Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Grant
Does what it says on the Tin!! And the sump plug washer was the correct size! Well Done Team

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by James Mckenna
If you want a good quality, loud exhaust that doesn't do your head in, then buy this! _ Excellent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 May, 2010
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by Martin Lodge
Disappointed - just purchased this Brodit mount, together with an attachment to hold a Snooper sat n..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Graham Church
Beware!!! If you want a smart, classy looking item, don\'t be fooled by cheap prices! This appears t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Paul Richardson
Wish I had read the reviews first, I marked of the inner retaining ring position on the piston, cut ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Paterson
I have exactly the same problem as Bob - the hanger attached to the baffle has come away leaving a l..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Marius Moe
I will truely recoment these sparkplug leads to anyone looking for new ones. They look good in blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 by mark stuart
After checking my chassis number, which matched with the number on advert for these lamps, I ordered..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
This is a great piece of kit that adds a touch of retro class to my 19 year old mk1. Once fitted it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
Adds a nice touch to the centre console, especially with chrome vent rings and heater panel surround..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Displaying 3781 to 3790 (of 10383 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...  [Next >>]