Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adam Raphael
i ordered this battery on the 8th of april it arrived on the 9th april brilliant service mx5 parts ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4 by David Chadburn
I bought some oil filters and sump drain plug washers for my Eunos Roadster Mk 2 but the washers did..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/ by Roberto Leite
I have MK2 with this bar, but without the windblocker, do you have price only for the windblocker ??..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Shaw
I have had the suspension all set up.(www.alignmycar.co.uk) I used Guests tyre and auto 125 gt bridg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Shaw
I have had the suspension all set up.(www.alignmycar.co.uk) I used Guests tyre and auto 125 gt bridg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Geoff Burgess
I think that these are of awful quality; too thin and brittle. Mine cracked badly 1 week after insta..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1, With Towing Eye Hole by Ash Ward
Fitted one of these to my '96 MK1, slotted in fairly easily after taking out the aging tie-down hook..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3 by Mark Hutchinson-Lyons
I bought these straps to go with the Chrome Luggage Rack also available from MX5 Parts. They loo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by vincent kondas
The old pump started leaking at 118k miles. Ordered this one from MX5 Parts and it shipped quick! In..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by John Westley
Nothing wrong with the cables etc. just one line of advice though- buy the aftermarket regulator kit..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 April, 2010
Displaying 3811 to 3820 (of 10341 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...  [Next >>]