MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 373
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3 RHD
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3 RHD £154.10
MORE
by Stephen Marriott 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from MXparts. Rear light unit arrived day after ordering - and emails kept me informed of progress. Unit is easy to install. Took me about one hour working alone. Two people (one holding the plastic boot liner away from the work area) would make it much quicker. Remove boot carpet completely. Remove the access door to the jack storage compartment (you'll need to put your hand through the opening to work on one of the fixing bolts). Remove the two plastic liner retaining clips ..
Date Added: Monday 01 November, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Julian Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! My accelerator pedal's bare metal was rusting and this cover set LOOKS REALLY GOOD but be warned it is awkward to fit. The brake & clutch covers are a very tight fit and don't just 'slide on'. I ended up using a touch of vaseline and bicycle tyre levers! The accelerator one is easy with just two bolts and the foot rest is best removed from the car by undoing the two bolts in order to screw on the cover which is slightly bigger than necessary. Express delivery as usual and an excellent service. I..
Date Added: Saturday 30 October, 2010
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 £279.85
MORE
by Brian Stott 5 of 5 Stars! This part arrived quickly and it worked reading the review helped having the correct tools made all the difference 12mm ring spanner and strong agile fingers, My wife’s MX5 runs perfectly now Thanks
Date Added: Friday 29 October, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Michael Adams 4 of 5 Stars! The cover for the Mk2 is also intended for the Mk3, so on my Mk2 it's quite 'generous' around the wing-mirrors - definitely not the snug fit the photo suggests! However, it's well made and arrived very quickly, and pretty easy to fit single-handed.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by nicky garbutt 4 of 5 Stars! nice to see pipercross now give you a blue sillicon hose to join the filter to the MAF. where as before you clamped the filter to the MAF using the alloy neck which was a poor design and came loose after a while, so five stars for that. only bad things about this kit is that they is no heat shield, the bracket which supports the filter only uses one bolt on the MAF. so i will be making one that uses the two bolts. the hose clips that come with the kit are cheap.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £57.91
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 3 of 5 Stars! Advertised as coming with the fitting kit - but all I got 4 pads in a box that had been opened (sellotape cut) and nothing else! Customer service promptly dispatched the fitting kit but surely someone should have checked the order going out? Big improvement on stopping power since fitting these - I always stick to OE brake components every time and these are no disappointment. Good product, good customer support, but why wasn't the order checked before dispatch?
Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 4 of 5 Stars! Bought 4 to cover the bolts on my Mk 1 Roadster. Agree with most of the previous reviewers comments - they do exactly what they say and it does make the floor look that bit tidier. Just wish they weren't quite so expensive for such small pieces of plastic. Prompt dispatch and arrival from ordering so well done again to MX5Parts !
Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £22.00
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! The toothed cable had broken in my unit so I ended up having to take the whole mechanism apart. Should have taken a couple of JPEGs before hand .....need I say more.
Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
15" Genuine Mazda Alloys, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £360.00
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I have only covered about 600 miles since I fitted these wheels to my '94 Eunos 1.8L on the very last day of September 2010, so it is probably a little bit premature of me to attempt my usual amateurish review. I bought these rims to replace what I assume must have been the original 7 spoke (14") alloys as factory fitted some sixteen years ago, one of which was a lot less air-tight than the other three. The combination of the wheels and a full set of Yokohama Parada tyres has utterly transform..
Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £13.67
MORE
by david bolt 2 of 5 Stars! Why is the kit incomplete, half marks for a half a job
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010

Displaying 3721 to 3730 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...