MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 389
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.95
MORE
by Gary Pheasey 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item and great value. Same feel and weight as the original gearknob but so much classier!
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Gary Pheasey 5 of 5 Stars! Simple yet stylish. Bought these and used them in conjunction with the chrome vent rings. Very simple to fit - fitted them which sitting at the traffic lights!!! They look very nice.
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £47.15
MORE
by Jan Van Hoof 5 of 5 Stars! Original replacement. Not just looking like new... it is. Excellent.
Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Jan Van Hoof 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit and color ! Recommended
Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £699.95
MORE
by Graham Crane 4 of 5 Stars! I received my Gaz Gold Pro kit from MX5Parts and opted for the 400 front and 300 rear spring combination. This was the middle of the road option between road car and track weapon, so I thought I'd give it a bash. I've been playing about with the damping settings, but I've not had enough time to make a proper decision on what ones I like best. I would say that the ride is very firm, and possibly a little bit too hard for the road. I put up with it for the option to be faster on the track, and ..
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £699.95
MORE
by Graham Crane 4 of 5 Stars! Good product, and smooth installation. But mx5parts, where are the installation instructions? Or the C-Spanner to adjust the height? Even a sticker wouldn't have gone amiss. Nice coilovers but including some instructions and a C-Spanner would make it a 5* review.
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by john watson 1 of 5 Stars! Very poor quality item. The plastic creacks very easily, the fittings don't hold the plinth on. Dissapointed.
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this "just in case" and hope I never need to use it. Being genuine Mazda I am sure it will be a perfect match. Great service and rapid delivery as always from MX5parts.
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! Another superb add on for the MX5 mk3, a great compliment to the design bar covers and seat belt top covers, looks fantastic with the hood down. Good service and rapid delivery as always from MX5parts.
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by becky folds 5 of 5 Stars! I was dubious about getting and attempting to install these speakers after reading some reviews but I had no trouble at all. With great step-by-step instructions from MX5Parts, I had them up and running within an hour, no bulges at all, and I've never fitted anything like this before.
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010

Displaying 3881 to 3890 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...