MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 395
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Dean Rushton 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted drivers side cables and drum.not to bad to do if you have a bit of savvy.got to do other side now.parts arrived really fast,cheers mx5parts
Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Adam McAllen 1 of 5 Stars! DONT BUY THESE SPEAKERS. As i read in the description, these speakers were meant to be a direct replacement for my mk1 headrest speakers. I unzipped my headrests to find that these do not actually fit in the slightest! further investigation led me to find other reviews and quite frankly, desperate attempts to make these fit. After much deliberation and having already spent way to long trying to make the door speakers that also didn\'t fit, which I also purchased from this site, I have decided..
Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £132.71
MORE
by Andy Jenkins 5 of 5 Stars! Nice quick delivery but then that's a given! These are a great set of springs, they lower the car just the right amount with similar comfort to original springs but much better handling! Only thing i would say is that it would have made things a bit easier if the springs were marked front and rear (or is that just me?).
Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Eric Ball 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Sunday evening, arrived 10 days later - brilliant when you consider I live in Rangiora New Zealand! Excellent service, fist rate bar, and a perspex wind-blocker thrown in. Only criticism was the fitting instructions - best to bin them and use common sense. Really superb value, and boy does it look the part.
Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6 £17.57
MORE
by chris holland 5 of 5 Stars! The best purchase i have made for my MX in 7 years. Changed from Green stuff pads back to a less performance orientated pad as i realised that i needed to be at 98% to gain any benefit out of the Green stuff option. I am 26 have race experience and really enjoy pushing my car and these haven't faded, offer great feel and the initial bite is exceptional. I have braided lines as well which never made a difference with the Green Stuffs but with the Ultimax pads they really communicate. If y..
Date Added: Saturday 03 July, 2010
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Bryan OConnor 5 of 5 Stars! I've now had the chrome door handle covers for approaching 3 months and I honestly have to say that this product is well worth the money. I have a Stormy Blue car and the chrome really does enhance the appearance, along with the Clear indicators with chrome surround. Fitting took less than five minutes. Clean the area with pre paint, peel off backing tape, line up in recess and apply pressure. Sorted.
Date Added: Saturday 03 July, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £35.95
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! A very nice splash of chrome to brighten up the front end of the mk3 which is rather bland in it's original form, much better than black plastic.
Date Added: Friday 02 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by mark bromley 5 of 5 Stars! i couldn't believe the quality of the welds & the shine on the stainless steel...for £185 u wont find a better lookin system! fitting it took 20mins including the mongose decat pipe. the sound is awsome from the word go and it will only get better in a few miles time! 10/10 for this! and as for mx5 parts service...SPOT ON, doesn't get any better!! silly fast delivery on everything i've ordered! i shall never use another part company again! cheers! : )
Date Added: Thursday 01 July, 2010
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £132.71
MORE
by Paul Farrow 5 of 5 Stars! fast delivery as usual took them to my local and had them fitted in 2hours needed new droplinks but hey it is 11years old collected "jack" the red Mk2 beast wow what a mess the geometry was out by a mile not the springs fault I would definetly recommend a full geometry check. The guys at Dury Lane Services in Oldham did a full 4 wheel allignment. Stuart went through a before and after results printout to show where all the changes were made They sat me in a great waiting room and even made me a ..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 June, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Christopher Blight 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these speakers, sound is very good indeed, my daughter is now very happy, like before just snip wires and splice the new ones together, bit of insulating tape, when aligning speakers to doors, I simply bent back the tabs were the holes lined up, all three did and used three small washers under original screws, job done.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 June, 2010

Displaying 3941 to 3950 (of 10466 reviews)
  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...