Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> by David Lingwood
These are genuine Mazda and quality. They cover the entire thread to the valve and are just the righ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Lingwood
Nice Idea and does lift the interior a little (especially with the satin heater rings I've fitted, w..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Oil Filler Cap Gasket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
Got this to replace original item which had hardened up over the years. Getting the old one out is a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Mylett
Good delivery and service from MX5parts but only made a small change to the gear shift. Still notchy..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Axle Stands, Ratchet Style, 2 Tonne by Alan Rawlins
I bought two of these axle stands and I am very pleased with their robustness. They give you a lot m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Smith
Wish these had been available when I converted my reflectors. I had to buy two sets of generic side ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue by Chris J Chafe
A VERY COMPREHESIVE GUIDE, A MUST HAVE FOR THE MX5 FAN.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Chris J Chafe
FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Chris J Chafe
LOOKS FANTASTIC WITH THE HOOD DOWN, WELL WORTH THE PRICE AND IS COMPLIMENTED BY THE SEAT BELT TOP CO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Chris J Chafe
A GREAT ADD ON, REALLY SETS OF THE DOOR MIRRORS, SO SIMPLE TO FIT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Displaying 3791 to 3800 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...  [Next >>]