well polished not too large diameter. Low end rumble, high end roar. throaty but not intrusive. loud but you dont sound like your running a vauxhall nova with no silencer ..
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010

Displaying 3701 to 3710 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...