MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 389
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Adrian May 3 of 5 Stars! First up, don't rip off the speaker covers to try and fit the speakers!... remove the whole interior door panel.... its easy. Second up, these speakers don't fit, there's no holes in the speaker surround that match the door holes. Removing the original speaker surround is annoying but needed to fit the new speakers as I ended up using the clips supplied to grip and hold the new speaker in place (rather than screw the new speakers surround directly onto the door). It takes patience and some figur..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Iain Benzie 5 of 5 Stars! A good bit of kit, easily fitted as long as you follow simple instructions. Makes your MX look the biz..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £114.18
MORE
by David Hudson 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased front and rear in true red and much cheaper than anywhere else, quality and finish excellent. Service second to none with next day delivery.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £87.83
MORE
by George Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! MX Parts excellent as ever. These really require stronger tape to hold them on. I tried using meths to clean any residue off the existing mirror backs, but found that one of the mirror backs just would not stay on securely. Padded tape works best as it allows for some 'give'. Once on, these do look good, however and certainly look better than the weather-beaten mirror backs on my car.
Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Erik Vanderzwan 5 of 5 Stars! Im a customer from abroad and I ordered this nice wheel. The delivery was made only within days. The wheel fitted perfect on my original Momo horn and it was fitted in minutes without the extra kit. Makes the interiour compleet and feels great while driving.
Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 £102.31
MORE
by Adam Stanton 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced standard kyb's for these at the rear, can't believe how bad the originals were upon removal, re used springs and top mounts, car handles like it should again and with the added benefit of being able to soften the ride up when carrying passengers or on long motorway journeys
Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £699.95
MORE
by Raymond Cheung 5 of 5 Stars! A top quality piece of kit! The handling of my mk2 has just completely transformed with the GGP's. The spring-rates (350/250) are very compliant, very road friendly and soak up imperfections in the road rather well. The handling is just inspiring; I'm able to take sweeping bends with much more confidence, the amount of grip has improved dramatically, steering input is translated to road much quicker and sharper. I was very impressed that the kit comes with the rubber bumpstops and the bushes ..
Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! Once again first class service from MX5 parts easy to fit , great quality I have run the I Pod and USB connection from a Kenwood KIV 700 head unit into the Storage Tray I Pod is out of site no diving in to the glove box to connect up and still room for mobile phone and other items plus no messy wires hanging about. A couple of tips the electric window switch wiring loom if you prise the clip off of the stud this allows the console to be lifted up higher giving more room to unclip the switch con..
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Wim Steuns 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Thursday. Acceptable bearing in mind that I live in the Netherlands. The rings look great and really change the dull black interior. Easy to fit in just a few minutes. Why buying the expensive one's if these do the same?
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Phillip Bell 1 of 5 Stars! I have a G reg Mk1 and found that these speakers do not fit the origional panel holes, when I called mx5parts i was told they are not genuine parts and I had to drill new holes. To drill new holes would have been difficult due to the inner curviture of the speaker aperture. I could have sent them back at my own cost where the postage was not refundable. In the end I used the origional holes by adding large washers to the screws the washers just managed to capture the speaker. In addition the spe..
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010

Displaying 3881 to 3890 (of 10466 reviews)
  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...