Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Strange
The finishing touch, did it myself with ease (which surprised me), after having had the chrome winds..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Tim Kelly
great speakers,but ignore the instructions,do not use the template off the box,or you will cut way t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steve McMullan
I purchased the Westco option, I have had a number of problems with it loosing charge, I also use a ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Kevin Clark
i was going to change my head unit, so i got the speakers first what a diffrence in sound i will n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by christopher ludlow
can someone explain wat primer is used for and how best ???? no instructions im guessin not rocket s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Flynn
An absolute must have item for a MK1. I purchased the front and the rear brace from MX5 parts on Sun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> by William North
Nice item and fast service by MX5Parts will go well with the chrome valves I have just purchased als..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Andrew Lamond
Well worth the money! Stopped the annoying and embarrassing rattles from the brakes! Easy to fit and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Lamond
Fast delivery and value for money, tho rubber feels softer than originals. Easy to fit in seconds. S..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Handbrake Cable, Rear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Lamond
Fantastic quick delivery AND GENUINE Mazda part!! Fits perfect, thanx MX-5 Parts!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Displaying 3701 to 3710 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...  [Next >>]