MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 375
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £10.68
MORE
by Gary Kearley 4 of 5 Stars! Whilst these are perfectly suitable for the MX5, the key which comes with them has a different size head to the existing non locking nuts, and as such will require either an adapter or a new wheel bolt spanner thing (ten quid at halfords) shame really as the nuts themselves are a lot better design than the mazda ones, ie will not break easy/eat the key.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2 LHD
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2 LHD £288.35
MORE
by Chris Dodman 5 of 5 Stars! Great service as ever from the MX5 parts team. Ordered two LHD headlights last Thursday and they arrived in France(!) on Monday! Took 30 minutes to fit the two lights and they look great. I hadn't realised how faded the old ones were (2000 Mk2).
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £30.50
MORE
by Ken Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, highly visible even in broad daylight. Simple to fit, managed to find a spare ignition wired plug under the bonnet of my 90 Eunos Roadster so wiring took 10 minutes. Note the lights are positive/negative sensitive and the wires aren't marked so you may have to try both ways round. Unbeatable at the price.
Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2010
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.30
MORE
by Robin van de Ven 4 of 5 Stars! Hi guys, I bought these and can start on my own, drilling away etc. but I'm not sure if that's the best. I'm missing instructions for the 'best' fit to my MK2. Numerous customer have purchased these and I'm sure there are plenty who can advise me the best proactise in fitting these. Also some contructive cristism. I fitted numerous hoods and other bits to my own car and others and would love to share my experiences with others. It would be great if you could offer a MANUALS/HOW TO section wher..
Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £19.22
MORE
by stuart jones 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this along with the TT vent surrounds, a great addition to the interior and really simple to fit.
Date Added: Saturday 18 September, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice item - complement the original equipment perfectly. Unless you change everything for bright chrome I would go for the satin finish!
Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent - a good and easy fit that make a nice discrete addition to my car.
Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 £2.02
MORE
by Chris Hewitt 5 of 5 Stars! Noticed the leak from the smell of hot oil! Job took 40 mins. Not quite the 10 others have claimed. Used a Stanley knife with a new blade to cut the O ring on the diagonal in the groove then pulled it out with a pair of pin-nose pliers. The re-fit was the worst bit, took 7-8 goes to line up the tangs. Usual excellent service from the folks here. Tip: buy 2 rings, just incase!
Date Added: Thursday 16 September, 2010
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £55.73
MORE
by Richard Harris 4 of 5 Stars! Everything you need for the service and being Mazda parts all fit perfectly. One problem sump plug washer was missing from kit and it took nearly a week to get one 30 miles from MX5 Parts HQ.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 September, 2010
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £302.16
MORE
by Ken Ingvorsen 1 of 5 Stars! DO NOT PURCHASE! Fast delivery from MX5parts as always! If you expect this induction kit to enhance your cars performance you will be very disappointed, because it actually decrease the torque noticeable. My car was faster 0-100km/h with the original airfilter system equipped. Other issues: - The robber mount thread was damaged and I had to be retreaded. - The clamps are very long and when fastened gets a 5-10 cm tale. Not what you expect off a xxx € kit. - The bonnet stay has to be rem..
Date Added: Tuesday 14 September, 2010

Displaying 3741 to 3750 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...