MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 372
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £46.20
MORE
by Jan Van Hoof 5 of 5 Stars! Original replacement. Not just looking like new... it is. Excellent.
Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £32.40
MORE
by Jan Van Hoof 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit and color ! Recommended
Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £679.99
MORE
by Graham Crane 4 of 5 Stars! I received my Gaz Gold Pro kit from MX5Parts and opted for the 400 front and 300 rear spring combination. This was the middle of the road option between road car and track weapon, so I thought I'd give it a bash. I've been playing about with the damping settings, but I've not had enough time to make a proper decision on what ones I like best. I would say that the ride is very firm, and possibly a little bit too hard for the road. I put up with it for the option to be faster on the track, and ..
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £679.99
MORE
by Graham Crane 4 of 5 Stars! Good product, and smooth installation. But mx5parts, where are the installation instructions? Or the C-Spanner to adjust the height? Even a sticker wouldn't have gone amiss. Nice coilovers but including some instructions and a C-Spanner would make it a 5* review.
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by john watson 1 of 5 Stars! Very poor quality item. The plastic creacks very easily, the fittings don't hold the plinth on. Dissapointed.
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £38.90
MORE
by Adrian May 4 of 5 Stars! Got a knife and cut away the old handbrake cover (1997, Mk1), replaced with this, looks much better and fits perfect, easy to fit, 10 mins. Bit expensive though .... but you know that already and won't stop you ....
Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £4.96
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this "just in case" and hope I never need to use it. Being genuine Mazda I am sure it will be a perfect match. Great service and rapid delivery as always from MX5parts.
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 £23.42
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! Another superb add on for the MX5 mk3, a great compliment to the design bar covers and seat belt top covers, looks fantastic with the hood down. Good service and rapid delivery as always from MX5parts.
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by becky folds 5 of 5 Stars! I was dubious about getting and attempting to install these speakers after reading some reviews but I had no trouble at all. With great step-by-step instructions from MX5Parts, I had them up and running within an hour, no bulges at all, and I've never fitted anything like this before.
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.72
MORE
by Ian Watson 2 of 5 Stars! The part arrived swiftly enough and looks to be of reasonable quality. Unfortunately, I have not been able to remove the 'PLS' stainless steel, with wood effect top, gear knob, from my 1991 Eunos Roadster. It simply will not unscrew despite the best efforts of the strongest member of the family. There seems to be no access point for WD40, or reasonable purchase for, e.g., a stilson wrench. I am therefore unable to give a full or fair assessment of this part to date. Perhaps this is a salutary wa..
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010

Displaying 3711 to 3720 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...