MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 382
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Richard Grant 5 of 5 Stars! This item works well and fits well as long as you ditch the totally useless fitting plugs and use a couple of self tapping screws and washers, I can only imagine all the negative comments relate to the fact it doesn’t unwrap itself from the packing and attach itself to the bumper like a homesick limpet the second you open the box!
Date Added: Monday 13 September, 2010
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £5.78
MORE
by Hans Kamp 5 of 5 Stars! Ran out of luck because this item was out of stock the day after i ordered it. I almost forgot about it but mx5 parts did not. They kept on sending emails about the status of my delivery and after quite a while, it must be said, I did receive the item in good order. The item itself is fine and matches the original switches perfectly.
Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
Cap, Beige With Small MX5 Logo
Cap, Beige With Small MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Hans Kamp 5 of 5 Stars! Just very nice to have.
Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap, Mazda MX5 Mk2 Montana, Indiana & Icon V1
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap, Mazda MX5 Mk2 Montana, Indiana & Icon V1 £31.16
MORE
by Hans Kamp 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent and fast delivery. Wheel cap matches those on my 2000 NB 1.8 Miracle perfectly.
Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
Chromed Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £128.84
MORE
by ross mcneill 1 of 5 Stars! great delivery for these mirrors arrived in 1 day, and the rest of the parts i ordered look great and fit a treat.... but these mirrors do not fit my mx5 eunos mk1, the screw holes for these mirrors would be inside the holes i have now when fitted. i would have 2 holes on each side of the mirror. so before you order these mirrors, check the distance between the 2 fixing holes when i called customer services and explained an advisor told my mechanice i would have 2 drill 2 new holes in..
Date Added: Friday 10 September, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Steven Tinsley 5 of 5 Stars! First class service as usual from MX5 Parts - arrived the following day. Fitting was straight forward, I took the advice from earlier reviewers, in particular the "cushion rib protector" and had the set fitted within about thirty minutes. They look great on my MX5 Mk3.5 and feel good underfoot (no slipping and sliding).
Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Andy Harris 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent buy, the guys who fitted this for me said that it's extremely well made and fitted perfectly. Looks good, sounds great!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 £38.76
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 5 of 5 Stars! Original Mazda part, fits exactly as it's supposed to. Turned out to be the only missing part in the HRW chain - I already had the relay and fuse block in the boot. Top quality service and prompt delivery from the guys at MX5Parts !!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 £29.63
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 5 of 5 Stars! Having looked behind the dash at the bodge job which connected the fog lamp I decided to fit the 'right' switch and tidy up the wiring. Matches perfectly with the Heated Rear Window Switch, just wish there was an equivalent switch for the original front fog lights the car has. (And yes, the wiring for these is a complete bodge as well)
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £14.27
MORE
by Benjamin Bax 5 of 5 Stars! Well all I can say I'm glad I'm not they only one to have snapped the ring off the handle as I inserted my dip stick, seems to be a common occurrence. Excellent replacement for the original, for those wishing to dip their sticks!
Date Added: Tuesday 07 September, 2010

Displaying 3811 to 3820 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...