Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by Kevin Pallett
Further to my previous review of the faulty sill-plates I had on my car, I must stress that mx5parts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With Air Con by John Crabtree
Excellent product , perfect fit ,1st class service and next day delivery,couldn't wish for better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models by John Crabtree
Excellent product , perfect fit (4 ribbed 885mm),1st class service and next day delivery,couldn't wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Richard Howe
Quick and easy fit, and a great improvement over the old carpets, which were falling apart.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by Kevin Pallett
I fitted mine, according to the instructions, in October 2016 and they really looked good. However, ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Roy Beasley
Easy to fit and a worthwhile (if somewhat expensive) modification to make to any PRHT MX-5. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Chris Dunn
Drove down and had one of these fitted to my Mk1 by Sean, the in house mechanic. Old one had to be c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Chris Dunn
Absolutely brilliant, excellent value for money for the parts. Stupidly good value when you drive do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Jan Muylaert
Good quality for a reasonable price and a perfect service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
Air Vent Trim, Chrome, MX5 Mk4 by David Melrose Mbe
The chrome trim on the air vents just adds another dimension to the sporty look of the interior of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 July, 2017
Displaying 371 to 380 (of 10456 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>]