MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 373
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
14 £507.22
MORE
by Philip Cammidge 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these on Friday and delivered on Monday! They look and feel fantastic well worth the money. Excellent service as usual
Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £86.08
MORE
by George Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! MX Parts excellent as ever. These really require stronger tape to hold them on. I tried using meths to clean any residue off the existing mirror backs, but found that one of the mirror backs just would not stay on securely. Padded tape works best as it allows for some 'give'. Once on, these do look good, however and certainly look better than the weather-beaten mirror backs on my car.
Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Erik Vanderzwan 5 of 5 Stars! Im a customer from abroad and I ordered this nice wheel. The delivery was made only within days. The wheel fitted perfect on my original Momo horn and it was fitted in minutes without the extra kit. Makes the interiour compleet and feels great while driving.
Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 £99.34
MORE
by Adam Stanton 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced standard kyb's for these at the rear, can't believe how bad the originals were upon removal, re used springs and top mounts, car handles like it should again and with the added benefit of being able to soften the ride up when carrying passengers or on long motorway journeys
Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £679.99
MORE
by Raymond Cheung 5 of 5 Stars! A top quality piece of kit! The handling of my mk2 has just completely transformed with the GGP's. The spring-rates (350/250) are very compliant, very road friendly and soak up imperfections in the road rather well. The handling is just inspiring; I'm able to take sweeping bends with much more confidence, the amount of grip has improved dramatically, steering input is translated to road much quicker and sharper. I was very impressed that the kit comes with the rubber bumpstops and the bushes ..
Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! Once again first class service from MX5 parts easy to fit , great quality I have run the I Pod and USB connection from a Kenwood KIV 700 head unit into the Storage Tray I Pod is out of site no diving in to the glove box to connect up and still room for mobile phone and other items plus no messy wires hanging about. A couple of tips the electric window switch wiring loom if you prise the clip off of the stud this allows the console to be lifted up higher giving more room to unclip the switch con..
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Wim Steuns 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Thursday. Acceptable bearing in mind that I live in the Netherlands. The rings look great and really change the dull black interior. Easy to fit in just a few minutes. Why buying the expensive one's if these do the same?
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Phillip Bell 1 of 5 Stars! I have a G reg Mk1 and found that these speakers do not fit the origional panel holes, when I called mx5parts i was told they are not genuine parts and I had to drill new holes. To drill new holes would have been difficult due to the inner curviture of the speaker aperture. I could have sent them back at my own cost where the postage was not refundable. In the end I used the origional holes by adding large washers to the screws the washers just managed to capture the speaker. In addition the spe..
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
USB Plug Holder, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
USB Plug Holder, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.68
MORE
by Graham Wells 5 of 5 Stars! Essentially a block of rubber the perfect shape to fit a spare MX5 switch bay & hold a USB socket. Use a USB extension cord and use the supplied staple to hold it in place. 15 minutes install time total. Looks awesome too.
Date Added: Monday 02 August, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Pamela makinson 3 of 5 Stars! Did increase power of car slightly but I can't say the noise was any louder which I was a bit disappointed with.
Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010

Displaying 3721 to 3730 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...