MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 395
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! The Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover looks " FAB" on my Mk3 and again so easy to fit, as like all the extra's for my car it really does it proud. Superb price for the great quality would " go for it" buy it - not think about it!!!!!! Great delivery as always, as long as I have my Mk 3 I will always buy from MX5 PARTS - and reccomend to my friends - or admirers that have been many where to buy - Another ***** STARS - Thanks
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.02
MORE
by Bart Kohler 4 of 5 Stars! This bolt does not fit the Front of a 1999 NB Mk2 MX5. The bolt head on the front has a 10 on it whilst this one has a 8. I guess at the moment that the font is a grade 10 while the back is a grade 8.8 not sure yet but the nut thread is different and they will not go together. In the rear perfect replacement.
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £12.42
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another superb extra for my Mk 3 MX5 with all the extra's I have purchased recently these are the " Iceing on the cake" easy to fit excellent quality and most of all a Great Price - Delivery is excellent very pleased with all MX5 PARTS purchased another *****STARS !! Great - will be back
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another ***** STARS for this lovely Hazard Switch Trim - easy to fit looks great so many comments passed about it, just finishes the dash off nicely . Great Delivery - perfect - on line store - for all MX PARTS - Will be back Thank's !!!!!
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.18
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! These are a MUST for the MX5 so easy to fit, and look terrific !!! Look extra nice with the Door Handle Upper Cover - so easy to fit great " BLING" I am really delighted with all I have purchased from MX5 PARTS - Great delivery - and nice prices - Will be back !!!
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 £31.98
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Looks FAB ! MX5 PARTS is the best place to browse for parts for my beautiful MX5 never been dissapointed excellent delivery and great prices fits perfectly -
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £22.98
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another ***** Stars for this product - looks superb with the hood down so many people have asked as to where I get my chrome part's so - MX5PARTS is reccomended - great price, great delivery no one to compete - in my opinion - Thanks !!!! Will be back.
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £21.55
MORE
by andy Griffin 5 of 5 Stars! one thing I found that helped no end was if you file the end of the toothed nylon part to a point ( on the non toothed side towards the teeth ) - it makes it much much easier to thread in and round in the housing. tried for quite a while to get it in with a flat end and struggled, filed the end and it went in a doddle. Cheers
Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Michael Peel 5 of 5 Stars! Ok, so here is my review. The single exit dual sleeved exhaust arrived promptly as per usual with MX5PARTS. The fitting of the exhaust was done at the Garage and they had to grind the bolts off. Thats on a 1995 car so make of that what you will. The exhaust generates a bit more heat than the stock exhaust so the cabin can get a little toasty if your sitting still a lot. You can feel it warming up the centre console or at least i think thats what it is :p Its not that bad though. This ex..
Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010
Brake Caliper Paint Kit
Brake Caliper Paint Kit £20.98
MORE
by charlie leslie 5 of 5 Stars! the procedure of painting your calipers with this kit is more simple then you think.. i used wirewool and scotch brite on them along with the cleaning spray for extra abration, after they dried i blew them off with compressed air (because of the wool etc).. make sure u stirr the paint thoroughly, as i thought shakeing would be more then adequate, its not.. painted a whole caliper without stirring and it took ages.. 5 out of 5
Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010

Displaying 3941 to 3950 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...