MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 389
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Paul Strange 5 of 5 Stars! Love them, really compliment the wheels.
Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £24.76
MORE
by Paul Strange 5 of 5 Stars! The finishing touch, did it myself with ease (which surprised me), after having had the chrome windscreen surround fitted, by Mazda, finishes her off should have been fitted as standard.
Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Tim Kelly 5 of 5 Stars! great speakers,but ignore the instructions,do not use the template off the box,or you will cut way to much foam out,offer the speakers up to the headrest,and mark with a pen where the speaker frame touches the foam and cut back there.I followed the instructions for the first seat,and it takes out way to much foam.What i would also suggest is use the speaker covers,but trim back with a pair of tin snips so the fit ,and covers the speakers,this allows the speakers to breathe,and shift air,you will..
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Steve McMullan 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased the Westco option, I have had a number of problems with it loosing charge, I also use a special battery charge for gel batteries and after just over two years it has failed. I will be going for a cheaper variant with more than the two years warranty at half the price.
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Kevin Clark 5 of 5 Stars! i was going to change my head unit, so i got the speakers first what a diffrence in sound i will now keep my original head unit and enjoy better sound easy to fit took me 30 min for both sides mx5 mk 2.5
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by christopher ludlow 4 of 5 Stars! can someone explain wat primer is used for and how best ???? no instructions im guessin not rocket science but its like a glue yea????
Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Stephen Flynn 5 of 5 Stars! An absolute must have item for a MK1. I purchased the front and the rear brace from MX5 parts on Sunday night and had them at the house on Wednesday. I fitted the rear brace in about 10mins, then spent the next 30mins fitting the front brace. The front brace was a bit fiddly and I used a magnetic pickup tool to locate the nut on top of the bolt. All in all not really difficult, just a bit frustating doing the front. I can hardly believe the difference this has made to the car. I've driven it for..
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by William North 4 of 5 Stars! Nice item and fast service by MX5Parts will go well with the chrome valves I have just purchased also
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £5.42
MORE
by Andrew Lamond 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth the money! Stopped the annoying and embarrassing rattles from the brakes! Easy to fit and super fast delivery.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.98
MORE
by Andrew Lamond 4 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery and value for money, tho rubber feels softer than originals. Easy to fit in seconds. So a deserved 4 stars.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010

Displaying 3881 to 3890 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...