Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by steve thornton
next day delivery ok but no fitting instuctions

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
Hydraulic Brake Hose Clamp by Alan Lemmon
Ordered on Thursday morning and was hopeful for Friday delivery but was not to be, had to wait until..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 May, 2010
Chrome GB Badge, All MX5 Models by Paul Strange
Put them on and took them off straight away, chavie or what. Too big and plastic looking, looked che..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> by Paul Strange
Love them, really compliment the wheels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Strange
The finishing touch, did it myself with ease (which surprised me), after having had the chrome winds..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Tim Kelly
great speakers,but ignore the instructions,do not use the template off the box,or you will cut way t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steve McMullan
I purchased the Westco option, I have had a number of problems with it loosing charge, I also use a ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Kevin Clark
i was going to change my head unit, so i got the speakers first what a diffrence in sound i will n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by christopher ludlow
can someone explain wat primer is used for and how best ???? no instructions im guessin not rocket s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Flynn
An absolute must have item for a MK1. I purchased the front and the rear brace from MX5 parts on Sun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Displaying 3821 to 3830 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...  [Next >>]