MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 384
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Richard Thornton 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted mine myself yesterday in around 20 minutes and it's the first exhaust I've fitted before. My car has a K&N 57i Induction kit, 'Silenced' decat pipe (although it's loud by itself), and now this exhaust - All of which were purchases from this site. With just the decat and K&N on my car it sounded reasonably loud but the exhaust note sounded horrible. Now with this exhaust system it sound fantastic and growls when you accelerate. Having read previous reviews I was a bit apprehensive ..
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
Bonnet Rod Pivot Clip, MX5 Mk1
Bonnet Rod Pivot Clip, MX5 Mk1 £2.41
MORE
by Gerdinand Kolkman 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, good product. Old one had 1 broken lock-teeth, causing the bonnet rod to come loose all the time, now solved for a laughable price.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £14.27
MORE
by Gerdinand Kolkman 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent replacement for my old broken one. Typically one of those items that you could do without but the price makes it nice enough to just buy.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £90.43
MORE
by Gerdinand Kolkman 3 of 5 Stars! Good quality part, fits like a glove, properly supplied in card-box. LHD version (after vat and converting to euros 97 euro!) is hugely expensive though for a few pieces of plastic.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Mike Cook 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent product, very easy to fit (15 mins) reduces the turbulence in the cockpit - my wife's hair no longer blows in the breeze ! Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Malcolm Green 5 of 5 Stars! Delighted with this silencer. Not too boomy just right. Got my local tyre centre to fit for a tenner, only took 15 mins.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Colin Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! Simple to fit. Slide the washer in the bottom gap, wrap a piece of cotton thread around the bolt and lower it in, guide to the hole with a small screwdriver. 15 Minutes work once up on the ramps. big benefits.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 £248.57
MORE
by Joe Christie 5 of 5 Stars! These are Mazda original headlamps and I paid £190 each. This was cheaper than my local Mazda main dealer here in Spain by 25%. Placed the order late on Friday, goods despatched Monday, delivered in southern Spain the following Friday, all for 19 quid!! Thanks to Richard of MX5parts who helped out when the original delivery was made when the house was empty and no contact details were left for me. They were redelivered the same day.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! 7000 miles. Thumbs up.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £178.76
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Bites like a Piranha. Do not be unduly worried if your newly fitted clutch will not get into / out of gear straight away. Factory fitted anti corrosion treatment could account for this so I am told. My spanner man said the kit was an easy fitment. Thoroughly recommended.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010

Displaying 3831 to 3840 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...