MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 382
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by John Colwell 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with the previous reviewer. These items look great and are good value. Having fitted mine yesterday I am also nursing bruised ribs and cut fingers, the clutch and brake pedal covers are certainly a challenge to fit. The tips regarding a cushion and making small cuts in the rubber sound sensible! As always the service from MX5parts was excellent. Thank you.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Michael Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant delivery as usual! Footrest and accelerator pedal simple enough to fit, drill pilot holes for both......footrest fixed with supplied self tapping screws, and accelerator fixed with two different length fixing screw/bolts, the longer one takes up the depth in the moulding of the pedal itself, along with a small 'sleeve for the longer bolt'. The clutch and brake pedal replacements are more tricky.....hope you have got tough fingers and thumbs. Even dropping them in very hot water didn'..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by Alastair Johnston 4 of 5 Stars! I recently bought my Eunos and was puzzled by the seeming flat spot in acceleration. Often it would feel really sluggish in higher gears and low revs, but as soon as it hit about 4000 it would take off as if a turbo had cut in. As I was a Eunos newbie, I wondered if this was normal and I was also beginning to doubt my purchasing it. It didn't seem that sporty or even fun to drive. After spending far too much time looking up causes and whether this was normal, I came to the opinion shared by m..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Gary Bell 5 of 5 Stars! If like me you keep looking at this and think "should I, shouldn't I" then stop and just go for it. Firstly £160 is worth it. It's a quality part. It does what it says on the tin. Easy to fit. But most importantly you can feel the difference under your foot.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 August, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Gary Pheasey 4 of 5 Stars! I originally ordered this and somehow managed to order the wrong one - I had assumed that the system checked the order against the recorded model type - but it didn't. Got the new one eventually but had to pay return postage and repostage. Had difficulty figuring out how to fit it and despite emailing for assistance I received nothing. Thankfully some of the tips from other reviews helped and I eventually got the light fitted. Apart from the initial problems i am delighted with the light. It..
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Mazda Rear 'MX-5' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mazda Rear 'MX-5' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £13.00
MORE
by Gary Pheasey 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this to give it the look of an MX5 instead of a roadster. Fitting was easy enough - just heat the existing one with a hair dryer then use some dental floss to get under the badge and loosen it. Only gripe is that I had to use double-sided tape to secure it.
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.95
MORE
by Gary Pheasey 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item and great value. Same feel and weight as the original gearknob but so much classier!
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Gary Pheasey 5 of 5 Stars! Simple yet stylish. Bought these and used them in conjunction with the chrome vent rings. Very simple to fit - fitted them which sitting at the traffic lights!!! They look very nice.
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £47.15
MORE
by Jan Van Hoof 5 of 5 Stars! Original replacement. Not just looking like new... it is. Excellent.
Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Jan Van Hoof 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit and color ! Recommended
Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010

Displaying 3811 to 3820 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...