Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by BRUCE MOYES
Hi Guys. Thank you for another quick delivery to sunny Scotland. Just fitted this to the car and it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by michael farrow
Fitted perfectly to my 1995 Eunos. Had this 10 months now and bought new Westco battery & Optimate c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Richard Mcquillan
Just fitted these today , I used a little gorilla glue to help bond it to wing mirror the 3m sticky ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by Richard Mcquillan
Just put these on my mk 3 like other reviewers this do look fab and stand out great , there is a sli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
Wheel Spacer Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk4 by Nick Aldworth
Product looks solid and well made but unfortunately will not fit Eunos models fitted with BBS wheels..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Angus Henderson
Fits both front and rear of my 2009 sports tech (retractable roof) but too big to go in boot. I let..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk1 1989>1994 by Richard Clapperton
Items arrived very quickly as usual. Aerial was a perfect fit for my UK spec 1.8. Aerial is very sec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gavin Wilson
Was quite nervous about spending almost £1500 on a roof for my car, but the guys at mx5parts were re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 December, 2017
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Mark Cullen
I bought this in red along with the red handbrake handle. It is pretty similar to the bog standar..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 November, 2017
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Robert Garfirth
They look great, but unfortunately I can't get the driver and passenger side to fit. Any help would ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 10284 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]