Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Gareth Pike
Fantastic Deal!!! What an improvement over the stock set up I had.. Alot more bite with these fitted..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
I fitted these yesterday and I am gobsmacked as to how these small chunks of Orange plastic/rubber m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 by peter elliott
Nice & easy to fit.Looks excellent.Have ordered the surround for the haz switch(shame I can't seem t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Rodney Dibble
got these last week, fitting took me about 30 mins per pair, brilliant. Can't believe the difference..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Anthony Crosby
If they do get these back in stock I can recomend them, they fit prefectly and the job of changing o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
My son was complaining about the gearbox baulking between secong & third, so having read some forums..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 March, 2010
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nigel Keates
Quality as good as you need, delivery as usual lightning fast A+++ well done MX5 parts the order was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Nigel Keates
Fited to my Arctic like a glove, the fronts were perfect, the rear pads were a tad thick and the cal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Andrew Sivewright
My first purchase as a new customer; top quality product arrived less than 24 hrs after placing orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Genuine Mazda MX5 Mk1 From Vin 308212 by Anonymous
It sounds just right (to my ears anyway). It fits perfectly. There's an understated chrome end piece..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 March, 2010
Displaying 3911 to 3920 (of 10386 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...  [Next >>]