Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Graham Church
Beware!!! If you want a smart, classy looking item, don\'t be fooled by cheap prices! This appears t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Paul Richardson
Wish I had read the reviews first, I marked of the inner retaining ring position on the piston, cut ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Paterson
I have exactly the same problem as Bob - the hanger attached to the baffle has come away leaving a l..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Marius Moe
I will truely recoment these sparkplug leads to anyone looking for new ones. They look good in blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 by mark stuart
After checking my chassis number, which matched with the number on advert for these lamps, I ordered..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
This is a great piece of kit that adds a touch of retro class to my 19 year old mk1. Once fitted it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
Adds a nice touch to the centre console, especially with chrome vent rings and heater panel surround..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
The fact that these are plastic and not aircraft aluminium like some of the other chrome parts makes..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Susan Dix
What an inexpensive way to get a great new look! Fitted in seconds.....it took longer to get the bac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Susan Dix
Excellent product which looks great when fitted. Delivery time was excellent to Cyprus and an hour w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Displaying 3871 to 3880 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...  [Next >>]