MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 394
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by William North 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item and well worth applying for+ very quick delivery, good referance for spare parts at rear of catalogue.
Date Added: Saturday 01 May, 2010
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders £184.13
MORE
by Gavin Henry 5 of 5 Stars! Prefect Replacement and addition to my MX-5 MK1, the description speaks for itself. I'm currently waiting for the cushion arm rest to be available via MX5part website. However it would have been great if the item was install on the centre console already.
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.99
MORE
by Anthony McCarthy 1 of 5 Stars! Found this item did not work on my Mk2.5 as the clamp rides up the tapered negative battery terminal on tightening. Concept\'s good and have fitted it successfully to a friends car (not an MX5) Editors note: All standard battery terminals are the same size and shape so this should fit. We have them fitted to our own cars and also a family members Mk2.5 and they all work perfectly. Should you ever need any help with fitting any of our products, please don\'t hesitate to contact a member of the..
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Superb Chrome Rear Light Surrounds for my Mk 3 - its " Bling " all the way look superb excellent quality - just like factory fitted so many comments passed about how "Great" my car looks with all the extras I have bought from MX5 PARTS - great price! and Great delivery what else could you ask for - Another 5 ***** STARS !!!
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.48
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Great Quality Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps that fit perfectly - and very easily - make such a difference to the car a GREAT PRICE if you love your MX5 - like I do these are a MUST HAVE !!!! Great delivery as always another 5 ***** STAR from me - Will be back Thanks
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! The Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover looks " FAB" on my Mk3 and again so easy to fit, as like all the extra's for my car it really does it proud. Superb price for the great quality would " go for it" buy it - not think about it!!!!!! Great delivery as always, as long as I have my Mk 3 I will always buy from MX5 PARTS - and reccomend to my friends - or admirers that have been many where to buy - Another ***** STARS - Thanks
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.02
MORE
by Bart Kohler 4 of 5 Stars! This bolt does not fit the Front of a 1999 NB Mk2 MX5. The bolt head on the front has a 10 on it whilst this one has a 8. I guess at the moment that the font is a grade 10 while the back is a grade 8.8 not sure yet but the nut thread is different and they will not go together. In the rear perfect replacement.
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £12.42
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another superb extra for my Mk 3 MX5 with all the extra's I have purchased recently these are the " Iceing on the cake" easy to fit excellent quality and most of all a Great Price - Delivery is excellent very pleased with all MX5 PARTS purchased another *****STARS !! Great - will be back
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another ***** STARS for this lovely Hazard Switch Trim - easy to fit looks great so many comments passed about it, just finishes the dash off nicely . Great Delivery - perfect - on line store - for all MX PARTS - Will be back Thank's !!!!!
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.18
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! These are a MUST for the MX5 so easy to fit, and look terrific !!! Look extra nice with the Door Handle Upper Cover - so easy to fit great " BLING" I am really delighted with all I have purchased from MX5 PARTS - Great delivery - and nice prices - Will be back !!!
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010

Displaying 3931 to 3940 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...