Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by dougie crawford
This truly is the dogs proverbials,.....the sound is superb as you accelerate up through the box. A ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gary Holt
An update to my original post, when fitting the wiring PDF part (N) when the wires have been crimped..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Pete Gowers
Had to wait ages for this to come in stock, but once received it was easy to fit - just take your ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Aaron Read
One word; WOW! Combined with my Poweflow 'zaust the 5 now sounds awesome, like a muscle car or so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, Mk1 Eunos / Roadster by Mr Mark Weelen
much the same as other reviews, Cant figure out what all the clips and sticky pads are for. Looks si..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Flay
Sounds awesome - fits great too. If you want to fit this to a later Mk1 with the 475mm CAT, then th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Rick Firth
easy to fit,combined with my mx5 parts stainless system it sounds nice..not too loud and reminds me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
Hardtop Storage System, All Models by David Drew
Normal high standard of service. Brought this in the sale for £59.00 absoloute bargin. Excellent qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Matt Boston
1st purchase I have made for my mx5 and very pleased with the results. The silver bulbs are a must t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Kieran Walker
Did all the reading about having to cut out some foam to fit these but I must be lucky, I just took ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Displaying 3741 to 3750 (of 10254 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...  [Next >>]