MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 392
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Stephen Flynn 5 of 5 Stars! An absolute must have item for a MK1. I purchased the front and the rear brace from MX5 parts on Sunday night and had them at the house on Wednesday. I fitted the rear brace in about 10mins, then spent the next 30mins fitting the front brace. The front brace was a bit fiddly and I used a magnetic pickup tool to locate the nut on top of the bolt. All in all not really difficult, just a bit frustating doing the front. I can hardly believe the difference this has made to the car. I've driven it for..
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by William North 4 of 5 Stars! Nice item and fast service by MX5Parts will go well with the chrome valves I have just purchased also
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £5.95
MORE
by Andrew Lamond 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth the money! Stopped the annoying and embarrassing rattles from the brakes! Easy to fit and super fast delivery.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.98
MORE
by Andrew Lamond 4 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery and value for money, tho rubber feels softer than originals. Easy to fit in seconds. So a deserved 4 stars.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Handbrake Cable, Rear, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Handbrake Cable, Rear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.44
MORE
by Andrew Lamond 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic quick delivery AND GENUINE Mazda part!! Fits perfect, thanx MX-5 Parts!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by James Cawley 5 of 5 Stars! Buy, Buy, Buy. You won't be disappointed! Sounds great ticking over and through the gears. Remember its loud.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Door Panel Switch Surround, Brushed Alloy Finish, MX5 Mk3, RHD
Door Panel Switch Surround, Brushed Alloy Finish, MX5 Mk3, RHD £81.94
MORE
by Neil Rossiter 5 of 5 Stars! Really enhance the rather dull standard doors. I fitted these the speaker rings and the crome door handle cap at the same time. They enhance the brushed alloy dash i have on the car. Door trims come off farly easy. Google Glasgow dave.com for an extreamly good right up with pics on how to get the door cards off. I bought a plastic trim removal kit £8.00 from a motor factors worth it to get the clips out the door. The clips tend to stay in the door.(4 one side 3 the other only one broke) Mazda c..
Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by John Andrew Tulloch 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing single day delivery, which arrived 20 minutes before the tracker time. Good start. I am a DIY disaster, so was a little daunted about drilling holes in my pride and joy. However, I bit the bullet, and the whole thing was fitted within an hour without incident. Looks great, and as an added bonus, the car feels tighter - must get some strut braces now!
Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by DAVE RUDDLE 5 of 5 Stars! Hi All, I bought my westco online on Friday 7th April delivered Monday 10th with full tracking online amazing to say my local Mazda stockist could'nt get me one for a week and at a cost of £128.99 (Panasonic). Fired up first time with no problems highly recommend this company.
Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Steve Bates 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with Exhaust Looks like it is made by IL sports as there logo is on box. Finish to stainless steel is highly polish and nice welding, took about 30 mins to fit and was very easy to do with a pair of ramps. You will also need 2 x 10mm x 30mm stainless steel bolts and 4 washers and a new exhaust gasket. Finally the sound I really like not to boomey but when hard accelerating you can hear a big difference from the original Steve
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010

Displaying 3911 to 3920 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...