Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Trim Button / Clip, Small, All MX5 Models by Trystan Jones
If you're reading this then chances are you're as dumb as me. I needed to replace a blown number pl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 May, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bernard Woods
Bought one for my 98 Mk2 1.8 dead simple to fit and it starts great in winter when it was minus 6, g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
Wheel Nut, Chrome, All MX5 Models, 1989> by Bernard Woods
Bought one of these to fit my 98 Mk2 1.8 but its to small, so its sitting on my garage bench Edit..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Card
replaced plugs as part of a service. Nice price, does what it says on the tin.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Card
This is first time I've had to replace something like this. The quality of the part looks good, Inst..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Russell Andrews
FANTASTIC DEAL says it all. My 1991 Mk1 now rides and handles better then a new car, ride quality is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by luke edwards
Brilliant grille easy too fit however one bolt had been removed by previous owner so had to fasten w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by morten kops
Bought this two months ago, and got my mx5 mk2 repainted a month ago together with the spoiler. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1 by colin millar
A long wait for new stock was worth it. Absolutely lovely - nearly put it on my mantlepiece as a pie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5 by Michael Collar
these are a nightmare to fit and way over priced do not fit properly do not fit as should did email ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Displaying 3831 to 3840 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...  [Next >>]