MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 394
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.98
MORE
by Carl Newton 3 of 5 Stars! I also could not get these to fit. Service and delivery was great, however; when the bolts arrived, i just cannot see how they go on. There are previous reviews saying they dont fit, then the same guy reviews again saying that its his mistake and they do. I however cannot see how mine would fit, The problem is that the "disc" part of the cam bolt is a different size on the ones i received compared to the stock ones (3-4mm larger) so they dont fit into the recess. I've tried every way and orienta..
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by david rice 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant, complement the dash, and very good with demisters in chrome which I have. make, sure you put the correct one in postion, they are marked, right and left. Once again, clean the surface, so the 3M tape sticks firmly. Bought as a gift for me, but a fantastic price compared to the other chrome peices I have on the car.
Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £92.26
MORE
by david rice 5 of 5 Stars! Looks fantastic, do wear gloves, as it will bite, and mask front of car, didn't take long to fit. Received as a gift, would of bought it regardless.
Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Terry Newbould 5 of 5 Stars! Sorry MX5 parts a well meaning neighbour had been sitting on these for a couple of days At the offer price of £29.95 these are brilliant. Apologies again for the moan about delivery.
Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Jeff Hornsey 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality and easy to fit. This is a properly engineered part not just the usual bit of bent pipe. I've just driven it to le Mans and back and it sounds great. Throttle response seems sharper. highly recommended as long as you like the the real buzz at 4000 rpm!
Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Terry Newbould 1 of 5 Stars! Ordered these days ago. Where are they MX5 parts?. Order seems to be stuck in the digital back of beyond.
Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Glen Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks great, great special price (29.95) and good delivery as usual.
Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £23.23 £14.95
MORE
by Steve Swaby 1 of 5 Stars! I would gladly purchase a set of these clips (and the rings to go with them) if they were finished in 'brushed satin' - to match the rest of the car's interior.
Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by mark cunningham 4 of 5 Stars! I've had this exhaust for a few months now. I didn't want to write a reply too early as i wanted to let the exhaust 'run in' for a while. Firstly it was easy enough to fit. It's an idea to have a touch-up pen because when you cut the hole out of the bumper you're left with the white unpainted colour of the bumper where the hole is. When i had the exhaust fitted the passenger side was about 3/4" lower than the driver side. It wasn't overly noticeable but i'm sure , like me, you want it to be just..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by David Price 4 of 5 Stars! This aerial is an excellent replacement for the fixed metal original on the Mk1. There was a gap of about 1.5mm between the aerial base and the plastic ring of the adaptor when screwed down tight. I filled the gap with a cut down grommet rather than cut the metal part of the adaptor. An o-ring of the right size would do just as well.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010

Displaying 3931 to 3940 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...