MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 379
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by James Cromar 5 of 5 Stars! Great service as ever.. parts arrived prompty.. I looked through the other reviews and found a link to this site: http://www.planetmx5.com/shift_boots.htm which has great instructions to complete the job.. Took me an hour or so but I wasn't in a hurry.. Gearlever action now alot smoother.. Both Boots had split.
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.61
MORE
by Claire Dolphin 5 of 5 Stars! My fella was saying this was a waste of money for small bit of plastic!! But FACT this looks so good and just finishes things off and is worth a tenner :)
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 £38.41
MORE
by Claire Dolphin 3 of 5 Stars! I was a little disappointed with the quality as expensive and they dont sit as well as i expected and are a little loose.. they do look nice tho so suppose when you buy after part copies they will never be perfect. Nice crimbo present anyway :)
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £107.28
MORE
by Mike O'Neill 4 of 5 Stars! Much better fit quality than the Goodridge hoses which I had previously bought from elsewhere. These are an OEM fit and have the middle bracket on the front hoses which fits correctly to the upper wishbone unlike the Goodridge part which is just a straight hose and ends up being really badly routed. The only down side is that you don't get the replacement copper washers for the banjo fittings, come on MX5 parts your profit margins can't be that tight you can't throw the washers in too.
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £18.49
MORE
by Alan Kidd 5 of 5 Stars! Cheap at twice the price. Easy fitting and what a difference set off against the black trim. I think i am becoming a chromemo sexual!!!!!! Top product and an excellent service guy's many thanks AK
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £36.00
MORE
by Alan Kidd 5 of 5 Stars! Thought this was the wrong shape when it arrived but no it was perfect, just me being a twit. Easy to fit, would advise a quick heat up of the stickies with the hair dryer this helps the rings get a really good grip. Top product and enhances the heater controls.
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £134.50
MORE
by Mark Ralston 5 of 5 Stars! Although on the expensive side the part is very easy to fit and is of great quality and more importantly the car is now water tight. As always great service from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Standard Aftermarket Exhaust Tailpipe, MX5 Mk1, Up To Vin 308212
Standard Aftermarket Exhaust Tailpipe, MX5 Mk1, Up To Vin 308212 £156.34
MORE
by Philip Cammidge 5 of 5 Stars! Great Value - Excellent Bosal Exhaust system – perfect fit – Usual perfect service from MX5 Parts!
Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £30.43
MORE
by Ron Wood 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product. Easy to fit and really shows off the re-designed front end to perfection. Best chrome accessory for the 3.5
Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Steve Heninghem 5 of 5 Stars! Does axactly what it says on the tin! I bought this for my wife's Eunos & her brief was that it hadn't to be too noisy; she thinks it's perfect! Hardly any louder than a standard exhaust in normal use but sounds great when you open up the throttle & a doddle to fit. Well done MX5Parts!
Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011

Displaying 3781 to 3790 (of 10434 reviews)
  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...