MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 374
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 £279.85
MORE
by George Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! What a b&*^%r the existing one is to get off! I found I HAD to unscrew, not just loosen, the bottom bolt (even though the metal mount is open-ended, because there was a washer and metal through-tube round the bolt that had welded itself to the mount. Second problem was my ignorance with connectors. The two main ones slip off when you push in the lug on the front to disengage them. Took me a while, as you think you perhaps should pull them away from the assembly, instead you push 'em in. The thir..
Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
Front Brake Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Brake Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.33
MORE
by Richard Clafton 3 of 5 Stars! Braking performance is good,but they produce a lot of black brake dust all over the wheels, which if you like to keep the car looking its best ,means cleaning the wheels regularly.
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Peter Donovan 4 of 5 Stars! just fitted my satin finish rings,they have a good firm fit, they match the other satin finishes very well, not sure if the smooth finish will help when adjusting settings, time will tell. But i must say it's a well made product
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Stephen Rawcliffe 5 of 5 Stars! great service(again) easy to fit although worth reading reviews but looks great when fitted
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Robert Goldring 5 of 5 Stars! Really nicely made exhaust this. Looks good and sounds good. Not too loud either just a little louder than standard, Ideal.
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Kevin Groom 5 of 5 Stars! Same old same, brilliant looking but VERY tight nuts on front of cat. Thought I would add this bit as looked through several reviews and could not find the answer, but one phone call to friendly MX5 parts answered it for me. Just unplug the heat sensor from the loom, (I have put insulating tape over the socket which is left on the car just in case I want to use it at a later date and all the dirt/water does not get in) You do not need to connect anything to the socket. Secondly mine also blows a..
Date Added: Thursday 23 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Stephen Rawcliffe 4 of 5 Stars! although delayed i was kept informed all along,pleased when parts came and look good on although looks better without the wind deflector service was as always fantastic,thanks
Date Added: Thursday 23 September, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £38.33
MORE
by john white 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this item and it came the next day just took a short time to fit and looks fantastic, great item for the price
Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.00
MORE
by Georgios Angelopoulos 5 of 5 Stars! Dont hesitate even for a second! I have seen huge difference from 4000rpm and willingness of the enginee to work on more than 5500rpm in comparison to the genuine filter. For the money is the first thing we should be changing to the car. I wasted 3 years by hesitating... Great service from mx5parts as usual.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 £174.10
MORE
by Gary Kearley 3 of 5 Stars! I'll slightly disagree with the other reviewer, this item does make a difference, albeit very slight, not like the equivalent item for the mk2.5 a slightly better noise, but mostly only from 4k upwards, which does seem to mean more fuel is used, as the noise if nice :-) not noticed any fuel difference with normal driving not really worth the cost, the difference in performance is nill and the difference in noise is only when you are driving like you stole it.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010

Displaying 3731 to 3740 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...