MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 399
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 £25.93
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another Great Product from MX5 Parts !!!!! Found they fitted great with a little piece of blue tack before they are placed and I have no problem with these at all they look " great" along with all the other Chrome on the dash - Excellent Delivery - as always - Great Price - I rate them as 5 ***** star as always - Thanks
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Stephen Flynn 5 of 5 Stars! Very high quality grill with great looks and it all aligned and fitted perfectly. Only problem I had was with the two bolts on my that had rusted beyond help so I just used two black cable ties and everything is solid now. Cant believe how exposed the radiator was before I fitted this. Another MX5 parts winner!
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £43.64
MORE
by Richard Grant 5 of 5 Stars! Does what it says on the Tin!! And the sump plug washer was the correct size! Well Done Team
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by James Mckenna 5 of 5 Stars! If you want a good quality, loud exhaust that doesn't do your head in, then buy this! _ Excellent quality, nice workmanship. _ Perfect fitment. _ No template provided. _ Don't cut the bumper. I used a hairdryer (how apt) to heat the bumper and bend it to shape. Took about 15 mins. HOW IT SOUNDS: If you feather the throttle (e.g. cruising at 30mph with little throttle): -Low, deep rumble which is not intrusive, if you want to be discreet. _ In general use: - Raspy, doesn't boom, so..
Date Added: Friday 14 May, 2010
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.95
MORE
by Martin Lodge 1 of 5 Stars! Disappointed - just purchased this Brodit mount, together with an attachment to hold a Snooper sat nav and found that due to the curve of the dashboard it will not stay secured and pops out. I could possibly use a self tapping screw to hold it but not keen - has anybody else had this problem ?
Date Added: Friday 14 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Graham Church 1 of 5 Stars! Beware!!! If you want a smart, classy looking item, don\'t be fooled by cheap prices! This appears to be a nice piece (it truly does look great out of the box, welds and finish superb visually, sapparently solid construction etc etc)of kit but is not, in my opinion, fit for purpose; it will not last anywhere near as long as you may imagine. Take my advice and spend 3 to 5 times as much on and Ansi or similar item, and save yourself a long running headache. You\'ll need to cut the rear bumper..
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £17.14
MORE
by Paul Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! Wish I had read the reviews first, I marked of the inner retaining ring position on the piston, cut around with a hacksaw and it all popped out. Went into the new piston without a problem, a little messing around with spring and job done.
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £265.26
MORE
by Ian Paterson 2 of 5 Stars! I have exactly the same problem as Bob - the hanger attached to the baffle has come away leaving a large hole; not what one should expect of a three year old component.
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! I will truely recoment these sparkplug leads to anyone looking for new ones. They look good in blue and the length make them a perfect fit. I bought my Magnecor Electrosport 8.0 when my NA started to hesitate on low rpm's and while under load, it solved all my problems. The price is very good and they are said to be better than stock ones, and that is a big plus since ignition leads is a know problem on Mx5 / Miata's.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 £31.73
MORE
by mark stuart 1 of 5 Stars! After checking my chassis number, which matched with the number on advert for these lamps, I ordered them. I received them 2 days later. I opened the blister pack, took the bulbs out & removed one from my 2003 mk2.5. I attempted to replace the first bulb, but it would not go in because the lugs inside the bulb did not match up with the ones on the bulb holder on the loom. I phoned MX5 parts to complain, but they said as far as they were concerned they were the correct ones ! They would not hav..
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010

Displaying 3981 to 3990 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...