MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 393
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Terry Newbould 5 of 5 Stars! Sorry MX5 parts a well meaning neighbour had been sitting on these for a couple of days At the offer price of £29.95 these are brilliant. Apologies again for the moan about delivery.
Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Jeff Hornsey 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality and easy to fit. This is a properly engineered part not just the usual bit of bent pipe. I've just driven it to le Mans and back and it sounds great. Throttle response seems sharper. highly recommended as long as you like the the real buzz at 4000 rpm!
Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Terry Newbould 1 of 5 Stars! Ordered these days ago. Where are they MX5 parts?. Order seems to be stuck in the digital back of beyond.
Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Glen Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks great, great special price (29.95) and good delivery as usual.
Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £23.23 £14.95
MORE
by Steve Swaby 1 of 5 Stars! I would gladly purchase a set of these clips (and the rings to go with them) if they were finished in 'brushed satin' - to match the rest of the car's interior.
Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by mark cunningham 4 of 5 Stars! I've had this exhaust for a few months now. I didn't want to write a reply too early as i wanted to let the exhaust 'run in' for a while. Firstly it was easy enough to fit. It's an idea to have a touch-up pen because when you cut the hole out of the bumper you're left with the white unpainted colour of the bumper where the hole is. When i had the exhaust fitted the passenger side was about 3/4" lower than the driver side. It wasn't overly noticeable but i'm sure , like me, you want it to be just..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by David Price 4 of 5 Stars! This aerial is an excellent replacement for the fixed metal original on the Mk1. There was a gap of about 1.5mm between the aerial base and the plastic ring of the adaptor when screwed down tight. I filled the gap with a cut down grommet rather than cut the metal part of the adaptor. An o-ring of the right size would do just as well.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Kurt Eddy 4 of 5 Stars! First I would like to apoligise to MX5 Parts. I bought the grille from motocare.co.uk it took 2 phone calls. 1st call on the 6th day asking where the grille was, the response was the shop was closed for that week and would send it out that day and I would get it on the 7th day. 2nd call at 2:30 pm the guy who took care of internet sales was off that day so call back tomorrow. Any way received it that night at 5 pm . The grille fitted it in around 1 minute (No LIE) looks great. Lesson - MX5 parts..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Phil Marshall 5 of 5 Stars! These complete my audio in my Eunos '92 S-Special. The seem to do the job well, i dont have anything to compare them to as i had no sound before!! I first bought some cheap headrest speakers to get started, then thought i'd go a bit further and sort the doors out. They improve the all round sound no end. I (a novice with this sort of thing) managed to install the speakers using all 3 current screw holes and the clamp things that come with the speakers, no drilling required as mentioned in so..
Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.95
MORE
by Robert Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this today in less than ten minutes and it fits perfectly - looks really good too. I agree with others who advised sliding the mirror off first. It saves a lot of time and fiddle!
Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010

Displaying 3921 to 3930 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...