Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Julian Donald
Looks very pretty. But they didn't stick first time. Then I remembered I'd got a little tube of "K-5..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Julian Donald
Be assured, they do fit - eventually! Just as I was composing an angry email in my head, there was a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by James Murphy
I had mine fitted by a mechanic. But, once on the Pipercross made my Merlot sound great when pushed...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Raymon Scott
THANKS AGAIN FOR SPEEDY DELIVERY VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE WILL DEFENITLY BE PLACING MORE ORDERS WIT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
Rear Lamp Set, Black LED, MX5 Mk1 by Ian McCombe
Bought these as the lamps that were on, already aftermarket, I thought looked too Nova. As such wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Derren Phillips
Replaced a K&N Apollo CIS with this panel filter and the results are certainly comparable, at a frac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Derren Phillips
I had one of these for about 80k miles on my previous (NB) MX-5; thoroughly recommend it although I'..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 by Derren Phillips
Decided to give the Apollo a go after having had a 57i kit on my previous (NB) MX-5. Fairly stra..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Clive Jones
Upper & lower boots ordered Fri 3:00 pm, was on the doorstep Sat am - all installed by noon. Car now..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> by David Lingwood
These are genuine Mazda and quality. They cover the entire thread to the valve and are just the righ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Displaying 3781 to 3790 (of 10457 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...  [Next >>]