MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 392
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £15.46
MORE
by Susan Dix 4 of 5 Stars! Adds a nice touch to the centre console, especially with chrome vent rings and heater panel surround. However, the adhesive is only in the centre section and it stands a little proud which means it moves a little. That said, even with the heat in Cyprus it's unlikely to come off and really does look great.
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 £41.26
MORE
by Susan Dix 4 of 5 Stars! The fact that these are plastic and not aircraft aluminium like some of the other chrome parts makes them a bit expensive in my opinion. That said they do look great fitted and really add a nice touch to my 19 year old mk1.
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Susan Dix 5 of 5 Stars! What an inexpensive way to get a great new look! Fitted in seconds.....it took longer to get the backing of the adhesive strip than it did to fit the rings. Another great product.
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Susan Dix 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product which looks great when fitted. Delivery time was excellent to Cyprus and an hour with the top down in the sun was enough to sufficiently loosen the glue to get the old sleeve off with no tools other than a marigold! The new sleeve went on easily.....not sure I will ever be able to get it off again though!
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £17.53
MORE
by Adrian Holland 5 of 5 Stars! AS ALWAYS PERFECT, I JUST USED A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, ON TO THE BACK OF THE STICKY STRIPS THAT WERE ON THERE, AND STUCK THEM ON, PERFECT AND LOOK GREAT.
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Adrian Holland 5 of 5 Stars! WHEN FITTING THESE I HAD TO USE A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, I ADDED IT TO THE TINY FIXING STRIPS ON THE BACK OF THE VENT RINGS, BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T REALLY HOLD WITHOUT IT. THEY KEPT FALLING OFF, BUT ONCE FITTED THEY MAKE ALLOT OF DIFFERENCE, THEY LOOK GREAT.
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £27.82
MORE
by Adrian Holland 5 of 5 Stars! THESE LITTLE BEAUTYS FITTED FINE, I USED A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, AND OFF I WENT PERFECT FIT.
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Robert Goldring 5 of 5 Stars! These speakers are much better quality than the originals. The original Mazda speakers are 25watts, these JVC speakers are 240watts so the difference is quite impressive. If your looking for new speakers you will be quite suprised how good they are, and for £31 they are a bargin. (you can buy more powerful speakers but they will be £60+). Cracking fast delivery as usual, well done Mx5 Parts!
Date Added: Saturday 08 May, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £90.00
MORE
by Barry Paxton 4 of 5 Stars! THIS IS ONE ITEM YOU DO NEED TO READ THE STICKER ON THE PACKAGE BEFORE FITTING. IT SAYS WEAR GLOVES, I DO SUGGEST YOU DO, LIKE MOST MEN I DIDNT READ THE INSRUCTIONS FIRST. THEREFORE I ENDED UP WITH SHREEDED FINGER TIPS AND HOW WALKING AROUND WITH PLASTERS. OTHERWISE THE GRILLE LOOKS GREAT AND SUGGEST WHEN FITTING REMOVE NUMBER PLATE FIRST. ALSO AS PER THE INSTRUCTIONS USE AS MUCH MASKING TAPE AS NEEDED TO PROTECT PAINTWORK ON BUMPER. BEFORE FITTING GRILLE SUGGEST YOU BEND THE TWO BOTTOM CLIPS DO..
Date Added: Saturday 08 May, 2010
Lower Ball Joint Mounting Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint Mounting Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £3.06
MORE
by Bart Kohler 2 of 5 Stars! Just did my suspension today and noticed that this bolt has a "10" on it and as I tried to use the MX5parts supplied lower suspension bolt on the fronts (the supplied one had a "8" on it too) and they didn't fit I would question whether this is the right bolt.
Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010

Displaying 3911 to 3920 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...