MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 395
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Kurt Eddy 4 of 5 Stars! First I would like to apoligise to MX5 Parts. I bought the grille from motocare.co.uk it took 2 phone calls. 1st call on the 6th day asking where the grille was, the response was the shop was closed for that week and would send it out that day and I would get it on the 7th day. 2nd call at 2:30 pm the guy who took care of internet sales was off that day so call back tomorrow. Any way received it that night at 5 pm . The grille fitted it in around 1 minute (No LIE) looks great. Lesson - MX5 parts..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Phil Marshall 5 of 5 Stars! These complete my audio in my Eunos '92 S-Special. The seem to do the job well, i dont have anything to compare them to as i had no sound before!! I first bought some cheap headrest speakers to get started, then thought i'd go a bit further and sort the doors out. They improve the all round sound no end. I (a novice with this sort of thing) managed to install the speakers using all 3 current screw holes and the clamp things that come with the speakers, no drilling required as mentioned in so..
Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.95
MORE
by Robert Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this today in less than ten minutes and it fits perfectly - looks really good too. I agree with others who advised sliding the mirror off first. It saves a lot of time and fiddle!
Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
Centre Console Lid, Mazda MX5 Mk2, RHD
Centre Console Lid, Mazda MX5 Mk2, RHD £70.48
MORE
by Paul Georgiades 5 of 5 Stars! great console lid. easy to fit.as with all genune parts. and to make things easy you can leave the old bracket and spring on.
Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, Genuine MX5 Mk1 1.6 1994>1998
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, Genuine MX5 Mk1 1.6 1994>1998 £34.49
MORE
by Dickon China 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. Ordered on-line 2.45pm on Friday (hottest day of the year), delivered by RM 09.30 next day Saturday. Fitted by 10.45. Rad fan now works again. Thanks MX5parts
Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £112.25
MORE
by George Baird 1 of 5 Stars! This is an absolutely useless and overpriced piece of equipment. I fitted it to a 2005 1.8i and even when raised to its highest position it has made no difference whatsoever to the degree of wind buffeting experienced at any speed.
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by mark bromley 5 of 5 Stars! I just fitted my front and rear chassis brace today. I read a fair fiew of the comments about struggling to fit the braces....eeerrrrrr..i could see it being a little tricky if your tools were made from playdough! It takes less than 5mins to fit the rear brace, and about 10 mins to fit the front (and that includes stopping to stroak ur neighbours dog). though i do have a kinki little magnet that sucked the bolt right out my finger tips and through the hole! If u have the right modern day tools y..
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £43.00
MORE
by David Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of rear springs but one had broken within 12k miles. A quick phone call and email later and a new set where sent FOC. Excellent service from MX5parts as usual.
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989>
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989> £23.95
MORE
by Adrian Holland 5 of 5 Stars! GREAT LITTLE ITEM, MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE. LOOKS GREAT PUT ON BOOT LID.
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by shane basi 2 of 5 Stars! Bought this product some time ago. delivered with usual excellent service. Did not fit it because I was getting a new roof fitted on a mk1 and was trying to find a mk2 frame for a better end result. Hood on now and fitted bar last week end. No real problems fitting as other reviews state, although needed lots of washers to pack out side fittings as they were at least 20mm each side away from the sides. Looks great on car but my problems is it does not allow my seat to recline fully as advertis..
Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010

Displaying 3941 to 3950 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...