MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 372
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £57.34
MORE
by peter smart 4 of 5 Stars! Great service, first time for using MX5parts but will again. The boot lid lifter was ok to fit, just read though what to do a couple of times and read though as your doing it and all will be fine. You do need a couple more spanners than your told but this is just to stop the nut spinning on the back. I do think this should be a bit cheaper than nearly 60quid but not to bad.
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Tim Cummings 5 of 5 Stars! First class delivery as always, thanks MX5 parts! These speakers are easy to fit, and are loads better than the originals. At this price they are a steal!
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £61.88
MORE
by Peter Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly and fitted very easily. I think the quality is excellient, probably better than the originals. Don't forget these have backing plates already fitted so you won't need to fit the ones that come with the Mazda fitting kit, this maybe the reason why some people have complained that they don't fit by a couple of mm. You WILL need the springs and anti rattle shims though. Got these because my handbrake wasn't holding the car. After fitting,with new disks, and adjusting the piston..
Date Added: Sunday 22 August, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Paolo Romeri 5 of 5 Stars! These are really great. I bought the cheaper steel caps for around £3.00 earlier and they stuck to the valve after only 2 months because I hadn't applied any grease on fitting. I had to have my valve replaced as a result. These, however, won't stick at all and look much better. For the price of a pint extra, these are the ones you want. If someone wants to nick them, who cares. They're so cheap to replace anyway.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £32.59
MORE
by Paolo Romeri 5 of 5 Stars! These arrived in double quick time as usual, thanks to MX5 Parts. While they are a little overpriced, the front of the Mk3 really needs these and, although some customers seem to have had problems with them staying on, my set are still going strong after 1 year.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Bulb Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk2
Bulb Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk2 £10.36
MORE
by Emrah Erguler 5 of 5 Stars! Why do you need this kit when you can buy them separately? To be aware of all the types of the bulbs you have in your car without hassle. Keeping them in the trunk just in case.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by Emrah Erguler 5 of 5 Stars! My 98 mk2 also came with clear side reflectors but they were very old and cracked so replacement was a must. Fitted easily and looks great. However I am planning to paint these in orange, heard of some "Victorian" type of paint that you put in boiling water and put these in after the water cools. Haven't tried but will post a review if I do.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Emrah Erguler 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery by mx5parts. Very stylish and reasonably priced. I went through the "tough" fitting process (clutch and brake pedals) as the other reviewers but well worth it. Recommended.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Mazda Rear 'Mazda' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mazda Rear 'Mazda' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £9.00
MORE
by Emrah Erguler 5 of 5 Stars! Reasonable price so I ordered this for my 98 mk2. Perfect fit. Since it's sticky no need for additional tape.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Mazda Rear 'MX-5' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mazda Rear 'MX-5' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £12.73
MORE
by Emrah Erguler 4 of 5 Stars! A little pricey for what it is. Comes without the sticky tape so you need some double sided tape for a safer fitting.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010

Displaying 3711 to 3720 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...