MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 386
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Clive Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Upper & lower boots ordered Fri 3:00 pm, was on the doorstep Sat am - all installed by noon. Car now runs quieter and is less smelly ;) Great service MX5parts, thank you.
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by David Lingwood 4 of 5 Stars! These are genuine Mazda and quality. They cover the entire thread to the valve and are just the right size to look great. They are 5* items for quality and value, but are inherently vulnerable to being stolen, so I docked a star and bought 2 sets for the inevitable. Screw them on tight!
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.21
MORE
by David Lingwood 2 of 5 Stars! Nice Idea and does lift the interior a little (especially with the satin heater rings I've fitted, which are great). My Satin trim was the last one in stock (June 2010) and I'm not surprised. Quality was poor. One corner is slightly rough and once fitted I can see that the left hand edge is not straight/square. Poor given the price, although as the glove box slopes away not too noticeable. For this reason even a good one won't notice as much as you think/shown in the picture. When fitting, take ..
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Oil Filler Cap Gasket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filler Cap Gasket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.82
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Got this to replace original item which had hardened up over the years. Getting the old one out is a bit of a fiddle but fitting the new one couldn't be easier - flat surface towards the top of the cap (at least that's what I did).
Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Ian Mylett 4 of 5 Stars! Good delivery and service from MX5parts but only made a small change to the gear shift. Still notchy going from 1st to 2nd but at least I have nice new shiny shift boots!
Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Axle Stands, Ratchet Style, 2 Tonne
Axle Stands, Ratchet Style, 2 Tonne £33.73
MORE
by Alan Rawlins 5 of 5 Stars! I bought two of these axle stands and I am very pleased with their robustness. They give you a lot more scope on the height you can jack the car up to because of the ratchet that is used . On the box they reccomend that you only use 1 pair of axle stands at any one time, ie two stands, not four for some reason. When the car is on the stands it feels rock solid.
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.14
MORE
by Stephen Smith 4 of 5 Stars! Wish these had been available when I converted my reflectors. I had to buy two sets of generic side repeaters then do a fair amount out cutting, drilling and glueing to modify my existing reflectors.
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! A VERY COMPREHESIVE GUIDE, A MUST HAVE FOR THE MX5 FAN.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! LOOKS FANTASTIC WITH THE HOOD DOWN, WELL WORTH THE PRICE AND IS COMPLIMENTED BY THE SEAT BELT TOP COVERS.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010

Displaying 3851 to 3860 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...