MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 4
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.18
MORE
by Ch McAndrew 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this to replace the old cover that had been on for 15 years and bubbled up on the side. Gave the reviews a read to glean the instructions. This definitely could do to come with a print out to save doing that but it's straight forward enough. -Do a dry fit first to check fitting -Start from the joint closest to the windscreen and move the cover up to the mirror -Use the primer first (open a window, it whiffs a bit) -Once it's on, give it a good grip for 30 seconds to feel for ..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link Bolt, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link Bolt, MX5 Mk1 £2.98
MORE
by Simon Harris 5 of 5 Stars! Note: when ordering these bolts (normally 4 needed for the front suspension), make sure you have the right nuts (Anti Roll Bar to Droplink Nut, MX5 Mk1 (SI2013)) as the bolt is a non standard M10 fine pitch.
Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2019
ISE Removal Kit, MX5 Mk4 2.0
ISE Removal Kit, MX5 Mk4 2.0 £43.92
MORE
by Ian Wright 5 of 5 Stars! So easy to fit but can’t understand why Mazda has spent so much time and effort in designing the ISE in the first place. Strange
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Round Gear Knob, Chrome With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3 & 4
Round Gear Knob, Chrome With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3 & 4 £48.95
MORE
by Ian Wright 5 of 5 Stars! Just adds that extra class to the interior of the car and was a so easy to fit.
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Handbrake Button, Chrome, MX5 Mk4
Handbrake Button, Chrome, MX5 Mk4 £18.95
MORE
by Ian Wright 5 of 5 Stars! Finished of the interior and was easy to fit removing the horrible plastic button
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Eibach Sportline Spring Set, MX5 Mk4
Eibach Sportline Spring Set, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £119.95 £99.95
MORE
by Jack Arnold 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased these to lower my car, and so far i'm very happy with these springs. Body roll has been reduced significantly, and turn in feels a lot sharper. The ride is stiffer than stock, but still more compliant than my GT86 on standard suspension and in no way harsh or jarring. I was struggling to decide between these and the Eibach pro-kit as these springs are shorter. I didn't want to scrape on speed bumps or make my car unlivable as I daily it, and am glad to say that isn't the case. ..
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2019
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £99.95
MORE
by Kenneth Hindmarsh 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service again, needed new battery, giving good advice on the problem I had, ordered along with others parts 15:30 Tues, del 13:30 Weds, Thanks Richard.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2019
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, LHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, LHD MX5 Mk1 £23.14
MORE
by Edward Grody 5 of 5 Stars! Easy changeover. Was driving with one headlight for a few days. I could have just replaced the halogen bulb, but the headlamps on my car are almost 25 years old. Decided to replace the entire unit. Bought two - have replaced the unit that was dead and will wait for a week before replacing the other. Very easy 5 to 10 minute job with a phillips head screwdriver.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2019
Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF £599.95
MORE
by Garry Scales 4 of 5 Stars! I bought this as soon as it became available due to being teased with it by you guys at mx5parts for about 2 months before hand, the exhaust sounds amazing and is a massive improvement to the rear end compared to the standard mx5 rubbish exhaust!!!
Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2019
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by tony dryden 4 of 5 Stars! Seems fantastic value with 10% offer reduced and OEM quality, fixings and instructions. The rear view looks great and everything looks in balance - but just a bit more edgy and sporty. I did not fancy the strip down and removal of rear bumper - and relying on advice it could be done on a ramp - asked local Mazda dealer - they did it for a charge of a half hours labour. Brilliant.
Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 10456 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...