MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 396
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Bryan Donald 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted both the fRont top & rear brace to my mk1. There is a dramatic difference in the road holding & a lot less roll when hitting the inevitable pot holes on our roads. A good buy & easy to fit
Date Added: Monday 26 April, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by william wadeson 5 of 5 Stars! easy to fit. remove cover from old speakers by gently levering ,they can be removed without damage. the three holes on speakers are on slightly different centres to door mount. I cut clips supplied in half to make rectangular washers .with these i clamped the speakers using the 3 original mountings in door. it took longer to think about it than do it quality is great
Date Added: Sunday 25 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Warren Gilbert 5 of 5 Stars! I was expecting a touch of the Nova-Maths with 4-5hp increase, but I think my 1.8 has changed performance dramatically on fitting this! As another reviewer said, makes just enough noise to sound good, but not so loud as to make you feel like a twat! pottering about below 2k and it's quiet as a mouse, give it the beans after 4k and wahey! but then, 70mph cruising doesn't drone unless you are on the power. I was about to take the hardtop off soon anyway, but now I'm driving around with the wind..
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.40
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another Brillient set of " Blings" for my MX5 look terrific on the inside as well as the outside, really very pleased with MX5 Parts. Always a pleasure to do business with them, excellent delivery and " Great Price" - Love the new catalogue that is out will be after lots of other parts - Well recomended !!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £238.75
MORE
by michael hosken 3 of 5 Stars! i bought this kit as my mx5 is to be used for track days so thought it would be a good idea to have an oil cooler in the system and the fact that the oil filter was then moved to a more accessable place was a bonus. when it came to fitting i ended up removing the charcoal canister and putting the filter next to the expansion tank. i also found it was easier to get some new pipes custom made for this as i could then run them where i wanted to and they could be secured properly and would be the ri..
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £75.60
MORE
by Cathryne Doughty 5 of 5 Stars! Wow... This is the 1st time I have used this site and will definately be using it again.. The radiator was ordered late on wednesday night and delivered first thing this morning. It fitted into my 1.8 easily and took just over an hour .... My mechanic (next door neighbour who owns his own garage was impressed with the product and the speed of delivery).. Woop I can drive my Eunos again in this wonderful weather.... Thankyou for the great service........
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by alan yates 1 of 5 Stars! Delivery the best BUT the plinth is the worst fitting piece of plastic ever the bosses inside the plinth hit the bumper and keep the sides away from the you can see the floor looking down. I will know go to Mazda dealer and buy the right on, spoils the front of my car.And No its not on upside down. Alan Yates Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this item. We suspect that you may have been supplied the incorrect plinth as the Mk1 / Mk2 and 2.5 are all different. A member of..
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.30
MORE
by Graham Steed 5 of 5 Stars! Bought 4 off to fit to my MK1 MX5 .Thanks Richard for delaying the delivery as I was away. Hopefully no too dificult to fit. Another good item from MX5parts
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £57.34
MORE
by Andrew Ford 4 of 5 Stars! Not a bad product but I do wonder about the plastic the lens is made from as mine suffered from crazing caused by small cracks in the lens after spraying the lens with a high quality lens tinting spray. I have sprayed many lenses with this spray and never had a problem so beware if you wish to tint this product.
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Neil Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! This is my second purchase of the Typhoon System. The first one was damaged when my old MX;5 was written off. Can't fault this as my new car seemed sluggish but now has the get up and go like the old one. Like many others I am not interested in the noise, just the power uptake that has increased.
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010

Displaying 3951 to 3960 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...