MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 389
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £112.25
MORE
by George Baird 1 of 5 Stars! This is an absolutely useless and overpriced piece of equipment. I fitted it to a 2005 1.8i and even when raised to its highest position it has made no difference whatsoever to the degree of wind buffeting experienced at any speed.
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
14 £507.22
MORE
by Julian Guse 5 of 5 Stars! This really is a great package. Good price and fantastic product. Like other reviewer this has transformed my '89 Eunos. Road holding and handling in a different class. So good I probably won't bother with my planned poly bush upgrade......!
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by mark bromley 5 of 5 Stars! I just fitted my front and rear chassis brace today. I read a fair fiew of the comments about struggling to fit the braces....eeerrrrrr..i could see it being a little tricky if your tools were made from playdough! It takes less than 5mins to fit the rear brace, and about 10 mins to fit the front (and that includes stopping to stroak ur neighbours dog). though i do have a kinki little magnet that sucked the bolt right out my finger tips and through the hole! If u have the right modern day tools y..
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £53.46
MORE
by David Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of rear springs but one had broken within 12k miles. A quick phone call and email later and a new set where sent FOC. Excellent service from MX5parts as usual.
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989>
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989> £23.95
MORE
by Adrian Holland 5 of 5 Stars! GREAT LITTLE ITEM, MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE. LOOKS GREAT PUT ON BOOT LID.
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by shane basi 2 of 5 Stars! Bought this product some time ago. delivered with usual excellent service. Did not fit it because I was getting a new roof fitted on a mk1 and was trying to find a mk2 frame for a better end result. Hood on now and fitted bar last week end. No real problems fitting as other reviews state, although needed lots of washers to pack out side fittings as they were at least 20mm each side away from the sides. Looks great on car but my problems is it does not allow my seat to recline fully as advertis..
Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Bruce McPherson 4 of 5 Stars! I cant talk about the fitting of it as our mechanic did it whilst sorting MOT. but this was fitted along with rear chasis brace on a 1.8is (1995). Mechanic said front went on ok but had to tinker with rear. The car already had a 2 braces on it but now is much stiffer. The car is now cornering so much flatter and alot more confident in the corners. Just saving up for the bushes!!
Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Haydn Pryce-jenkins 5 of 5 Stars! These speakers do provide a significant improvement in sound compared to the stock door speakers and a better build quality too. The bass is tighter and less muddy and these generally give a larger, clearer sound. Plus, on my set-up they don't distort very much at high volume unlike the stock speakers. These are very good value, it's not worth spending more unless you never take the roof off and are willing to change the terrible door tweeters and the MX5 speaker cable (which is also naff). One ..
Date Added: Monday 05 July, 2010
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Dean Rushton 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted drivers side cables and drum.not to bad to do if you have a bit of savvy.got to do other side now.parts arrived really fast,cheers mx5parts
Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Adam McAllen 1 of 5 Stars! DONT BUY THESE SPEAKERS. As i read in the description, these speakers were meant to be a direct replacement for my mk1 headrest speakers. I unzipped my headrests to find that these do not actually fit in the slightest! further investigation led me to find other reviews and quite frankly, desperate attempts to make these fit. After much deliberation and having already spent way to long trying to make the door speakers that also didn\'t fit, which I also purchased from this site, I have decided..
Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010

Displaying 3881 to 3890 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...