MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 386
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Jeppe Rimmen 1 of 5 Stars! Flimpsy quality - not impressed! Apparently it is not possible to wire the lights to work with the original interior light(?) instead they turn on whenever the doors are open, meaning you can’t leave the doors open for longer periods without draining the battery. Only good thing to say is that they of cause provide more light to the cabin. Considering removing them. Editors Note: Sorry to hear that these didn\'t live up to your expectations. We will contact the supplier and try to get some cl..
Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 3 Hole
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 3 Hole £18.59
MORE
by Jeppe Rimmen 5 of 5 Stars! Great product made by IL Motorsport specifically for the MX-5. Gauges mount safely and stabile. I first bought an angled gauge holder from another vendor – DO NOT BUY THAT – that is not a good solution as it flexes and doesn’t sit firmly in the center console.
Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Emma Goodbrand 4 of 5 Stars! Look great and well worth it but most definately need someone with a bit of know-how to fit!
Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £69.95
MORE
by Nigel Hirst 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as always.Quoted £185 + VAT from Mazda. However i am very disappointed that i have had to change this after only 23K. I am taking the old unit to work (engineering shop) to see if it is practical to just change the bearings in the hub.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Heater Hose No2, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & 1.6 94>
Heater Hose No2, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & 1.6 94> £17.48
MORE
by Mark Warren 5 of 5 Stars! Well made hose - silicone cover on top of more traditional hose so extra thickness - which requires larger diameter jubilee clips (Mine is an import Eunos with spring clips - slowly being replaced). Slowly the original hoses are giving way (1994) and this is the 3rd silicone replacement hose. Not many now for the full collection!! As ever good delivery time - cheers
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £34.00
MORE
by Robert Goldring 5 of 5 Stars! Have had the Pipercross Panel Filter fitted for 1 week now and the results are great. (you really notice it once your accelerating hard) The car accelerates far easier than with a standard paper filter. I did try the K&N panel filter first but was not impressed with it as it seemed to make no difference compared to the standard paper filter. The K&N is a fabric type material. The Pipercross Filter is made of two layers of foam so the air really flows through. The fuel economy seems g..
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £2.57
MORE
by Haydn Pryce-jenkins 5 of 5 Stars! Fits perfectly and matches the originals on my 99 Sport. Fellow MK2 owners, just be sure to look closely and line up the grooves underneath the cover to the mounting that it sits on, don't just bash it all the way down, otherwise it may give the impression of not fitting properly. Another happy purchase from MX5parts, and kudos to them for even stocking this part.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Stuart Mcneill 5 of 5 Stars! This box is beautifully finished in highly polished stainless with first class welding work. Fitting is a doddle as long as you remember you will need an exhaust gasket and bolts, took about 1/2 hour to fit. It now looks the way it should have when it left the factory instead of the standard pipes that get lost. Initially, it was very boomey and thought I'd maybe made a mistake buying this box since I didn't want one that was too loud but after a month on the car it has carboned up nicely and..
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Petrol Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Petrol Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £29.22
MORE
by Martin Shaw 3 of 5 Stars! Like a hopeless twot i left my original one at a petrol station on a trip out and had no choice but to order another the following day.£18 is taking the p*@s but what can you do...?
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by peter smart 4 of 5 Stars! Great service, first time for using MX5parts but will again. The boot lid lifter was ok to fit, just read though what to do a couple of times and read though as your doing it and all will be fine. You do need a couple more spanners than your told but this is just to stop the nut spinning on the back. I do think this should be a bit cheaper than nearly 60quid but not to bad.
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010

Displaying 3851 to 3860 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...