MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 373
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £749.95
MORE
by Kenneth Caldwell 4 of 5 Stars! Although Gaz provide a seating gasket for the front springs they do not do the same for the rear. Make sure you fit the original gasket (gaiter or whatever you call it) to the rear springs or you'll end up with strange noises at slow speed. The springs and shocks work well together giving the car a 'planted' feel and provide more stability than the original setup on rough roads. No more wondering which way the car's going to dive whenever you go over a bump. Of course you also have the advant..
Date Added: Thursday 11 November, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by james heggie 1 of 5 Stars! BUYERS BEWARE...Ordered online and accepted by MX5 parts...phone call four days later to tell me it would be another £450 or so to deliver to me on the Isle of Mull. It could be delivered to Oban on the mainland and the ferry terminal for the £69 and a third party carrier [which I would arrange myself ] could bring it to me in Tobermory from Oban. I know this carrier and he would only charge me £15 to deliver from Oban to Mull so what was the problem with MX5 parts doing the same. On principal I..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 November, 2010
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £34.00
MORE
by James Langston 4 of 5 Stars! I bought this panel as i've had K&Ns on previous cars and fancied a change. A panel filter is a good cost/performance compromise, as it probably gives similar small gains as an induction kit, but at a fraction of the cost. And if you want the induction noise, this panel, plus a few 10mm holes drilled in the base of the airbox should suffice! The panel was an absolute doddle to fit, took all of 2 minutes. It is a foam filter, and supposedly lets through around 30% more air than an OEM filte..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 November, 2010
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by GEORGE PAPANIKOLAOY 5 of 5 Stars! dont think it...just put it
Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! Bought for me as a gift. Very nice looking and much easier to fit than the generic kits that require drilling. Fitting is quick and easy(ish), but expect raw fingers after stretching the rubber over the brake and clutch pedals!!
Date Added: Monday 08 November, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Martin Pigott(see Notes) 4 of 5 Stars! The thing looks nice once it's in and the space is far more useful than the original cup holders, that's the main thing. Mindyou, there is no groove in the moulding supporting the right hand side of of the lid and consequently the lid pushes down on that side during opening and closing and feels a little wobbly. Also, as someone else has said the plastic is close to, but not the same as the original Mazda trim. Overall 4 out of 5. A tip for fitting. Set aside a good couple of hours and be..
Date Added: Sunday 07 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by raffaello sernagiotto 5 of 5 Stars! It is an outstanding performer with hot and cold weather!Better than AOM battery and at a fraction of the AOM price. Bravo!!!
Date Added: Sunday 07 November, 2010
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.92
MORE
by Wim Steuns 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Monday, arrived on Thursday. Fast delivery since I live in the Netherlands.
Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2010
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.95
MORE
by Marek Jarvis 5 of 5 Stars! Nothing wrong with this item! Good Build Quality does exactly same job as geniune one, and even has same label kinda a label with Jap writting on it to keep it looking as original as the one that came off my Import! :) Great Service as always
Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2010
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.32
MORE
by Marek Jarvis 5 of 5 Stars! Seems a good quality product ! Been runnung without one for long time... only found out doing a coolant change, opened up housing and nothing was there :( All sorted now... a bit of gasket sealent each side to make sure of no leaks ! BEWARE doing up the two bolts too tight asI did and the head snapped off one! grrrrrrr Had to drill it out and rethread the hole :(
Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2010

Displaying 3721 to 3730 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...