MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 376
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £22.98
MORE
by Robert Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these today to my MK3.5 and they look brilliant - great fit and super quality too. Took 10 minutes to do both sides. Oddly though the one marked LH is right for the driver's side and RH for passenger side. Couldn't be easier once I'd sussed that. And I couldn't be more pleased with the result.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.72
MORE
by gordon smith 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and what a diffirence to the look of the car. Bought these on special so feel like I've had a bargain, not sure whether I'd pay the retail on them though they do make a huge difference to the look.
Date Added: Monday 19 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Alan Birmingham 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, bought this item recently and was impressed by the service and speedy delivery. Just got round to fitting it today and wow.............where to start...............the finish is fantastic! Fitting was a breeze! Quality is superb! And the tone under power is just right, all in all an impressive piece of kit. Thanks a lot guys, Regards, Alan.
Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Ian Macfarlane 5 of 5 Stars! 5 minutes work and a much more modern look. So simple to fit even I could manage it. Would recomend this to anybody.
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 £47.96
MORE
by Paul Georgiades 5 of 5 Stars! what can i say. very easy to fit. next day delivery. great price. thank you
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £19.96
MORE
by Colin Graham 5 of 5 Stars! Cheap and easy to fit!... Excellent product!
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.72
MORE
by kevin naylor 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, easy to fit. - Use a flat screwdriver and a small pair of pliers to remove the 2 plugs either side of the strip fitted to the car. Use small pliers to grab (door handle side) the strip, and slowly slide off to remove the existing strip. Remove the plastic clips left in the door (flat screwdriver and a small pair of pliers). Clip in the new strip. Clip in the 2 plugs either side of the door
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.98
MORE
by Carl Newton 3 of 5 Stars! I also could not get these to fit. Service and delivery was great, however; when the bolts arrived, i just cannot see how they go on. There are previous reviews saying they dont fit, then the same guy reviews again saying that its his mistake and they do. I however cannot see how mine would fit, The problem is that the "disc" part of the cam bolt is a different size on the ones i received compared to the stock ones (3-4mm larger) so they dont fit into the recess. I've tried every way and orienta..
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by david rice 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant, complement the dash, and very good with demisters in chrome which I have. make, sure you put the correct one in postion, they are marked, right and left. Once again, clean the surface, so the 3M tape sticks firmly. Bought as a gift for me, but a fantastic price compared to the other chrome peices I have on the car.
Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £90.00
MORE
by david rice 5 of 5 Stars! Looks fantastic, do wear gloves, as it will bite, and mask front of car, didn't take long to fit. Received as a gift, would of bought it regardless.
Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010

Displaying 3751 to 3760 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...