MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 388
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by becky folds 5 of 5 Stars! I was dubious about getting and attempting to install these speakers after reading some reviews but I had no trouble at all. With great step-by-step instructions from MX5Parts, I had them up and running within an hour, no bulges at all, and I've never fitted anything like this before.
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.04
MORE
by Ian Watson 2 of 5 Stars! The part arrived swiftly enough and looks to be of reasonable quality. Unfortunately, I have not been able to remove the 'PLS' stainless steel, with wood effect top, gear knob, from my 1991 Eunos Roadster. It simply will not unscrew despite the best efforts of the strongest member of the family. There seems to be no access point for WD40, or reasonable purchase for, e.g., a stilson wrench. I am therefore unable to give a full or fair assessment of this part to date. Perhaps this is a salutary wa..
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Martin Brookes 5 of 5 Stars! I Ordered The Exhaust at 4:15pm on Tuesday, and it was at my Door 10:20am Wednesday! What a great Product, as someone said in another Review it took me longer to Jack the Car up safely than to actually fit the Exhaust! Top Quality Construction, Perfect Welding and Great Sound. 10 out 10 well done MX5Parts
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by Sebastian Fursiewicz 2 of 5 Stars! I have exactly the same problem I do not know why they lost their former glory
Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Adrian May 3 of 5 Stars! First up, don't rip off the speaker covers to try and fit the speakers!... remove the whole interior door panel.... its easy. Second up, these speakers don't fit, there's no holes in the speaker surround that match the door holes. Removing the original speaker surround is annoying but needed to fit the new speakers as I ended up using the clips supplied to grip and hold the new speaker in place (rather than screw the new speakers surround directly onto the door). It takes patience and some figur..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Iain Benzie 5 of 5 Stars! A good bit of kit, easily fitted as long as you follow simple instructions. Makes your MX look the biz..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £114.18
MORE
by David Hudson 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased front and rear in true red and much cheaper than anywhere else, quality and finish excellent. Service second to none with next day delivery.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £87.83
MORE
by George Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! MX Parts excellent as ever. These really require stronger tape to hold them on. I tried using meths to clean any residue off the existing mirror backs, but found that one of the mirror backs just would not stay on securely. Padded tape works best as it allows for some 'give'. Once on, these do look good, however and certainly look better than the weather-beaten mirror backs on my car.
Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Erik Vanderzwan 5 of 5 Stars! Im a customer from abroad and I ordered this nice wheel. The delivery was made only within days. The wheel fitted perfect on my original Momo horn and it was fitted in minutes without the extra kit. Makes the interiour compleet and feels great while driving.
Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 £102.31
MORE
by Adam Stanton 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced standard kyb's for these at the rear, can't believe how bad the originals were upon removal, re used springs and top mounts, car handles like it should again and with the added benefit of being able to soften the ride up when carrying passengers or on long motorway journeys
Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2010

Displaying 3871 to 3880 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...