MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 39
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by paul armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! I must say if you want a cheap handling upgrade for your 5 then look no further..Fitted tonight a bit fiddly need a flat spanner but once sorted took 20 mins..first drive and the difference is very good more responsive and direct stearing..feels less body roll.and as fokes have said a smooth ride.Not been for a proper blast yet but judging by this i will be buying the two rears.
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2018
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by John Baldock 5 of 5 Stars! After suffering excess heat from the gear box in the cabin I ordered a replacement gear lever boot set. Excellent quality from Mazda and service from MX5 Parts. An easy job to install the boots. The only bit of faffing was draining and replacing the turret oil. Gear box now much smoother. Result.
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2018
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £57.88
MORE
by Peter Anderson 5 of 5 Stars! this is a genuine Mazda gearknob which is easy to fit and a marked improvement on the tatty scratched original that was in my car
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2018
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Peter Anderson 5 of 5 Stars! These are really easy to fit and look great, they add a touch of class to the interior
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2018
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £142.51
MORE
by Bryan Wilson 4 of 5 Stars! Having to buy a new set as the chrome inside the lights has started to facture and crack and looks dammed ugly. Damage has not been caused by water ingress. Just hope the new set and better quality.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 August, 2018
Sensor, Water Temperature, Rear MX5 Mk1 1.6
Sensor, Water Temperature, Rear MX5 Mk1 1.6 £37.34
MORE
by Knut Nilsson 5 of 5 Stars! My '92 Miata has been running poorly for over two years, with very poor idling, stalling and start problems, but still no codes. I've tried changing the oxygen sensor, fuel and air filters, plugs and leads to no avail. My mechanic suggested a new coil pack and mass air flow meter. Luckily I decided to get this one first - the old Mazza now runs like new!
Date Added: Monday 27 August, 2018
Rear Wing Panel, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Wing Panel, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £278.94
MORE
by David Márinka 5 of 5 Stars! Hello, I had accident with my MX5 and my rear panel is damaged. I can't use small piece and I need this large original wing. Can you give me good price for shipping to Czech Republic or to the Deutchland? Best Regards David
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Centre Console Storage Net, MX5 Mk4
Centre Console Storage Net, MX5 Mk4 £44.65
MORE
by James Robbins 4 of 5 Stars! Good quality but quite expensive for what it is (bought mine when Mx5 parts were doing a discount). Requires two small holes to be drilled in the car but they are marked on the inside so easy to drill and fit. Due to the lack of storage in the MK4 it comes in handy for small items that would otherwise roll around and get lost. I would give it 5 starts but for the high price.
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
First Aid Kit, Warning Triangle & High Vis Jacket, All MX5 Model
First Aid Kit, Warning Triangle & High Vis Jacket, All MX5 Model £14.36
MORE
by James Robbins 5 of 5 Stars! Seems like good value and necessary requirement for continental touring. First aid kit is comprehensive.
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4 £60.00
MORE
by James Robbins 5 of 5 Stars! Nice boot liner, well made and fits round the tray that comes with the car.
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018

Displaying 381 to 390 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...