MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 389
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by mark cunningham 4 of 5 Stars! I've had this exhaust for a few months now. I didn't want to write a reply too early as i wanted to let the exhaust 'run in' for a while. Firstly it was easy enough to fit. It's an idea to have a touch-up pen because when you cut the hole out of the bumper you're left with the white unpainted colour of the bumper where the hole is. When i had the exhaust fitted the passenger side was about 3/4" lower than the driver side. It wasn't overly noticeable but i'm sure , like me, you want it to be just..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by David Price 4 of 5 Stars! This aerial is an excellent replacement for the fixed metal original on the Mk1. There was a gap of about 1.5mm between the aerial base and the plastic ring of the adaptor when screwed down tight. I filled the gap with a cut down grommet rather than cut the metal part of the adaptor. An o-ring of the right size would do just as well.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Kurt Eddy 4 of 5 Stars! First I would like to apoligise to MX5 Parts. I bought the grille from motocare.co.uk it took 2 phone calls. 1st call on the 6th day asking where the grille was, the response was the shop was closed for that week and would send it out that day and I would get it on the 7th day. 2nd call at 2:30 pm the guy who took care of internet sales was off that day so call back tomorrow. Any way received it that night at 5 pm . The grille fitted it in around 1 minute (No LIE) looks great. Lesson - MX5 parts..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Phil Marshall 5 of 5 Stars! These complete my audio in my Eunos '92 S-Special. The seem to do the job well, i dont have anything to compare them to as i had no sound before!! I first bought some cheap headrest speakers to get started, then thought i'd go a bit further and sort the doors out. They improve the all round sound no end. I (a novice with this sort of thing) managed to install the speakers using all 3 current screw holes and the clamp things that come with the speakers, no drilling required as mentioned in so..
Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.61
MORE
by Robert Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this today in less than ten minutes and it fits perfectly - looks really good too. I agree with others who advised sliding the mirror off first. It saves a lot of time and fiddle!
Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
Centre Console Lid, Mazda MX5 Mk2, RHD
Centre Console Lid, Mazda MX5 Mk2, RHD £70.48
MORE
by Paul Georgiades 5 of 5 Stars! great console lid. easy to fit.as with all genune parts. and to make things easy you can leave the old bracket and spring on.
Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, Genuine MX5 Mk1 1.6 1994>1998
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, Genuine MX5 Mk1 1.6 1994>1998 £39.30
MORE
by Dickon China 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. Ordered on-line 2.45pm on Friday (hottest day of the year), delivered by RM 09.30 next day Saturday. Fitted by 10.45. Rad fan now works again. Thanks MX5parts
Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £112.25
MORE
by George Baird 1 of 5 Stars! This is an absolutely useless and overpriced piece of equipment. I fitted it to a 2005 1.8i and even when raised to its highest position it has made no difference whatsoever to the degree of wind buffeting experienced at any speed.
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
14 £507.22
MORE
by Julian Guse 5 of 5 Stars! This really is a great package. Good price and fantastic product. Like other reviewer this has transformed my '89 Eunos. Road holding and handling in a different class. So good I probably won't bother with my planned poly bush upgrade......!
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by mark bromley 5 of 5 Stars! I just fitted my front and rear chassis brace today. I read a fair fiew of the comments about struggling to fit the braces....eeerrrrrr..i could see it being a little tricky if your tools were made from playdough! It takes less than 5mins to fit the rear brace, and about 10 mins to fit the front (and that includes stopping to stroak ur neighbours dog). though i do have a kinki little magnet that sucked the bolt right out my finger tips and through the hole! If u have the right modern day tools y..
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010

Displaying 3881 to 3890 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...