MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 385
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £30.50 £27.46
MORE
by Eduardo Angeleri 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered them yesterday, arrive today and fitted them, they look the part, quite understated.
Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by David Ogden 5 of 5 Stars! Had mine on a while now still sounds good! Great workmanship and quality finish... Buy One!
Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by David Ogden 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit after a little fiddling about and a Google search! how to fit sheet would be a good idea??
Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
Satin Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Satin Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £47.26 £42.54
MORE
by Jeremy Watt 4 of 5 Stars! Look great, and help provide a little contrast which is good. However it seems the middle ring is too tight to fit in. The other two fitted perfectly.
Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2011
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £99.95 £89.96
MORE
by John Laverty 5 of 5 Stars! If you have a hard top you will need this bag, It is a good quality product and comes with large wall hooks,Thanks to MX parts for Excellene service.
Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2011
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Painted, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Painted, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £131.18 £118.07
MORE
by marshall hunter 5 of 5 Stars! Great bit of kit looks fantastic, instructions very easy to follow, job done in under half an hour
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15

SAVE

was £565.39 £508.86
MORE
by William Paton 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service, ordered late pm yesterday and they arrived at noon today. Wheel are of excellent robust quality (not low weight!). I am very satisfied. Thanks.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £119.95 £107.96
MORE
by Mark Lines 5 of 5 Stars! Im afraid it was time to replace my panasonic battery (20 years old!) it still started the car as long as it wasnt 5 below freezing or the car had been parked up for more than 3 days...replaced with the excellent Westco battery, easy job and took 10 minutes to replace. If it lasts as long as the old one I will be well chuffed! Top service from MX5 Parts as always
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £31.46 £28.32
MORE
by Phillip Ward 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant piece of kit fitted in ten minutes, does what it says on the box. Followed easy to read instructions & guess what Violla job done. Highly recomend this product 5star rating.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £41.15 £37.04
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! after reading other reviews about these I went ahead and bought them anyway glad I did I already had the clips off the old ones and fitted them no problem they sure do make a difference and fit in well with all the other chrome parts i have fitted another fast delivery from mx5 well done team
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011

Displaying 3841 to 3850 (of 10559 reviews)
  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...