Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4 by Laurence Smith
Very worthwhile upgrade from the standard windblocker IMHO. Excellent OEM quality finish and very si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gary Hellier
Improved stopping power and looks. However, wasn't aware that they would be quite so noisy... consta..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models by Gary Hellier
Look smart. Are longer and slimmer than Mazda nuts, but not really a problem for me. What is a probl..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, Early MX5 Mk2.5 by Kieran Brown
These bulbs are rubbish look exactly the same!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ian Kenway
I bought this exhaust rear box for my 2010 mx5 3.5 , I’m totally satisfied with the sound and fittin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 September, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 by Ivan Galea
It doesn't fit properly as the base is much smaller than the original Mk4 Mazda aerial, so you see a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2018
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Iain Gibson
Very pleased with these - good quality items, easy to fit & look the business. As per most items, it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Iain Gibson
These arrived promptly (as per my usual orders from this company) and are re-assuring quite heavy. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Iain Gibson
Order arrived very promptly. The surrounds came supplied with 3M tape. I used additional sealant/adh..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ian Richardson
Arrived well packaged, the exhaust is well made and looks great. Took it to my local garage to be fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2018
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 10455 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]