MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 375
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.98
MORE
by Russ Nurse 3 of 5 Stars! i too had problems like this. i ordered 8 sets and one of them had a hugely larger plate and would not fit. i sent it back but was told it must have been lost in the post as they did not recieve it. I had seven correct ones and one which was larger so there is a problem somewhere.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Peter Joyce 5 of 5 Stars! Very straightforward and quick to fit, and suits my car [which is dark blue].
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Peter Joyce 3 of 5 Stars! MK2 : Did the job but it needed quite a bit of filing and drilling to get the holes lined up. The trim surround had to be tamed by putting it in boiling water before fitting ( so it would mould to the plinth) and the plastic bolts which come with the kit were not up to the job so had to be replaced by a couple of self tapping screws. Apart from that , it was easy!
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Janet Schofield 3 of 5 Stars! Very nice, comfortable fit, but as with review above, no instructions and it's not obvious wher ethe brackets go. Fabric match to hood is very good.
Date Added: Monday 26 July, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by JOHN EYNON 5 of 5 Stars! hi there my mark 2 electric aerial stopped working. i phoned you guys up and got some some advice and ordered the fixed aerial kit. it came within a day, and i fitted it this morning, in about 15 minutes. amazing really i'm not a diy freak.!! anyway looks great and superb reception and i reckon i've saved a few hundred going to garage. so well done guys, 10/10 for service!
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £145.19
MORE
by Iain Baines 5 of 5 Stars! I bought mine in the sale, so got a real bargain. If you have never driven an MX5 with a performance induction kit, buy one now! You get e nice growl under acceleration and the engine breaths better and generally feels happier. This goes 90% of the way to getting the sporty sound that you'll spend £250.00 on a new exhaust to achieve. Great product, usual good service from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by David Mcnaughton 2 of 5 Stars! I read the reviews of this being loud and thought people were being fussy... The truth is its brutal! I'm used to loud sports exhausts my other car is a 92 skyline GTR but this is in a different league! I originally thought the issue was the lack of resonator box after the CAT. But it appears the issue is the back box design. The second tail pipe appears to have simply been joined on to the single exit back box. This results in almost the entire gas flow taking path of least resistance, by..
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Themistoklis Kontomaris 5 of 5 Stars! One perfect part for this car. Significantly reduces the noise and increases the comfortability and safety feeling in the same time. A bit more difficult to install and adjust the top the first time, but after that, everything gets so simple... Absolutely perfect color match ,and perfect fit. (you MUST read the installation guide, and also a torx key is necessary because is not included). Very Good delivery terms from MX-5 parts & very safe packaging from manufacturer. What a be..
Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.95
MORE
by IAIN PACKER 4 of 5 Stars! This is a huge improvement from the standard wind deflector. The only gripe I have is that you only have to look at it and it scratches. I am ultra fussy about using the correct cloths and cleaning products for my cars but it has still become scratched. Otherwise, I love it.
Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by Steven Harvey 1 of 5 Stars! FAR! fAR! FAR! too loud - This exhaust must be breaking some noise pollution laws. I suspect it would even be too loud for track days. Please read all the negative views that have been posted on this item, as I have to agree with them all. It does look stunning when fitted, however it has one purpose only & that is to silence engine which it just does not do! Editors Note: The whole purpose of the reviews is to give customers an informed opinion to enable them to buy with confidence. For t..
Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010

Displaying 3741 to 3750 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...