Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Raymond March
good kit but sump plugh washer is wrong size, excellent delivery as normal but I was unable to sourc..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Graham Steed
Purchased these along with a leather gear knob, very quick delivery. 2 days and the exact time of ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Graham Steed
A very quick delivery and good communications throughout, First purchase from MX5parts for a 1998 16..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by Colin King
Not as tidy as some Brodit mounts I've used (this is my 4th) but does the job nicely as usual. I've ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alan Browning
I bought the oil filler cap to smarten up the engine bay and to match it up with other chrome items ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Browning
The wait for the parts to come into stock was worth it, but it took longer than expected to fit as t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by James Lavery
Delivery exellent. Product first rate. However i found the one sheet of fitting instructions a littl..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Gary Oakley
A nice set of pedals, a lot nicer than the Sparco ones I had a long time ago which were far too big ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by spencer barratt
Nice and easy to install, power feels smoother and slightly more pick up when pulling away.... Good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by spencer barratt
They do look beautiful once installed, sadly instructions in German, which was disappointing, and on..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2010
Displaying 3851 to 3860 (of 10244 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...  [Next >>]