Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1 by Timothy Benner
Hats off to MX5parts,after writing my review I received a call to say on return of my faulty filler ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Gareth Pike
Fantastic Deal!!! What an improvement over the stock set up I had.. Alot more bite with these fitted..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
I fitted these yesterday and I am gobsmacked as to how these small chunks of Orange plastic/rubber m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 by peter elliott
Nice & easy to fit.Looks excellent.Have ordered the surround for the haz switch(shame I can't seem t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Rodney Dibble
got these last week, fitting took me about 30 mins per pair, brilliant. Can't believe the difference..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Anthony Crosby
If they do get these back in stock I can recomend them, they fit prefectly and the job of changing o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
My son was complaining about the gearbox baulking between secong & third, so having read some forums..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 March, 2010
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nigel Keates
Quality as good as you need, delivery as usual lightning fast A+++ well done MX5 parts the order was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Nigel Keates
Fited to my Arctic like a glove, the fronts were perfect, the rear pads were a tad thick and the cal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Andrew Sivewright
My first purchase as a new customer; top quality product arrived less than 24 hrs after placing orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
Displaying 3731 to 3740 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...  [Next >>]