Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by john lumgair
cant help but feel this is overpriced, it looks great on the car, if your buy it be careful when fit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Christopher pickup
These look great and took seconds to fit. My only concern is that you have put the price up 27% sinc..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 April, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Christopher pickup
Arrived on a nice sunny day so got them on straight away. Took 5 minutes and they look fab. Must be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 April, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Richard Thornton
I was really pleased at the feel and quality of this gearknob. I had already recently bought a leath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Thornton
This is an excellent Mod to free up a few bhp and improve the sound of the MX5 exhaust for a relativ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Mark Payne
Assuming all our seats are the same(?) These are not replacement speakers - they are speakers that c..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Sandra Elkin
Very pleased with product, really quick delivery as usual, however I think considering the price, it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Semple
I don't usually write reviews, however, after fitting these leads I felt I had to. Quite simply I no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Front Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Nigel Averill
Beware that after a hard track session you will have a lot of pad dust on your rims. Don't do what I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 by william wadeson
replaced in about 2 hours including tea break great item

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Displaying 3841 to 3850 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...  [Next >>]