Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Neil Lloyd-Sherlock
COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY....WORN COMPLETELY THROUGH. XMAS PRESENT...DIDNT LAST TILL MARCH.....RUBBISH..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Scott M Bingham
WOW !!! The fit was perfect. I've bought standard exhausts that didn't fit this well ! The welds ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Proctor
The shocks are brilliant. The springs are a bit firmer than stock, but they are prone to sagging, t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Watkins
Bought the window regulator in December for Christmas but the weather has been so bad its taken till..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 March, 2010
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Glen Chapman
I bought one of these for 1.6 Mk1 in February 2008 and the car has failed its MOT 2010 on CO2 emissi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 March, 2010
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by Lorne Clark
Ordered monday and received by lunchtime tuesday - front and rear. Paint finishe and colour perfe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Anthony Nel
Ordered online and in my hands 26 hours later - brilliant! Piece of cake to do - don't forget to ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Anthony Nel
Ordered mid morning on Wed, in my grubby hands at 12:30 Thursday - great service! 15 minutes to fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Steve Mallett
This was my first purchase from here, ordered Mon, arrived Tue, fitted Wed. I bought these as well a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
14" Genuine Mazda Alloys, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Simon Estell
Bought these wheels at a great price to replace my original 14s that had corroded. It would cost mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Displaying 3921 to 3930 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...  [Next >>]