MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 4
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by mark croxford 5 of 5 Stars! superb bit of kit.fitted to mk2.5 perfect.ive used the k&n panel filter for a year and what a difference it made.decided to go for something a bit more and wow the engine is now roaring.the sound just puts a smile on your face.the more the revs the more the grin.acceleration greatly improved.worth every penny.you just don't want to stop driving!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2019
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16, Mazda MX5 Mk2 Euphonic Special Edition
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16, Mazda MX5 Mk2 Euphonic Special Edition £209.16
MORE
by Velimir Jelinic 5 of 5 Stars! This 7-spoke alloy wheel caps of the perfect look for any MX5 NB (MK2/2.5). Becoming harder to find on the street these days, this good looking wheel translates the true classic look & feel essence of MX5 driving fun
Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2019
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Anthony Cunningham 3 of 5 Stars! Instructions aren't that clear and once fitted, the boot doesn't open smoothly, there is a judder. It does open the boot though so I guess it does what it says on the tin.
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2019
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Michael Prynn 1 of 5 Stars! Sorry to state, but I follow in ranks of those who bought and found it to fail early, 4 months to be exact. Internal rubber seals x2 failed, perished.
Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2019
Interior Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4
Interior Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 £19.54
MORE
by Jonathan Geary 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality Mazda part delivered next day, item was well packaged preventing any damage great service from MX5parts as usual.
Date Added: Thursday 21 November, 2019
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £2.74
MORE
by David Hughes 1 of 5 Stars! I've only had these on my mk3 for about 3 1/2 years and they are totally shot, deeply split and just about to fall off. If I were you I'd buy the originals, I had my originals on for about 10 years and they were still in quite good condition, I only replaced them because I put a new exhaust on and they had gone a little bit hard.
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2019
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Mikael Beckman 4 of 5 Stars! 4 stars for the product. 1 star for the instructions. Please look at the instruction video on YouTube: https://youtu.be/_DSszjgPhfo This saves the project! :-)
Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2019
Clutch Kit, IL Motorsport 4 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, IL Motorsport 4 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £104.95
MORE
by Joshua Hughes 1 of 5 Stars! Would not recommend this kit due to clutch release bearing going after 10,000 miles!!!, Yes I know the kit is cheap but come on you expect it to last more than 10k miles. The car is stock power as well and hasnt been tracked just daily drivin, if buy you're gonna a kit buy the proper stuff not this rubbish.
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda £78.37
MORE
by John Osborne 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent cover,covers the whole car,worth the difference over the half cover.
Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Bar Type, MX5 Mk3.5
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Bar Type, MX5 Mk3.5 £14.47
MORE
by John Osborne 1 of 5 Stars! Cannot get these to fit my mk3 3.5 facelift model.Says it fits all 3.5 models,but won\'t fit mine with a honeycomb grille.Lugs on the bar insert are too long to insert into the grille.Are you sure they \" fit all models 3.5 \" ? Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have a problem. As per the description, this one only fits the bar type grille that was fitted to certain models. From the sounds of it you have the mesh (honeycomb) type which is this one - https://www.mx5parts.co.uk/front-bumper-g..
Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2019

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 10413 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...