MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 386
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £35.95
MORE
by Paolo Romeri 5 of 5 Stars! These arrived in double quick time as usual, thanks to MX5 Parts. While they are a little overpriced, the front of the Mk3 really needs these and, although some customers seem to have had problems with them staying on, my set are still going strong after 1 year.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Bulb Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk2
Bulb Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk2 £10.36
MORE
by Emrah Erguler 5 of 5 Stars! Why do you need this kit when you can buy them separately? To be aware of all the types of the bulbs you have in your car without hassle. Keeping them in the trunk just in case.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Emrah Erguler 5 of 5 Stars! My 98 mk2 also came with clear side reflectors but they were very old and cracked so replacement was a must. Fitted easily and looks great. However I am planning to paint these in orange, heard of some "Victorian" type of paint that you put in boiling water and put these in after the water cools. Haven't tried but will post a review if I do.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Emrah Erguler 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery by mx5parts. Very stylish and reasonably priced. I went through the "tough" fitting process (clutch and brake pedals) as the other reviewers but well worth it. Recommended.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Mazda Rear 'Mazda' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mazda Rear 'Mazda' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £9.18
MORE
by Emrah Erguler 5 of 5 Stars! Reasonable price so I ordered this for my 98 mk2. Perfect fit. Since it's sticky no need for additional tape.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Mazda Rear 'MX-5' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mazda Rear 'MX-5' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £13.00
MORE
by Emrah Erguler 4 of 5 Stars! A little pricey for what it is. Comes without the sticky tape so you need some double sided tape for a safer fitting.
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.95
MORE
by Emrah Erguler 5 of 5 Stars! Very stylish and very easy to fit. I love the way it looks on my 98. Highly recommended!
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £101.41
MORE
by adrian KIDD 5 of 5 Stars! Appear like standard springs cut down and required shaving for a flat fit. Handling much, much better with a firmer ride that is not uncomfortable. There is certainly a noticeable improvement in responsiveness and cornering is much better. There is a subtle difference with the car lowered slightly presenting a nicer profile. Conveniently labelled F and R and installation completed rapidly and with ease. Excellent service and delivery as always.
Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Steve Swaby 2 of 5 Stars! I would buy a set of these covers like a shot - if you could get them in 'brushed satin' effect - to match the car's other shiny bits.
Date Added: Thursday 19 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Peter Herbert 5 of 5 Stars! addition to my review of 18 June 2010: I found ou that a lot of the loudness was actually drone coming from the pipework and the exhaust box and not coming from the exhaust exits. I wrapped the pipes and box with Cool It exhaust wrap (Thermotec) and the drone is more or less gone. Suggestion for MX5parts: include this product in the web shop! It is really good value for money. Now I enjoy the sporty exhaust note, in stead of suffering from it. The car also feels more responsive compared to t..
Date Added: Thursday 19 August, 2010

Displaying 3851 to 3860 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...