MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 389
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Gary Bell 5 of 5 Stars! If like me you keep looking at this and think "should I, shouldn't I" then stop and just go for it. Firstly £160 is worth it. It's a quality part. It does what it says on the tin. Easy to fit. But most importantly you can feel the difference under your foot.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 August, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Gary Pheasey 4 of 5 Stars! I originally ordered this and somehow managed to order the wrong one - I had assumed that the system checked the order against the recorded model type - but it didn't. Got the new one eventually but had to pay return postage and repostage. Had difficulty figuring out how to fit it and despite emailing for assistance I received nothing. Thankfully some of the tips from other reviews helped and I eventually got the light fitted. Apart from the initial problems i am delighted with the light. It..
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Mazda Rear 'MX-5' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mazda Rear 'MX-5' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £13.51
MORE
by Gary Pheasey 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this to give it the look of an MX5 instead of a roadster. Fitting was easy enough - just heat the existing one with a hair dryer then use some dental floss to get under the badge and loosen it. Only gripe is that I had to use double-sided tape to secure it.
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.95
MORE
by Gary Pheasey 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item and great value. Same feel and weight as the original gearknob but so much classier!
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Gary Pheasey 5 of 5 Stars! Simple yet stylish. Bought these and used them in conjunction with the chrome vent rings. Very simple to fit - fitted them which sitting at the traffic lights!!! They look very nice.
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £49.03
MORE
by Jan Van Hoof 5 of 5 Stars! Original replacement. Not just looking like new... it is. Excellent.
Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Jan Van Hoof 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit and color ! Recommended
Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £699.95
MORE
by Graham Crane 4 of 5 Stars! I received my Gaz Gold Pro kit from MX5Parts and opted for the 400 front and 300 rear spring combination. This was the middle of the road option between road car and track weapon, so I thought I'd give it a bash. I've been playing about with the damping settings, but I've not had enough time to make a proper decision on what ones I like best. I would say that the ride is very firm, and possibly a little bit too hard for the road. I put up with it for the option to be faster on the track, and ..
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £699.95
MORE
by Graham Crane 4 of 5 Stars! Good product, and smooth installation. But mx5parts, where are the installation instructions? Or the C-Spanner to adjust the height? Even a sticker wouldn't have gone amiss. Nice coilovers but including some instructions and a C-Spanner would make it a 5* review.
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by john watson 1 of 5 Stars! Very poor quality item. The plastic creacks very easily, the fittings don't hold the plinth on. Dissapointed.
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010

Displaying 3881 to 3890 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...