MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 371
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by peter clarke 4 of 5 Stars! Bought the cover while my mk1 was having a wing resprayed did not know that your not able to use it for between 3 and six months on newly painted surfaces could you tell me if this is correct otherwise seems ok
Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
JVC CD Head Unit
JVC CD Head Unit £79.96
MORE
by John Ankers 3 of 5 Stars! Firstly let me say this is a very good set. So why 3 out of 5? Well my original head unit allowed the radio antenna to stay down whilst playing CDs etc. and only popped up if the radio was turned on (hence preserving the aerial). This set appears to prompt the aerial automatically when powered up i.e. even if listening to CDs. An auto electrician told me this was a quirk of this particular set. If anyone can shed light on this I'd happily change the score to a 5!
Date Added: Tuesday 16 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Harald Behmer 5 of 5 Stars! I've owned my MK1 for 10 and a half years and this is the first battery replacement! The car is 13 years old and the battery was getting tired and not holding a charge very well. Ordered it on Monday afternoon and it arrived Tuesday morning. Fitting was straight forward and on starting noticed the difference in cranking power staright away. The customer service / delivery is excellent and I hope the new battery will last as long as the old one!
Date Added: Tuesday 16 November, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by douglas lyon 4 of 5 Stars! Just to make my other review a bit clearer the trims had to be cut as they were too long,by doing this they then went under the rubber!!, hope this makes more sense.
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by douglas lyon 4 of 5 Stars! The post office took a week to deliver, no reflection on mx5 parts though. I have to say, as noted by another review that the trims had to be cut by about 5 mm as they would not go under the rubber trim at the top, my car is a 2.5. so perhaps there is a slight difference from other models or it could just be my car!, be aware before you start to stick them on!! They look good now they are on.
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £30.50
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Had these on for a couple of months now. Really bright, well made and worth the money. Very happy with them.
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £79.27
MORE
by Paul Mason 5 of 5 Stars! Usual speedy service from mx5parts, well done again! Caliper is spot on, looks like a new one to me?? Fitted a treat and solved my vague braking issues. My old caliper was seriously seized up! Easy job to change, took half hour. I ordered new banjo bolt, copper washers and large slider pin at same time as this meant I didn't have to wrestle too much getting bits off old caliper. I reccomend at least getting the large slider pin as mine was seized fast in the old caliper. Just got to wai..
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by Aaron Read 4 of 5 Stars! Received quickly as always! I was a little worried that it was going to be difficult to fit after reading the reviews but I got it anyway. After a little problem solving session (IL Motorsport, PLEASE start including instructions with your stuff!!!) I realised it's NOT THAT DIFFICULT! When you're offering the part up to the mirror slot it onto the mirror mounting 'stalk' at the end that fixes to the windscreen NOT near the mirror itself (as it simply won't fit if you try and slip it over the ..
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by angela jones 5 of 5 Stars! receaved my lights after only one day, took the old man just 25min to fit,only one word for the result. STUNNING Thanks
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Graham Tarbox 5 of 5 Stars! look great, easy to fit, a must have part
Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010

Displaying 3701 to 3710 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...