MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 381
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £30.50
MORE
by Ken Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, highly visible even in broad daylight. Simple to fit, managed to find a spare ignition wired plug under the bonnet of my 90 Eunos Roadster so wiring took 10 minutes. Note the lights are positive/negative sensitive and the wires aren't marked so you may have to try both ways round. Unbeatable at the price.
Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2010
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.30
MORE
by Robin van de Ven 4 of 5 Stars! Hi guys, I bought these and can start on my own, drilling away etc. but I'm not sure if that's the best. I'm missing instructions for the 'best' fit to my MK2. Numerous customer have purchased these and I'm sure there are plenty who can advise me the best proactise in fitting these. Also some contructive cristism. I fitted numerous hoods and other bits to my own car and others and would love to share my experiences with others. It would be great if you could offer a MANUALS/HOW TO section wher..
Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £19.96
MORE
by stuart jones 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this along with the TT vent surrounds, a great addition to the interior and really simple to fit.
Date Added: Saturday 18 September, 2010
Chrome TT Style Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome TT Style Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 £52.96
MORE
by stuart jones 5 of 5 Stars! Cracking bit of kit, easy to fit,great quality and they make a real difference to the interior. Worth spending the extra on these as they are a quality product
Date Added: Saturday 18 September, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice item - complement the original equipment perfectly. Unless you change everything for bright chrome I would go for the satin finish!
Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent - a good and easy fit that make a nice discrete addition to my car.
Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 £2.02
MORE
by Chris Hewitt 5 of 5 Stars! Noticed the leak from the smell of hot oil! Job took 40 mins. Not quite the 10 others have claimed. Used a Stanley knife with a new blade to cut the O ring on the diagonal in the groove then pulled it out with a pair of pin-nose pliers. The re-fit was the worst bit, took 7-8 goes to line up the tangs. Usual excellent service from the folks here. Tip: buy 2 rings, just incase!
Date Added: Thursday 16 September, 2010
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £55.73
MORE
by Richard Harris 4 of 5 Stars! Everything you need for the service and being Mazda parts all fit perfectly. One problem sump plug washer was missing from kit and it took nearly a week to get one 30 miles from MX5 Parts HQ.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 September, 2010
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £302.16
MORE
by Ken Ingvorsen 1 of 5 Stars! DO NOT PURCHASE! Fast delivery from MX5parts as always! If you expect this induction kit to enhance your cars performance you will be very disappointed, because it actually decrease the torque noticeable. My car was faster 0-100km/h with the original airfilter system equipped. Other issues: - The robber mount thread was damaged and I had to be retreaded. - The clamps are very long and when fastened gets a 5-10 cm tale. Not what you expect off a xxx € kit. - The bonnet stay has to be rem..
Date Added: Tuesday 14 September, 2010
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £69.95
MORE
by Alan Swan 3 of 5 Stars! Much cheaoer than from Mazda and with the usual MX5parts quick service. But this is the second one I have had to buy, hence only 3 stars. The previous MX5parts one only lasted 17,000 miles and 17 months, although the original Mazda one did need replaced after only 29,000 miles. Hope it is just bad luck! Contrary to a previous review there is now no hub nut included so you will have to buy one as well.
Date Added: Monday 13 September, 2010

Displaying 3801 to 3810 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...