MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 384
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by gordon percy 4 of 5 Stars! Received the cables within 36 hours,great service.I read some reviews re-manual window installation regarding cutting of cable,things to do and not to do, all good tips. I agree that one cable is to long but can anyone advise how to cut the cable without damaging it. Regards
Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.95
MORE
by Andrew Bell 5 of 5 Stars! THIS IS THE ITEM TO BUY - Forget the Centre Console Mount which can (when added items are installed) interfere with your use of the gear stick or handbrake and therefore compromise on your safe use of your MX5 - and which in my case simply broke on removal to fit the bits to it - see my review (2 stars), of that bracket and the pictures shown on the enlarged display and you will understand the potential issues. The Dash Mount is a substantial but discrete addition which allows you to fix your..
Date Added: Sunday 29 August, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by michael walley 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on a wednesday 5:30 received friday daytime. Fitted them this morning along with some spark plugs to try fix my low rev missfire... Worked a treat! :D very happy and would recommend them to anyone. Buy with confidence :D . Will be buying from here again
Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by steve bolton 5 of 5 Stars! BUY THESE SPEAKERS purchased these on Wednesday and they were delivered on Thursday, once again kudos to MX-5 parts excellent service. The speakers are a massive improvement on that of the originals. I had the roof down and could not only hear the music but actually had to turn it down! I stupidly paid a pro to fit them but it only took 30 mins so should be a fairly easy task. They are indeed a direct replacement for the original for the mk3 so purchase away. You'd be silly not to!!!
Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.95
MORE
by Andrew Bell 2 of 5 Stars! Great idea but.... If you purchase the bracket for the right hand drive and fix it as described you will be placing it direcly under the hand brake leaver so rendering the bracket useless. Tried mine on the drivers side and found that the bracket angled oddly when removing it to ponder how to make best use of it the 'clip' at the bottom edge which holds on to the trim became over strained and will now not fix to anything! Not sure if buying the left hand version would have helped as the tempta..
Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Robert Goldring 3 of 5 Stars! Bought the KN panel filter and it is a nice item, but i did not notice any difference over the standard Mazda paper filter. So I sold the filter on. I have just fitted a Pipercross Foam Panel filter for the same money and the car goes through the rev range far easier. Over 4000rpm its really noticeable. (Fitted to my Mk2.5 - 1.8) The Pipercross Foam filter lets 30% more air through, which makes a difference.
Date Added: Friday 27 August, 2010
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by shawn golby 5 of 5 Stars! The mats look very nice and hve transformed the interior,only small grumble i didnt get the securing screw to attach to the floor so had to use a normal screw and washer. Editors note: The mats should come with a small bracket which is secured through an existing trim clip under the drivers seat. As it appears yours was not supplied there will be one in the post to you today with our apologies.
Date Added: Friday 27 August, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Jeppe Rimmen 1 of 5 Stars! Flimpsy quality - not impressed! Apparently it is not possible to wire the lights to work with the original interior light(?) instead they turn on whenever the doors are open, meaning you can’t leave the doors open for longer periods without draining the battery. Only good thing to say is that they of cause provide more light to the cabin. Considering removing them. Editors Note: Sorry to hear that these didn\'t live up to your expectations. We will contact the supplier and try to get some cl..
Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 3 Hole
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 3 Hole £18.59
MORE
by Jeppe Rimmen 5 of 5 Stars! Great product made by IL Motorsport specifically for the MX-5. Gauges mount safely and stabile. I first bought an angled gauge holder from another vendor – DO NOT BUY THAT – that is not a good solution as it flexes and doesn’t sit firmly in the center console.
Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Emma Goodbrand 4 of 5 Stars! Look great and well worth it but most definately need someone with a bit of know-how to fit!
Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010

Displaying 3831 to 3840 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...